Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa das Laranjeiras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 259 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 259 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
Casa das Laranjeiras Located at Rua Marques de Pombal, n.34, , Lagos.
Casa das Laranjeiras
Portugal
Lagos Algarve 8600-753 Lagos Rua Marques de Pombal, n.�34
97% 259
37.1021647 -8.6726937
Casa das Laranjeiras
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Sep 2016
10.0

Lovely host. Chill and hommie vibes, highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Sep 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels we have ever stayed in. The host went above and beyond, giving us restaurant and activity recommendations, in addition to letting us borrow a variety of items from sunscreen to snorkels. Each room has its own vibe. Our bed was comfortable and everything was very clean. The kitchen was so well stocked that we almost felt obligated to cook most of our meals there. The location can't be beat, either! 10/10 would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Lagos.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2016
9.7

Fantastic place , so clean , amazing location, hospital able host , right in the centre of Lagos

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Aug 2016
8.6

It's a very cozy place with a very lovely host. It's a great location, but it is loud until late at night. No AC so it's hard to sleep with the windows open. No breakfast provided.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
9.7

Superb B&B, perfectly located, extremely charming and clean. It felt like a truly authentic experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Beautiful place to stay and Perfect location! Close to everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Lagos not far from the beach

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
8.9

Knowledgeable and helpful host who provided us with some great recommendations for restaurants, really good location (although sometimes noise can be heard from the back street, didn't matter as much as we were out until late most nights) and room met our needs. If you like a bit more of a homemade vibe in a good location, I recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved our stay ! Very clean , and comfy beds. Location could not get any better and Julia was a wonderful , friendly host!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.