Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Miraflores

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 92 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 92 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
Casa Miraflores Located at Carrera 24B #2A-136, Barrio Miraflores, Cali.
Casa Miraflores
Colombia
Cali Valle De Cauca 00000 Carrera 24B #2A-136, Barrio Miraflores
88% 92
3.4378147 -76.5410399
Casa Miraflores
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
14th Aug 2016
8.9

Really great hostel! The communal areas and our room were really well kitted out and the staff were very helpful too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Jul 2016
9.1

This is a really nice hostel with a very chilled out atmosphere. The staff were very accommodating and allowed us to move our reservation and check in early which was much appreciated! The shower was nice and warm and the lounge area downstairs is perfect for relaxing. Breakfast was also good with cereal, fruit and bread with cheese and ham including a toastie machine. The 4 bed dorm that we stayed in was absolutely tiny with hardly any space for our rucksacks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mitchellglass2
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
9.4

I've stayed at Casa Miraflores during both of my visits to Cali, and plan on staying there whenever I go back. The staff is incredibly helpful and welcoming, the owner is always making improvements to the hostel, it is very clean, the wifi works really well, and the included breakfast is delicious. Highly highly recommended!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Would definitely recommend for travelers. Comfy and cozy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
10.0

This place rocks. I've never stayed at a hostel I like more.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2016
6.0

The main areas look great but overall this place is really missing an atmosphere. I wouldn't come here if you are a solo traveler and want to socialise lots. Good set up with breakfast and food and drinks you can buy at the hostel. Good Wifi most of the time. Staff are nice . Now I have to be honest. After 4 years of on and off travelling, I came across the smallest dorm room ever! It was actually quite impressive how they were able to fit 4 beds in such a small room!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
12th Jun 2016
10.0

if I could give more points for the atmosphere and facilities I would!!! It just invites you to chill in that hostel for the whole day, drink coffee, taste all their great ice creams, listen to music, sing, play, talk, ... and then go out for salsa at night. Haven't stayed in a place that had more style or was so cosy as this one in the last 6 month of travelling. Could have stayed there forever!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
9.4

Home away from home. Loved it there. Volunteers are chill. Overall very chill atmosphere. Just one negative aspect is the bathrooms are very small and should be located outside the dorms. Recommend ^

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
6th Jun 2016
8.6

Nice clean hostel with some great chill spaces. Has huge potential to be an awesome hostel & new manager is a top bloke. Will be great given a bit of time & more traveller vibe

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
6th Jun 2016
9.4

I stayed here for one night on my way north. The hostel was gorgeous and staff were super friendly helping out with tours and buses north. The place was really clean and beds comfy. Breakfast was simple - coffee, bread, ham and cheese. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.