Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa das Laranjeiras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 247 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 247 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
Casa das Laranjeiras Located at Rua Marques de Pombal, n.o34, , Lagos.
Casa das Laranjeiras
Portugal
Lagos Algarve 8600-753 Lagos Rua Marques de Pombal, n.�34
97% 247
37.1021647 -8.6726937
Casa das Laranjeiras
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2016
9.7

Fantastic place , so clean , amazing location, hospital able host , right in the centre of Lagos

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
9.7

Superb B&B, perfectly located, extremely charming and clean. It felt like a truly authentic experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Beautiful place to stay and Perfect location! Close to everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Lagos not far from the beach

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
8.9

Knowledgeable and helpful host who provided us with some great recommendations for restaurants, really good location (although sometimes noise can be heard from the back street, didn't matter as much as we were out until late most nights) and room met our needs. If you like a bit more of a homemade vibe in a good location, I recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved our stay ! Very clean , and comfy beds. Location could not get any better and Julia was a wonderful , friendly host!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2016
9.1

Casa das Laranjeiras was great! Location was really central and easy to walk to all things in the town. Our private room was very clean, private and silent. It was a pleasure to see that and the owner was really nice and helpful. The main kitchen contained all amenities necessary and our in suite kitchen was great and contained everything we needed. The only thing I would have to say is that is was missing an AC, Also, great for the price and definitely a must go for couples

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
10.0

This place is amazing. The rooms are very big and the location is wonderful. It feels much more like an airbnb kind of place but it was exactly what I was looking for. If I ever go to Lagos again, I am staying at this place for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Welcoming and helpful! A perfectly central yet quiet place in Lagos old town. Highly recommended staying with Julia.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Globetrotteuse81
  • France, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
19th Jul 2016
9.4

Fantastic place conveniently located right in the centre of Lagos in an old family house that has been renovated. The owner is very friendly and helpful. We had a very large bedroom, which was lovely. The amenities are fantastic. I would highly recommend this place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.