Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Che B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 242 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 242 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.7
Casa Che B&B Located at Coral negro Esquina Biajaica de la Mar, Playacar Fase 1, Playa del Carmen.
Casa Che B&B
Mexico
Playa del Carmen 77710 Coral negro Esquina Biajaica de la Mar, Playacar Fase 1
89% 242
20.6199617 -87.0774006
Casa Che B&B
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2016
9.4

Great location at one (quiet) end of town. Beach 100m. Character building (one). Great breakfast including granola, toast,eggs and fruit. All staff very nice. All round fantastic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Nov 2016
9.1

Staff is defienetly friendly. Do not book on hostelworld for this place!!!!!!!! Beware! There was a huge problem but luckily for me the girls were able to fix!! Thanks again. cONTACT them I stead or you will be out in different rooms, something the computer system does. You, they, no one knows until you actually arrive. Apparently if you book multiple days, depending in availabily they will stick you were ever it's open. It's like a nice hostel. Not a hotel. THEY charge 6% more credit card

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Oct 2016
10.0

Quiet & peaceful. The staff, totally helpful, outstanding. Breakfast, much more than I expected. Most highly recommend! P. Tabb

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Oct 2016
10.0

Very pretty room with own balcony, extremely friendly and helpful staff, yummy breakfast buffet! Definitely a recommendation!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Oct 2016
9.1

Perfect location, only a few minutes walk from the beach. Lovely breakfast each morning. The house is beautiful and the staff were really friendly and helpful. My friends and I stayed in the basement which was spacious and had its own ensuite; the only negative we can say is that being down there got quite noisy. Aside from that, absolutely wonderful place and we would definitely recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Oct 2016
8.0

Breakfast is good and the staff are friendly but they can't offer much advice to travellers. There is no social area so you can't meet fellow travellers and it's impossible to find as there is no sign outside!! The A/C is great though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Oct 2016
9.4

This is a great place to stay, very close to Fifth Ave. but tucked away in the gated and safe community of Playacar. The staff were not very chatty but answered all questions that were asked. The continental breakfast was pretty good with them giving you the option to make your own if you wanted more than offered. The rooms were very clean with great water pressure and a/c. I would most definitely recommend Casa Che B&B to others!! Jake from Ontario, Canada

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Oct 2016
10.0

Loved it here! Awesome staff and breakfast every morning, 2 blocks from a quiet beach, close to 5th avenue. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2016
8.9

Great location and very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
10.0

Very friendly service, clean rooms, perfect location! For that price really the best B&B I have ever been.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.