Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa Miraflores

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 88 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 88 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
Casa Miraflores Located at Carrera 24B #2A-136, Barrio Miraflores, Cali.
Casa Miraflores
Colombia
Cali Valle De Cauca 00000 Carrera 24B #2A-136, Barrio Miraflores
89% 88
3.4378147 -76.5410399
Casa Miraflores
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Would definitely recommend for travelers. Comfy and cozy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
10.0

This place rocks. I've never stayed at a hostel I like more.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2016
6.0

The main areas look great but overall this place is really missing an atmosphere. I wouldn't come here if you are a solo traveler and want to socialise lots. Good set up with breakfast and food and drinks you can buy at the hostel. Good Wifi most of the time. Staff are nice . Now I have to be honest. After 4 years of on and off travelling, I came across the smallest dorm room ever! It was actually quite impressive how they were able to fit 4 beds in such a small room!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
12th Jun 2016
10.0

if I could give more points for the atmosphere and facilities I would!!! It just invites you to chill in that hostel for the whole day, drink coffee, taste all their great ice creams, listen to music, sing, play, talk, ... and then go out for salsa at night. Haven't stayed in a place that had more style or was so cosy as this one in the last 6 month of travelling. Could have stayed there forever!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
9.4

Home away from home. Loved it there. Volunteers are chill. Overall very chill atmosphere. Just one negative aspect is the bathrooms are very small and should be located outside the dorms. Recommend ^

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
6th Jun 2016
8.6

Nice clean hostel with some great chill spaces. Has huge potential to be an awesome hostel & new manager is a top bloke. Will be great given a bit of time & more traveller vibe

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
6th Jun 2016
9.4

I stayed here for one night on my way north. The hostel was gorgeous and staff were super friendly helping out with tours and buses north. The place was really clean and beds comfy. Breakfast was simple - coffee, bread, ham and cheese. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jun 2016
8.3

A bit far from the center, although in a nice neighborhood, very calm. The staff is nice, breakfast was good (an extra 8000pesos) but nothing extraordinairy. The place was very clean, but one weird thing is in the dorm rooms the bathrooms is separated by a very thin plastic wall, so you can see shadows, hear everything, and the light is as if the light is on in the room! Nice basement area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2016
9.1

Wifi was incredibly fast, hostel was beautiful and staff were great. It's a long walk or short taxi ride to get anywhere though. No restaurants or grocery stores were nearby.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
1st Jun 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Highly recommend. Really chilled, great staff, beautiful building, delicious breakfast. Only potential falt, I was in a 4 person room and, had it been too full, probably would have been way too small for 4 people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.