Hostelworld.com

Casa Al Sur Terraza

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 270 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 270 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
Casa Al Sur Terraza Located at Calle Mármoles 28, , Malaga.
Casa Al Sur Terraza
Spain
Malaga Málaga 29007 Calle Mármoles 28
89% 270
36.7216522 -4.4280105
Casa Al Sur Terraza
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
28th Apr 2016
10.0

This was a nice hostel; it was very clean and centrally located.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Apr 2016
8.3

Awesome roof terrace :) Kitchen was way too small for so many people and there was not enough space for cooking. Not every bed was comfortable to sleep in; some mattresses were really worn out. Beach is really close :))

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2016
8.0

Close to the train station, walking distance to the historic city center, friendly staff. Clean and spacious room. The rooftop breakfast was absolutely amazing!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Mar 2016
10.0

Loved it here... Definately the highlight of my trip so far.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Mar 2016
10.0

What a lovely hostel! It's located right in the centrum, the staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. I had a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Mar 2016
8.0

Thanksthe Hostel was clean and comfortable and the staff were polite

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Gibraltar, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Mar 2016
9.1

First time in a Hostel, very impressed. Staff couldn't have being more friendly and helpful. Very clean and good attention to detail. Excellent!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Mar 2016
10.0

it was AMAZING!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Feb 2016
10.0

Casa Al Sur was an incredible hostel, the owner was unbelievably kind to my friend addison and I, We went to our room which was beautifully decorated and more then comfortable. The rooftop was amazing and during the summer I am sure that it will be a awesome place to hang out. The whole experience was a 10 out of 10. Thank you so muchh for having us. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Feb 2016
9.4

i be back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.