Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa Losodeli

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 192 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 192 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5
Casa Losodeli Located at Prol. 2a Norte s/n, esq., Carretera Costera Col. Centro, Puerto Escondido.
Casa Losodeli
Mexico
Puerto Escondido Oaxaca 71980 Prol. 2a Norte s/n, esq., Carretera Costera Col. Centro
92% 192
15.8633312 -97.0725989
Casa Losodeli
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • facundovillar3834
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
10.0

Best place I have ever stay the owners are such a lovely people thinking and working all the time to make guess feel better than home Thanks a lot!! Will stay here all the time and recommend to everyone

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
10.0

The best hostel I ever stayed at. Excellent value for money. Great atmosphere and facilities. Very good for meeting new people. I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
29th Jun 2016
7.1

A little pricy for Puerto Escondido, AC is 100 pesos extra a night. AC is a must in Puerto. Not much of a hostel environment, but staff is very helpful, even though they never have change. Ok stay

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i have stayed in! Stayed much longer than i expected.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • AtlantaJR
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
31st May 2016
9.7

Absolutely amazing place, could not fault it. The staff are really friendly, everywhere is clean and the wifi and facilities are good. Didnt want to leave, would deffinitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th May 2016
10.0

This place is so amazing! One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. It's very hard to leave! 3 night trip turned into 1.5 weeks. Amazing staff. Very clean. Close to beaches/restaurants. Chill atmosphere (hostel bar closes at 11pm, but there are lots of places to go close by). Thank you Liz & the rest of the Casa Losedeli staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
9.4

This hostel is amazing! After having the worst night sleep ever at a hostel where it was wayyy too warm in the dorm, and not very clean...this was heaven haha! This hostel is super clean, organized, has a very nice pool, good location, great staff and there are fans in the rooms so you dont melt in the rooms ahah! I really recommend this hostel if you are going to Puerto Escondido.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th May 2016
8.9

This is the nicest hostel I have stayed at in Central America. The 4 bed dorms are perfect, they are fitted with lockers, lights and power outlets at each bed and. You could easily fit an extra bunk or two in our room but they didn't. The breakfast is good, simple and very cheap. The outdoor area and pool look more like a resort than a hostel. There are beaches close by but the main tourist hub is a quick taxi away. It is low season here so it was lacking atmo a bit. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Apr 2016
9.1

The staff are very welcoming and helpful. Nice pool area. The dorms were clean and comfortable but the ceiling fan is very noisy and doesn't reach all beds so you need another 2 fans making it really difficult to sleep without ear plugs. The location is good, it's close to the ADO station and market and 10 minutes to the beach and restaurants.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Apr 2016
8.3

Losodeli was a great hostel with friendly staff. One lady was very helpful and could speak English whilst the other two couldn't. They have a clean swimming pool, common area and location is a short walk to some beautiful beaches or taxi to the restaurants and nightlife.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.