Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cassis Hostel

  • Les Heures Claires, 4, Avenue du Picouveau, Cassis, France

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 500 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 500 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
Cassis Hostel Located at Les Heures Claires, 4, Avenue du Picouveau, Cassis.
Cassis Hostel
France
Cassis 13260 Cassis Les Heures Claires, 4, Avenue du Picouveau
96% 500
43.2162296 5.5329269
Cassis Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
25th Sep 2016
8.6

Beautiful hostel in an idyllic setting. Friendly staff, great breakfast and a beautiful infinity pool. It is almost too luxurious to be called a "hostel"!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Sep 2016
10.0

Great place, everybody that I met there prolonged the trip just because how beautiful Cassis and hostel is. Every morning is like waking up to a dream.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Sep 2016
9.7

Definitely one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! Not only the fact that they are located in a very cute and lovely house/villa, or the gorgeous infinity pool but it's more the very nice young people working there and the owner - all very helpful and welcoming. The hostel is pretty small, it's really cosy and you can get to know almost everyone. Location is also perfect for visiting the Calanques as it's halfway between the city center and the entrance to the first Calanque.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Sep 2016
9.7

Amazing place to stay... chilled-out and social, staff are lovely, great views, superb location. And it has a pool... Stay here!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your reference. We are so glad that you like our hostel and we will be happy to see you here again!

  • small_catherine4507
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
8.6

This was a really lovely hostel - very relaxed and welcoming, with a great communal living space, big kitchen and amazing terrace and that pool!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Nous vous remercions pour ce beau commentaire et espérons de vous revoir à notre hostel!

22nd Jul 2016
10.0

If you are looking for a few days to just chill, this is the hostel for you. The pool was really nice, the staff very helpful. Clean, cozy, relaxing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank your so much for your review! Was nice to have you around!

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2016
8.6

Super nice hostel! The staff is great, the place is beautiful and the view is awesome! Make sure you stay long enough to have time to see the Calanques and go to the beach.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your review and for the good advices for next guests!

12th Jun 2016
9.7

Wonderful place to stay. Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. Very laid back hostel with a "beach house" vibe that made you feel like you were not the typical tourist. Hope to come back in the future! Thank you to the whole Cassis hostel crew for such an enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for taking the time to write this very nice comment, we always try for you to experience the best of France and sharing our mediterranean house is the begginning of the experience!! Enjoy London now!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
16th May 2016
9.1

Really loved my stay here, the location is amazing and the pool is wonderful! The staff are very friendly and helpful would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th May 2016
9.7

This hostel is incredible. Sophie is absolutely wonderful and really cultivates a warm, friendly atmosphere. The rooms and bathrooms are clean, the view is amazing, and the living room is a wonderful place to read, meet people, and swap stories. It is so centrally located, has an amazing pool, and a lovely breakfast - for the price, you can't beat it. It truly is the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Such an intimate, lovely place. Thanks for making my stay special, guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks Damaris for the lovely comment and I hope you will find success in your acting career! Hope to see you again !

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.