X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Castello's Tourist Nest

Benaulim, Goa, Inde

77%Note

  • 85%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 75%Sécurité
  • 89%Emplacement
  • 80%Personnel
  • 75%Atmosphère
  • 68%Propreté
  • 69%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Il est situé dans l'État de Goa sur la plage de Benaulim, au sud de la station de 7kms goa et 35kms de chemin de fer Madgaon de l'aéroport de gama vasco da à Goa environ 15 minutes à pied de la plage.

Il ya 9 chambres doubles avec leurs propres ensuites attenante avec une douche avec balcons donnant sur la gardens.Ideal de noix de coco pour oiseau forestier watchers.Because il ya des oiseaux cucu dans les arbres pour vous de regarder.

Le propriétaire M. Savio Castello peut organiser vos billets de train autour de l'Inde pour vous. La plupart des gens restent ici pendant des mois et reviennent année après année pour le calme environnant et l'environnement paisible de l'endroit. L'hôte peut vous raconter des histoires de ce Goa était comme pendant les périodes portugaise et ce Goa est comme de nos jours. Il est une personne très intéressante à écouter aussi.

Nid touristique Castello dispose d'un réfrigérateur à proximité de votre chambre où vous pouvez prendre des boissons à tout moment de la journée et de la nuit et de l'écrire sur l'onglet et payer lorsque vous leave..Also voyageurs étudiants obtiendraient un rabais de voyager entre les mois de juin à octobre. les voyageurs de fille sont faits safe.And leurs besoins sont pris en after.So si vous êtes sur votre chemin en Inde et d'aller à goa voir cet endroit nid touristique de castello dans le nid de Tourisme de benaulim goa.Castello a aussi des huttes de plage de coco qui sont près de la plage avec elle est également un restaurant de la plage, il est appelé cabane de plage de castello et cabanes coco restaurant.Has12 huttes quatre huttes ont propre salle de bains de bathroomswith partagé partagées salle de salle de bains attenante et 8 huttes huttes rs coûtant 200 / - par personne et attaché avec RS250 salle de bains coûts / - par personne. .plus Gens préfèrent les refuges parce qu'ils sont proches de la plage, vous pouvez aller à la plage première chose que vous vous réveillez dans les huttes morning.This avoir également un centre de casier et 24h huttes de guard.The de sécurité disposent d'un lit double et d'électricité ainsi que un ventilateur pour vous garder au frais en dehors de la breeze.It de la mer est assez calme idéal pour les ornithologues, car tôt le matin on pouvait voir des dauphins et des différentes variétés d'oiseaux qui viennent et assis dans la palms.You de noix de coco pourrait encore avoir la cabane centre de la plage, même si vous réservez une chambre au castello de sorte s'il vous plaît aller voir mr felix savio castello et aussi sa maison d'hôtes et cabanes de plage

S'il vous plaît noter jeunes voyageurs en provenance de l'Inde comme les garçons sur leur propre ou de groupes s'il vous plaît ne pas réserver dans cet endroit même si vous réservez le propriétaire ne veut pas reconnaître la préférence booking.More sera accordée aux couples provenance de l'Inde et les couples des autres parties de l'Asie et l'Afrique europe..And a également le site pour regarder les photos de la place sur le coco de la plage avant www.castello huts.com

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    Maria est adorable elle vous recevra avec bon coeur. C'est toujour propre. Je recommande cet endroit. Agnès
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, France, Femme, 31-40
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • WiFi gratuit


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Castello's Tourist Nest Located at Benaulim, , Goa.
Castello's Tourist Nest
India
Goa 403716 Benaulim
77% 83
15.2540663 73.9198887
Castello's Tourist Nest
    Chambres disponibles     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Castello's Tourist Nest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Helpful Staff
  • Good Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Helpful Staff
  • Good Cleanliness

Property Description

This is situated in the state of Goa on the beach of Benaulim,south goa 7kms from madgaon railway station and 35kms from the vasco da gama airport in goa about 15 minutes walk from the beach.

There are 9 double rooms with their own attached ensuites and showers with balconies facing the forested coconut gardens.Ideal for bird watchers.Because there are cucu birds in the trees for you to watch.

The owner Mr. Savio Castello can arrange your train tickets around India for you. Most people stay here for months and come back year after year to the calm surrounding and peaceful environment of the place. The host can tell you stories of what Goa was like during Portuguese times and what Goa is like nowadays. He is a very interesting person to listen too.

Castello's tourist nest has a fridge near your room where you could take out drinks any time of day and night and write it down on the tab and pay when you leave..Also student travellers would get a discount travelling between months of june to october.Girl travellers are made safe.And their needs are looked after.So if you are on your way into india and going to goa check this place castello's tourist nest in benaulim goa.Castello's Tourist nest has also beach coco huts which are close to the beach along with it is also a beach restaurant it is called castello's beach shack and coco huts restaurant.Has12 huts four huts have own ensuite attached bathroom and 8 huts shared bathroomswith shared bathrooms huts costing rs 200/- per person and attached with bathroom costing rs250/- per person. .More people prefer the huts because they are close to the beach you can get to the beach first thing you wake up in the morning.This huts have also a locker facility and 24hrs security guard.The huts have a double bed and electricity and also a fan to keep you cool apart from the sea breeze.It is quite peaceful ideal for bird watchers because early morning you could see dolphins and different varieties of birds coming and sitting in the coconut palms.You could still have the beach hut facility even when you book a room at castello's so please go and see mr felix savio castello and also his guesthouse and beach huts

Please note young travellers from india like boys on their own or groups please do not book into this place even if you book the owner will not acknowledge the booking.More preference will be given to couples from india and couples of other parts of asia africa and europe..And you could also book by booking.com hostel number 1607681.
Show less Show more
Castello's Tourist Nest Located at Benaulim, , Goa.
Castello's Tourist Nest
India
Goa 403716 Benaulim
75% 111
15.2540663 73.9198887
Castello's Tourist Nest
    Rooms available 3 Bed Private Ensuite Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Double Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Mon 26 Sep 2016 - Thu 29 Sep 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" the place was really filthy, it looked like it hadn't been cleaned for years & the bedsheets were old & disgusting. the owner on asking for directions re arrival was very rude, to the point of abuse. was very shocked. there was no restaurant or wifi as stated, we were told to go to a coffee shop (expensive) which was just down the road. the place was so horrible we couldn't consider staying but luckily managed to get a nice, clean guest house just down the road who was pleasant & welcoming. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant

  • Services

    Tours/Travel Desk

  • General

    Breakfast Not Included

  • Free

    Free WiFi

Policies

Policies

No Curfew

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Goa Guesthouses

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.