Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 299 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 299 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.3
Casa Nuestra Located at Viale dei Mille 8, , Florence.
Casa Nuestra
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50131 Viale dei Mille 8
90% 299
43.7806068 11.2797403
Casa Nuestra
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Oct 2016
9.7

Love Reghina as well as her bed and breakfast. This is a small B and B run by a lovely local lady who does her best to make sure guests have a comfortable stay. She gives great recommendations about Florence, the rooms are big, beautiful and clean, and it's a great location close to the train.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Sep 2016
9.4

The place is simple and very clean. Location - not in the center but you can reach the Duomo in 15 min on foot, even quicker if you wish to use the public transport. Rooms are large, beds comfortable :) it is realy very clean. The lady in the reception is very helpful and nice. Recomended us places to visit for a drink and food on very human prices taking in to account that we are in Florence. So my experience - only the best.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

This place is PHENOMENAL! The lady that runs it is absolutely amazing--she pointed out best routes, places to eat on a budget, the BEST gelato shop--seriously, the best gelato on our whole European tour--grocery stores and all sorts. The view and room was incredible, especially for the price! I absolutely adored Florence, and our stay here made it even better. The neighborhood is quiet with a great view of the Tuscan hills but not a far walk from town. My favorite B&B in the world.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Aug 2016
8.6

very clean & artsy, comfortable accommodation. Location is a bit far, not much close by but the number 17 bus easily took us to the main attractions within 10 minutes! And same bus goes to the train station! Regina was so helpful in answering our questions & she even helped us book some day trips. We were a bit disappointed you had to pay to use AC when the place is advertised as having AC. There was also a mosquito issue. Breakfast is pastry & juice. Overall good stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
9.4

This place is really close to the bus stop that'll take you right to the center of all the sights of Florence. It's also really well decorated and has a relaxing atmosphere. The only thing - the wifi doesn't work very well, it comes on and off. I don't mind that much but my mom was really annoyed about that. Overall, a great place to stay as Reghina gives you lots of recommendations and a map that'll lay out good routes to take to maximize your time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lotteg1708
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Aug 2016
9.7

Regina is a very nice and friendly person and we felt very comfortable at her hostel. The view over Florence is fantastic and we really liked the neighborhood. Because it's not in the city center it isn't very touristic and we enjoyed it a lot. However, by bus and by foot the center is easily reachable. The flat is very clean and furnished lovingly and artisticly. We would definitely recommend a stay at Casa Nuestra to visit Florence and nearby cities and we hope to come back ourselves some day!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
7.7

It is a little bit away from city centre. It says "Bed & Breakfast" but we got only a piece of bread and a small cartoon of juice. That was all. The rooms are pretty, well designed but smalls. Anyhoo, it is ok just for sleeping. Reception is not open 24/7.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
9.7

This place is just fantastic! Reghina is a wonderful host, full of information on the local area and also she gives some EXCELLENT local suggestions in terms of restaurants. The best pizza we had on our trip through Italy was just around the corner here. Couldn't fault this property really. It is quite a long walk to the centre, but nothing too bad and the train station is close as well as bus routes, so not really an issue at all

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jun 2016
8.6

Casa Nuestra is clean, peaceful, and has delightful balcony views. It is easily reachable, with a lift suitable for small wheelchairs. Regina is a lovely hostess, with nice suggestions for places to eat and visit. The interior is attractive. Although the building and hostel are properly secured, the room keys are uncut generics A kettle is provided, but no mugs for tea. There is a fridge, but no cooking facilities. The breakfast is a plastic-wrapped pastry and juice carton

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.