Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Carpe Noctem Vitae

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 4,131 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 4,131 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.0
Carpe Noctem Vitae Located at Erzsebet korut 50, , Budapest.
Carpe Noctem Vitae
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1073 Erzsebet korut 50
92% 4131
47.5023009 19.0663433
Carpe Noctem Vitae
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2016
10.0

A great stay from beginning to end. Kind and inviting staff who are enthusiastic about the events daily events they are hosting.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel would highly recommend. The staff were awesome and organised brilliant nights out. Perfect balance between partying at night but chilled in the day. Very secure and modern facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
10.0

It's perfect experience I just lived 3 days but international stuff was perfect they treat me like a family I miss you guys see you in Copenhagen ....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

Great place for adventurous people and solo travelers. The staff is amazing and will welcome you in like family and they do a great job at planning group events every day. I met so many wonderful people from this hostel. Couldn't recommend it more!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
10.0

This hostel is the best one i've ever stayed at (I've been to a lot). The location was absolutely perfect, 20 mins from the river & sights, close to all the ruin bars. There was events every night from Boat Parties to Pub Crawls and everything inbetween as well as pre-games. The staff are absolutely magnificent, they will do anything for you and make your time in Budapest the biggest party you can have! (looking at you Minion and Fables) ;-). Cant wait to come back! Greetings from Scotland!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Nov 2016
9.4

Best hostel in the world! Staff will do anything for you. In fact, Dribbles saved my life! ^DM

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Nov 2016
10.0

Easily the most welcoming hostel I've stayed in all off Europe! Epic staff, epic location - couldn't recommend more!!!!! Your crazy if you stay anywhere else! Love ya fables 😘

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Nov 2016
10.0

Great staff, great people, great events.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Nov 2016
10.0

I could only reccomend Carpe Noctom hostel ! Nice atmosphere, well prepared staff, perfect localization and so many nice CHILLING SPOTS !!! Plus if the weather does not help, you can play PLAY4 or project movies... Who wants to have a good time in Budapest, definately should stay there. Thx for everything guys. greetings from Brazil !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Nov 2016
10.0

Love you guys can't wait to come back, best hostel ever. Awesome chill out areas and friendly staff who are always up for swapping shirts and reminding you what happened last night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.