Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1,112 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1,112 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments Located at VI.Terz krt.30.III.28., , Budapest.
Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments
Hungary
Budapest 1066 VI.Ter�z krt.30.III.28.
86% 1112
47.5064176 19.0611505
Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Oct 2016
8.9

We stayed in private room (twin beds) and we had very peaceful time, perfect for resting. It is NOT a party hostel, and you will not meet many people but if you want calm, peaceful stay, then this is a right choice for you. Lady who is working there is very, very nice and she is quite helpful and made our stay even more pleasant. Location is great and only "minus" is a bit of noise from main street, but hey, its great location :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
8.6

SO much nicer than hostels in England and amazing value for money (around £6-8 for the night & basic breakfast). it was beautiful and our room had a kitchen, dining area two showers and two toilets which was the biggest luxury after being at a festival for 8 days. The location is also amazing as you could walk to the main city of which the architecture is amazing. The only downfall was the amount of stairs that needed to be walked up as the hostel was at the top of a very tall building.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Aug 2016
10.0

100% stay with these guys if you can. We got a huge apartment totally private with a kitchen and bathroom in an amazing location for an amazing price. Staff were helpful and friendly and very accommodating I will be back for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Aug 2016
9.7

Very pleasant place. A place to chill out in rather than party in

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
7.4

Very good location but this means it can be very noisy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2016
8.9

For the price I cannot complain. If you are a light sleeper than you should stay elsewhere but the staff are great and it is clean. There is a safe in the office to keep your valuables and you can walk everywhere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
15th Jul 2016
10.0

fantastic and cheap

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
8.0

Hard to find the entrance as the gate is small and not visible clearly, but on top of that its adjacent to Western Union . Staff is very nice and helpful, breakfast is too good. view from the hotel is nice, Room are tidy and clean, Overall best place is such a price and it is in the center of city so everything is at walking distance. I will recommend to go

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Loved our stay here! The host is so so lovely and helpful, and the hostel is modern, clean, and high end hostel!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jun 2016
6.9

Firstly, location was good about a 5min walk from a metro but was difficult to find the building as only had a small sign on the door and had no lift. Staff was welcoming and friendly, bathroom and shower was clean and worked well. Wifi in rooms was very good. Beds were very comfy and spacious room but the lock on one of the lockers didn't work and there was so lock for the room door. Free breakfast of toast and cereal was good

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.