X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Casa Don Juan Reviews

Santa Faz 28, Benidorm, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

91%

Rating
31 Total Reviews
  • 92%Value For Money
  • 88%Security
  • 92%Location
  • 96%Staff
  • 92%Atmosphere
  • 96%Cleanliness
  • 84%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

77%

The hostel is good although the bedroom is small, you can be comfortable. The cleaner is great professional, she tidied the room very well while we were out. I recommend the hostel if you want to stay some days in Benidorm and you want to be in the city centre.

  • 25th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Stayed at casa Don Juan with my boyfriend for 6 days had a great time all the staff are so lovely and welcoming .. The housekeeper Lorraine was so pleasant and kept our room very clean and tidy throughout our entire stay . Philip , the proprietor of the establishment was so friendly and accommodating , very nice people in a very nice area . Would DEFINATELY go back and I would definately reccomend casa Don Juan to anyone who is interested in visiting benidorm .

  • 16th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Staff EXCELLENT always have a great time, rooms so clean you gould eat of the floor ( no need to ) drinks in the bar at a very reasonable rate, service is 2nd to none you could not ask for better love the place would not stay anywhere else

  • 13th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • All Male Group, 41+
  • (1 review)


83%

Great little hotel in the heart of the Old Town in Benidorm. Thoroughly enjoyed my few days here. My room was clean, smart and comfortable and the staff were friendly and always eager to help.

  • 7th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


The reviews below do not count toward the property's recent rating.
Hide older reviews
100%

fab location fab staff and owner and as for lorraine her cleaning is 100% qwell done to all of you x

  • 17th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

The rooms are fantastically clean and you are made to feel very welcome

  • 12th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

Thank you to you all for the memories xXx

  • 11th May 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Excellent value and location. Very clean. Staff very friendly and eager to help. I would definitely stay there again.

  • 21st Aug 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Wales
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

I really enjoyed my stay. I stayed in a single room on the top floor with my own balcony! Everything was very clean and safe. My only critique would be: because of the central location It was a little noisy at night. I would recommend earplugs. Everything else was perfect though! Thanks for a great stay!


100%

was nice to have tea/coffee services + fridge in room i picked up the flyer for casa Juan whilst staying a few doors down Santa faz ave as i popped in for a beer whilst my partner was fixing her hair for the night pleasant staff Joseph was very helpful will use again in future Carl Sims/Kathryn Avery

  • 21st Apr 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


97%

Casa Don Juan is a great choice in Benidorm. Staff came out of their way to help us, clean comfortable rooms and right in the city centre. The only issue was we underestimated how complicated traffic was around Benidorm's historic centre. If you have a car better not try to get near excellent Casa Don Juan.


100%

Fantastic hotel and the staff simply can't do enough for you. The lady that cleans the rooms is soooooo lovely and makes a cracking job of your room each day. Always has a smile on her face and nothing is too much trouble. The area is noisy and if you're after a quiet time, this is probably not the place for you, but having said that, why on earth would you choose to stay in the centre of the old town if you were after a quiet time! Fantastic hotel, VERY clean and secure, great service, great price an


60%

Sadly had to cancel my trip, called within 3 days of arrival date and have been charged full rate. Very unhappy


80%

per un problema di prenotazione ci hanno dato un appartamento gigante in due =)


100%

Wonderful well-kept hotel. Beautiful clean rooms. Great value for money and excellent staff/prime location.


93%

I loved this Hotel, clean and safe and the staff are outstanding, all made me feel very welcome. I will come back again.


90%

This is my second visit to Casa Don Juan , and am still has impressed has I was on my first stay there . Location in the lovely old town of Benidorm is ideal for the many shops , and restaurants that surround this establishment .Staff are very helpful and make you feel at home .I would not hesitate to recommend the Casa Don Juan to anyone young or old .


83%

We staid just for one night but were very happy with our accomodation. It was spotless and pretty new. thanks for a lovely time


93%

It´s the best hostel I have ever been. Rooms look like hotel ones, well equiped, room service (cleaning, changing sheets and towels) every day, air conditioning. All the stuff is very helpful and nice :) Very well situated - close to the see and in the center of night life.


90%

I was very happy with the Casa Don Juan ,its central position makes it an ideal location ,the rooms are well maintained and modern .Although breakfast is not served ,this is not a problem there is an abudence of places all around .There is on the ground floor a well stocked bar , that is used by locals and tourists alike.I highly recommend this establishment .


« first « Prev 1 2
(21 results)


View all Benidorm Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback