Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa di Antonella

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 441 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 441 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.1
Casa di Antonella Located at Via delle Terme 72, , Siena.
Casa di Antonella
Italy
Siena 53100 Via delle Terme 72
95% 441
43.3204448 11.3301744
Casa di Antonella
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Jul 2016
8.9

Centrally located hostel, 5 minute walk from bus station. Kitchen available for some use. Clean and safe. As with many places in old cities, lots of stairs. Ask for detailed instructions from host.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
16th Jul 2016
9.1

An absolutely charming host who gave us excellent advice on travel and sights. A great breakfast in the morning and very accommodating with holding our bags the next day. The room was large and airy. The street was noisy due to the central location of the hostel, but the bed comfy so no problems sleeping! Two days more than enough for Siena.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jul 2016
9.7

Great place! Great location and amazing breakfast. Very quiet. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Casa di Antonella is a nice and quiet spot with great facilities and an even greater host, Fabrizio. It's definitely a perfect place to relax and wind down.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Jun 2016
8.6

It is in the middle of the main streets. People walk, sing, noise in 24 hours. Rest here, if you come here to have a party, and love people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Jun 2016
10.0

We had the best time. Our stay was perfect. Good wifi. Easy walking to all of the areas of the city. 53 steps up but so so worth it. We will stay here again if we ever come back to Siena.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
7th Jun 2016
8.9

The location of this hostel is perfect, just a minute to the main plaza so you can visit it anytime you want. Room and bathroom are clean, having breakfast in the common area with other guests was a nice setting. However, there is a restaurant downstairs which was quite loud till midnight, that didn't fit with my expectation of a quiet small town.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2016
10.0

Great stay, family style breakfast was delicious and fun, very nice room and bathrooms. Only 10/10 I've given. Great location to all sights and very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd May 2016
10.0

Great location. Fabulous really helpful host. Definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
10.0

Fabiola was very helpful and kind. Great location and great breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.