Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 117 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 117 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
Ceibo Ibiza Located at Medico Jose Costa 2, 5º 4ª, , Ibiza.
Ceibo Ibiza
Spain
Ibiza 3 07800 Medico Jose Costa 2, 5º 4ª
78% 117
38.9252290 1.4694214
Ceibo Ibiza
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Sep 2016
9.1

Guillermo is super awesome. Really nice and helpful. The place is bare bones, but that's exactly what I needed. Simple, cheap, and secure. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
8.3

Guillermo was very welcoming and responsive. The room was clean (I stayed in a 3-bed female dorm) and the lockers were plenty big for important things. I arrived with a large travel backpack and a suitcase so some things did not fit in the locker but I never felt worried about them as the rooms also locked. It would have been nice to have more of a kitchen area, each room has a small fridge and there's a hot water heater that is communal along with some utensils. The location is great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Sep 2016
6.9

The hostel owner was very friendly. Our flight was late and he came specially to let us in. However, we didn't know that this place had no reception past 11:30 at night. Perhaps something that hould be clearly stated on Hostelworld. The bedroom was not what I booked. We were given bunk beds! They were incredible noisy so anytime you turn over, you wake yourself or each other up. Ibiza town is a very expensive place to stay in. However, if you want more than one night here , don't stay here.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2016
8.6

Guillermo is great. He is available over email and WhatsApp because there is not 24/7 reception. The beds are comfortable. Great value for your money, and is walkable to Ibiza town port and buses. Hostel doesn't have a common room area. Also, the bathrooms are tiny and the water from the shower spills all over the floor.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
7.1

It's a decent choice for Ibiaza next to the city centre and really cheap.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • gui_sgoncalves3080
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
17th Jul 2016
7.1

It's far from the main beach, the place is organized.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jul 2016
8.0

Very very basic. This was by far the cheapest of anything available in Ibiza so good value. Guillermo was a very welcoming host.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
7.1

This is really a stay for one or two night, nothing more. The staff was helpful but did not speak much English. The hostel itself is tricky to find,

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2016
5.1

The place just absolutely sucked. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone to be honest. It has no lobby, so meeting people is pretty hard! The showers are also tiny and not the best. If you can find somewhere better, then do it

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2016
9.7

This hostel was incredibly clean and very spacious with a great price. It has a really good location, only about a 10 minute walk from the beach. The lockers are big so you can put all your things in them, and the staff was so friendly and helpful. He really went out of his way to help me several times. My only complaint is as a solo traveler it was very hard to meet people because there is no common area. Overall, great stay and I would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.