X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Castello's Tourist Nest

Benaulim, Goa, Indien

92%Bewertung

  • 100%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 84%Sicherheit
  • 100%Lage
  • 92%Mitarbeiter
  • 100%Atmosphäre
  • 80%Sauberkeit
  • 88%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Dies ist im Bundesstaat Goa am Strand von Benaulim, südlich goa 7 km von Madgaon Bahnhof und 35 km von der Vasco da Gama Flughafen in Goa etwa 15 Gehminuten vom Strand entfernt.

Es gibt 9 Doppelzimmer mit einem eigenen angeschlossenen ensuites und Duschen mit einem Balkon mit Blick auf den bewaldeten Kokos gardens.Ideal für Vogel watchers.Because es cucu Vögel in den Bäumen für Sie zu sehen.

Der Besitzer Herr Savio Castello können Sie Ihre Bahntickets durch Indien für Sie arrangieren. Die meisten Menschen hier bleiben für Monate und kommen jedes Jahr wieder auf den ruhigen Umgebung und ruhigen Umgebung des Ortes. Der Host kann Ihnen erzählen, was Goa war wie in Portugiesisch Zeiten und was Goa ist wie heute. Er ist eine sehr interessante Person zu hören.

Touristennest Castello verfügt über einen Kühlschrank in der Nähe von Ihrem Zimmer, wo Sie könnten Getränke zu jeder Tageszeit und Nacht zu nehmen und schreiben Sie es auf der Registerkarte und zahlen, wenn Sie leave..Also Student Reisende einen Preisnachlass gewährt für Fahrten zwischen Monaten Juni bis Oktober erhalten. Mädchen Portal noch viele safe.And ihre Bedürfnisse after.So sah, wenn Sie auf Ihrem Weg in Indien und werde goa probieren Sie dieses Hotel Tourist Nest castello in Benaulim goa.Castello der Tourist Nest hat auch Strand coco Hütten, die nahe am Strand sind zusammen mit ihm ist auch ein Strandrestaurant heißt es Castello Beach Shack und coco Hütten restaurant.Has12 Hütten vier Hütten haben eigenes integriertes Badezimmer und 8 Hütten geteilt bathroomswith Gemeinschaftsbäder Hütten kostet rs 200 / - pro Person und mit Bad kostet RS250 angeschlossen / - pro Person. Zu.Mehr Menschen bevorzugen die Hütten, weil sie nahe am Strand können Sie an den Strand erste, was Sie aufwachen in den morning.This Hütten bekommen sind, haben auch ein Schließfach Anlage und 24 Stunden Sicherheit guard.The Hütten verfügen über ein Doppelbett und Strom und auch Fan, um Sie vom Meer breeze.It auseinander zu kühlen ist ziemlich ruhig ideal für Vogelbeobachter, da am frühen Morgen Sie Delphine und verschiedene Vogelarten kommen und sitzen in der Kokosnuss palms.You konnte immer noch die Strandhütte Anlage auch bei sehen konnte, Sie ein Zimmer im Castello buchen bitte gehen und sehen, herr felix savio castello und auch seine Pension und Strandhütten

Bitte beachten Sie, junge Reisende aus Indien wie Jungen auf ihren eigenen oder Gruppen bitte nicht buchen an diesen Ort, auch wenn Sie buchen Eigentümer nicht die booking.More Präferenz erkennen wird, um Paare aus Indien und Paare aus anderen Teilen Asiens und Afrika gegeben werden europe..And hat auch die Website, um Fotos von dem Ort, direkt am Strand www.castello der coco huts.com beobachten

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen

  • Neueste Bewertung

    Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
    Fantastischer Ort für einen kurzen oder auch einen längeren Aufenthalt. 100 m vom Strand, der beste Teil der Gegend, nicht so croudly und nicht so touristisch wie andere Teile von einem Strand. Sehr nett und hilfsbereit Eigentümer, Grüße Herr Castello, hoffen, wieder zu dir kommen wieder!
    Weitere Informationen
      zip0, Polen, Paar, 25-30
  • Alle Bewertungen ansehen »

Ausstattung

  • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
  • kostenloses WiFi


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Castello's Tourist Nest Located at Benaulim, , Goa.
Castello's Tourist Nest
India
Goa 403716 Benaulim
92% 88
15.2540663 73.9198887
Castello's Tourist Nest
    Verfügbare Zimmer     3 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Castello's Tourist Nest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Helpful Staff
  • Good Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Helpful Staff
  • Good Cleanliness

Property Description

This is situated in the state of Goa on the beach of Benaulim,south goa 7kms from madgaon railway station and 35kms from the vasco da gama airport in goa about 15 minutes walk from the beach.

There are 9 double rooms with their own attached ensuites and showers with balconies facing the forested coconut gardens.Ideal for bird watchers.Because there are cucu birds in the trees for you to watch.

The owner Mr. Savio Castello can arrange your train tickets around India for you. Most people stay here for months and come back year after year to the calm surrounding and peaceful environment of the place. The host can tell you stories of what Goa was like during Portuguese times and what Goa is like nowadays. He is a very interesting person to listen too.

Castello's tourist nest has a fridge near your room where you could take out drinks any time of day and night and write it down on the tab and pay when you leave..Also student travellers would get a discount travelling between months of june to october.Girl travellers are made safe.And their needs are looked after.So if you are on your way into india and going to goa check this place castello's tourist nest in benaulim goa.Castello's Tourist nest has also beach coco huts which are close to the beach along with it is also a beach restaurant it is called castello's beach shack and coco huts restaurant.Has12 huts four huts have own ensuite attached bathroom and 8 huts shared bathroomswith shared bathrooms huts costing rs 200/- per person and attached with bathroom costing rs250/- per person. .More people prefer the huts because they are close to the beach you can get to the beach first thing you wake up in the morning.This huts have also a locker facility and 24hrs security guard.The huts have a double bed and electricity and also a fan to keep you cool apart from the sea breeze.It is quite peaceful ideal for bird watchers because early morning you could see dolphins and different varieties of birds coming and sitting in the coconut palms.You could still have the beach hut facility even when you book a room at castello's so please go and see mr felix savio castello and also his guesthouse and beach huts

Please note young travellers from india like boys on their own or groups please do not book into this place even if you book the owner will not acknowledge the booking.More preference will be given to couples from india and couples of other parts of asia africa and europe..And you could also book by booking.com hostel number 1607681.
Show less Show more
Castello's Tourist Nest Located at Benaulim, , Goa.
Castello's Tourist Nest
India
Goa 403716 Benaulim
75% 111
15.2540663 73.9198887
Castello's Tourist Nest
    Rooms available 3 Bed Private Ensuite Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Double Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Mon 26 Sep 2016 - Thu 29 Sep 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" the place was really filthy, it looked like it hadn't been cleaned for years & the bedsheets were old & disgusting. the owner on asking for directions re arrival was very rude, to the point of abuse. was very shocked. there was no restaurant or wifi as stated, we were told to go to a coffee shop (expensive) which was just down the road. the place was so horrible we couldn't consider staying but luckily managed to get a nice, clean guest house just down the road who was pleasant & welcoming. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant

  • Services

    Tours/Travel Desk

  • General

    Breakfast Not Included

  • Free

    Free WiFi

Policies

Policies

No Curfew

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Goa Guesthouses

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.