Hostelworld.com

Casaviva Inn Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 65 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 65 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
Casaviva Inn Hostel Located at 279/191-192 Moo 12 Jomtien Beach Rd, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya.
Casaviva Inn Hostel
Thailand
Pattaya 20150 279/191-192 Moo 12 Jomtien Beach Rd, Jomtien Beach
84% 65
12.8827218 100.8818292
Casaviva Inn Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
29th Apr 2016
3.7

I booked a dorm mixed 4 beds! But was put in a prison cage 2x3 mt with a dbldeck bed in the middle. No window no place to move. Only the Australian owner is acceptable. Forget the rest. Next day I moved out immidiately. Now in Bali. More better conditions. Besides I remind them to take my forgotten food from fridge they told they don't have it any more. The staff is the worst I have seen till now. Sorry for my words but book another place...

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2016
8.3

I stay one night there with 2 dorm mates so it's very quiet and the bed was comfortable.There is a toilet inside the shower room and it's broken when you increase more water but on the floor there is a little of sand. Nearby there there is a sauna room 30 mins for 150THB (as my memory). Moreover,overall is clean. The air con is automatically on at 11.00 p.m. till 9 in the morning. But All you need like microwave,TV, pool table, fridge, kettle and terrace is in the main room. It's safe &sound.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Apr 2016
7.1

Ok hostel. Only 2 minutts from the beach. Nice host, but it's in Pattaya. We tried for a few days, then ran away to Hua Hin.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Mar 2016
8.9

very recommended

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • karkiarun9526
  • Nepal, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Mar 2016
10.0

We were there from March 4 to March 6th, Very Spacious Room, just alongside of beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Mar 2016
9.1

Hosts were pleasant and accomodating!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Feb 2016
8.3

Far from the walking street and other attractions. Nice and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Feb 2016
8.6

Excellent location and top end facilities. The atmosphere, however, was seriously lacking. Excellent for everything else though. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Feb 2016
10.0

This hostel was the most helpful hostel I've ever stayed at. Wherever we wanted to go they knew where to dierect us and if we wanted to plan an excursion they called and made the reservation for us. It made the trip so easy and fun. Amazing staff. Couldn't have been happier.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Jan 2016
6.3

Only there two nights as we did a sky dive nearby. Bad: Room was dark and dingy with no window apart from a door the other end of the room from the bed and the air con was too far away from the bed to keep the room cool. The bathroom ceiling leaked with dirty water from the shower above. One key needed for light and get in the front door so we both had to be in the room at same time. No atmosphere, soulless. Good: The staff were friendly and helpful and it is near the main seafront road.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.