Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 383 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 383 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Sep 2017
10.0

• One of the best hostels I've been ever, the host he is rallying nice guy! I faced small problem with Wi-Fi he did everything to help me! He really helped me and he was easygoing and smilly guy! • About the room it was very clean - safe - and in perfect location. • Wi-Fi at the beginning it was bad but the host did what he could to fix the problem and he fixed. • very good price and breakfast • The host he is really nice and modest guy I would like to tgank him alot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2017
6.9

This is more of an bnb than a hostel - ideal to use if all you need is a bed to sleep in at night. My particular experience was not ideal - after my first night I woke up with small bumps on my face that started to swell. When I woke up after my second and last night, I had those same bumps on my back, arms and legs. It's a shame because the bathrooms are clean, the rooms seemed clean and the location is ace.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Sep 2017
8.6

Really fun, social hostel, made lots of friends and we all ended up going out together a lot. In a bit of a dodgy area, wouldnt feel that safe walking around alone at night, but close to cheap drinks, restaurants and cool shops! Free breakfast was basic but good, generally pretty clean hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2017
6.6

The location is perfect but the rooms were not as same as in the picture. The rooms are a little bit small. If you use the hostel only for sleeping, it is ok.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2017
5.4

The location of the place is good. The rooms are very small and there isint much space, the rooms are very stiff. The staff is very positive but the place isn't comfortable. As much as the location is good there were so many noises. We stayed there in summer so we were debating about opening the window or now, noises vs temperature.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • nigel102
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2017
9.7

The place is nice and tidy and well cleaned on a daily basis. The staff will take care of you as far as your general questions and get you settled into the place quickly. There are three or four flights of stairs to the top, so come prepared for a walk. There is a veranda up the top if you smoke cigarettes. There are many attractions that are nearby to the hostel as you are in the centre of the city. The hostel visitors are from anywhere in the world and happy to make friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jackiekseverson8793
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Aug 2017
9.4

Loved this hostel. This was my first experience at a hostel. It was very small but it was easier to be social. I liked the breakfast in the morning. The man in charge was the friendliest! So clean also!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Chlos13
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
23rd Aug 2017
8.6

Had a good stay here. The owner was really lovely and helpful. It's a slight walk to some places but overall I enjoyed my stay. Wi-Fi was great and so was the free breaky 😊

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sidlok
  • Czech Republic, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Aug 2017
6.0

Very simply furnished small dorms. I hardly do not recommend during hot summer days, becouse od lack of air conditioner. There were some fans, but some of them didn't work. I didn't get any breakfast. I recommend only for very low cost travelers and not in hot summer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2017
9.7

This place is just a few apartments that got turned into a hostel. When I first got there it was a little weird and unexpected because there's no reception or anything, it's just that Italian guy. But once I found him everything went without a hitch and I actually really enjoyed staying at this place. He had a breakfast put out every morning and the place was kept clean and tidy. I also kid of liked the not-hostel feel of it all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×