Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa das Laranjeiras

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 223 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 223 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.5
Casa das Laranjeiras Located at Rua Marques de Pombal, n.o34, , Lagos.
Casa das Laranjeiras
Portugal
Lagos Algarve 8600-753 Lagos Rua Marques de Pombal, n.�34
97% 223
37.1023829 -8.6730194
Casa das Laranjeiras
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Welcoming and helpful! A perfectly central yet quiet place in Lagos old town. Highly recommended staying with Julia.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Cranialhombre
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jul 2016
9.4

A terrific base for enjoying Lagos, nightlife and restaurants on your doorstep and a short walk to the marina and beaches.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
9.1

Julia's guest house was adorable! I stayed in a private twin with my mother and we loved it. It has a very "homey" feel thanks to Julia's decor. She had just the right amount of interaction with her guests: not overly friendly and chatty, but very helpful and available when needed! Thanks for letting us stay in your place, Julia!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jul 2016
9.7

This is not a hostel but I knew that when I booked. It is a house with several guest rooms. After traveling for along time I wanted a private room for relaxation why I chose to stay here over a hostel. There are two shared bathrooms and they were always clean. It is a great location to one of the more popular squares and short walking distance to very nice beaches. I was glad I stayed there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Jun 2016
10.0

A lovely stay! The available kitchen is large and well equip! And the room was very comfortable. Julia was very friendly, and gave excellent suggestions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2016
9.4

Not really a hostel but none the less a great place to stay if you like a nice warm cozy atmosphere. Julia is great and if you like coffee this is the place for you;) Great for couples or for individuals who wants a quiet place to rest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2016
10.0

Honestly I can't fault our stay at Julia's lovely place. Julia alone was just amazing. We came with our lil 16 month old boy and Julia welcomed us so openly, and was so great to us. She helped us out so much with printing out flight cards, with beach towels, umbrellas, toys etc.. The guesthouse was also amazing, with a big kitchen, lots of bath rooms and a nice living room. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and tidy even through our baby boys stay ;) the location is perfect. See you again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2016
10.0

Very helpful. Very nice stay. Easy 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.