Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cassis Hostel

  • Les Heures Claires, 4, Avenue du Picouveau, Cassis, France

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 485 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 485 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
Cassis Hostel Located at Les Heures Claires, 4, Avenue du Picouveau, Cassis.
Cassis Hostel
France
Cassis 13260 Cassis Les Heures Claires, 4, Avenue du Picouveau
96% 485
43.2162296 5.5329269
Cassis Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

If you are looking for a few days to just chill, this is the hostel for you. The pool was really nice, the staff very helpful. Clean, cozy, relaxing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2016
8.6

Super nice hostel! The staff is great, the place is beautiful and the view is awesome! Make sure you stay long enough to have time to see the Calanques and go to the beach.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your review and for the good advices for next guests!

12th Jun 2016
9.7

Wonderful place to stay. Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. Very laid back hostel with a "beach house" vibe that made you feel like you were not the typical tourist. Hope to come back in the future! Thank you to the whole Cassis hostel crew for such an enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for taking the time to write this very nice comment, we always try for you to experience the best of France and sharing our mediterranean house is the begginning of the experience!! Enjoy London now!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
16th May 2016
9.1

Really loved my stay here, the location is amazing and the pool is wonderful! The staff are very friendly and helpful would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2016
9.7

This hostel is incredible. Sophie is absolutely wonderful and really cultivates a warm, friendly atmosphere. The rooms and bathrooms are clean, the view is amazing, and the living room is a wonderful place to read, meet people, and swap stories. It is so centrally located, has an amazing pool, and a lovely breakfast - for the price, you can't beat it. It truly is the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Such an intimate, lovely place. Thanks for making my stay special, guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks Damaris for the lovely comment and I hope you will find success in your acting career! Hope to see you again !

  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
9.7

The perfect hostel! The view is amazing, the staff is wonderful they make you feel at home and great atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your nice comment. We try to make everybody feel comfortable and therefore, it's great to hear that you liked it.

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
20th Apr 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel (if a bit expensive). The staff were excellent and the location perfect. Facilities were great as well.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Apr 2016
9.7

This was the cutest little hostel! It felt like home and it was at the perfect location! the staff was very friendly and accommodating! Would defiantly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot for your comment. We hope to welcome you back soon!

  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Apr 2016
10.0

it was a very good experience there, pity that I couldn't stay there some more days this time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you to take the time to let us this very nice comment and we are sure to welcome you another time!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Mar 2016
10.0

We were astounded when we got here--it was beautiful and quaint and the staff immediately offered us tea and told us about all the best things to do around Cassis. They were super friendly and helpful even with suggestions about where we should go next. go go go!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks thanks thanks! for the lovely comment, we always try to help as much as we can our guests and we hope to welcome you again!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.