Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa di Antonella

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 489 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 489 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2017
10.0

The breakfast was incredible and the host was so kind and helpful :) highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2017
10.0

A great location! Clean and spacious!! Host went out of his way to help me when my husband got sick!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jun 2017
8.9

Great location great breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Jun 2017
9.1

Staff were very willing to help when possible. Great location right near the centre and bus stop. Nice breakfast included and kitchen facilities available upon request. Basic dorms and furniture but would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay! Fabrizio was the best host, nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was delicious and the rooms and bathroom lovely and clean. Location is close to all you might want to see in Siena. Couldn't recommend more!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in the heart of Siena. Short walk to the bus station and the Il Campo. Fabrizio is an exceptional host!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
3rd May 2017
8.3

Host is fantastic, always willing to help out and answer questions. The room is large and spacious but the street noise can be heard at night. Overall a great experience and fantastic place to stay in the beautiful town of Siena.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Apr 2017
8.0

Nice place and host, had a private room to myself with a good view so the sun came into the room most of the day! Bathrooms are in good condition and clean atmosphere. Breakfast is served with quite the display, spoilt for choice which was awesome. Wifi was good! Recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Mar 2017
10.0

I stayed here for a week. It became my little home away from home. Fabrizio was always VERY helpful and made sure I was comfortable. He was quiet as a mouse setting up the bountiful breakfast. The place was spotless. The rooms spacious. I wouldn't hesitate to stay in this wonderful place again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Mar 2017
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.