Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 185 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 185 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2017
9.4

Guillermo y Paula are really nice and they help at anything you need. The hostel is clean and well organiced

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2017
10.0

Exceeded my expectations! Perfect location- walking distance to shops, restaurants, the beach, and the main marina. Owner was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Apr 2017
9.7

Great location in Ibiza City. Had a private room which was really nice. Wifi was great. shower situation was odd: only two for the entire hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Apr 2017
8.0

Has no reception, which could be ok. Because you save space for more rooms. But there is no common area. and the rooms are too enclosing. Great staff tho

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Apr 2017
10.0

Very good experience! Calm andpeacefully cute place with a very helpful and friendly staff. Every day the man come 2 times, at the evening and the morning to clean all the hostel and check if somebody needs something. Hopefully I can come back soon!!! Love xxx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2017
10.0

The man that greeted me (sorry I didn't catch his name) was super welcoming and very accommodating. I came in with a lot of questions and he was very knowledgeable and patient with me. The hostel is very clean!! A big plus for providing lock/keys to store personal items in the locker!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Apr 2017
8.9

This place isn't so much a hostel as a place to sleep and leave your stuff really as there is no common area or much of a reception. That being said though, I really enjoyed my stay. Our host Guermillo was soooo very nice and helpful (he would explain to us how to use the bus system, recommend places to eat, etc) and I truly appreciated his hospitality.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2017
9.1

Cosy, clean place, fantastic location close to the center ( 5 minutes from the Puerto de Eivissa) surrounded by cool bars and brunch places, amazing price and a super friendly staff. I was impressed. I didn't have problems with the communication as I speak Spanish, but you'd better prepare yourself that the staff (when I was there) couldn't speak well English. They at least tried which was very positive. There are no kitchen fascilities, or plates, forks and so on. I loved it :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2017
6.6

Erm how would i describe this hostel! Well its extremely difficult to find considering its in the 5 lth floor of a set of high rose flat which have no sogns or number on. Its quite scary in fact especially when they have a lift which get stuck between floors because i bougth a bottle of coke from the shop and couldnt take the weight. The room and hostel however was very clean and the sheets were fresh. The owner clearly know how to run a hostel but jist couldnt afford a better place for it.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Mar 2017
6.0

hostel is okay. but freaking chinese so loud.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.