Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cathedral House Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 197 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 197 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Jun 2017
9.7

We loved staying here! It is more B&B than hostel since it is so small, but they had everything we needed: strong wifi and air conditioning, clean and large showers, and a super comfortable room. The staff was also very helpful and it seems like it is right in the center of the city (though Sevilla is small).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Jun 2017
10.0

Maria was such a great host and we really had a pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2017
8.3

The rooms were very small but the location was good. The breakfast was all out by the time we went to go get it but I felt safe and it was fine for a cheap hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2017
2.0

Think about all the discomfort that you could possibly have while staying at hostels. This place has them all. Imagínate las molestias que pueda tener mientras te quedes en hostales. Este hostal tiene todos. 호스텔에서 지내면서 불편한 점들을 생각해보세요. 이 곳에 다 있습니다.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2017
9.7

Great and central location - walking distance to many things in Seville. The street is very lively - can get loud at night because of the bars. However, the living space was very clean and comfortable. The host was welcoming and informative. There was also an elevator which was a great plus!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Feb 2017
10.0

A beautifully situated hostel - so small and private it almost felt like being in a large apartment. Nine euros to do laundry was perhaps a little expensive, but the facilities were great - particularly the bathroom which felt just like being in a proper home! Had a great couple of nights here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Feb 2017
10.0

This was a great hostel on the whole, so close to everything I wanted to visit, right in the centre, very clean, with helpful and polite people working there! The breakfast is also great! Would definitely recommend it and would absolutely stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Feb 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful experience at the Cathedral House Hostel. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was really friendly and gave us some great tips to discover Sevilla. The location couldn't have been better and price quality was perfect. You get absolute value for money at this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.