Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 105 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 105 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
Ceibo Ibiza Located at Medico Jose Costa 2, 5º 4ª, , Ibiza.
Ceibo Ibiza
Spain
Ibiza 3 07800 Medico Jose Costa 2, 5º 4ª
78% 105
38.9252290 1.4694214
Ceibo Ibiza
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th Aug 2016
7.1

It's a decent choice for Ibiaza next to the city centre and really cheap.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • gui_sgoncalves3080
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
17th Jul 2016
7.1

It's far from the main beach, the place is organized.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jul 2016
8.0

Very very basic. This was by far the cheapest of anything available in Ibiza so good value. Guillermo was a very welcoming host.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
7.1

This is really a stay for one or two night, nothing more. The staff was helpful but did not speak much English. The hostel itself is tricky to find,

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2016
5.1

The place just absolutely sucked. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone to be honest. It has no lobby, so meeting people is pretty hard! The showers are also tiny and not the best. If you can find somewhere better, then do it

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2016
9.7

This hostel was incredibly clean and very spacious with a great price. It has a really good location, only about a 10 minute walk from the beach. The lockers are big so you can put all your things in them, and the staff was so friendly and helpful. He really went out of his way to help me several times. My only complaint is as a solo traveler it was very hard to meet people because there is no common area. Overall, great stay and I would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st May 2016
9.7

Guillermo was amazing. I was having problems in moving to my apartment from Airbnb. Guillermo called my host to figure out my check-in and how to get there. He was an amazing help.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Apr 2016
9.1

Good value basic hostel, in a very good location. The hostel lacks a common room, but the bedroom for 5 people was massive so its easy to still hang out there. The hostel didnt have a kitchen, but did have a fridge in the bedroom. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
27th Mar 2016
6.6

There was no hot showers in one of the bathrooms. In the other one, the shower cabin was broken. The atmosphere was not good, but it was a safe hostel, well located and with a friendly staff.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Mar 2016
3.4

No shower doors so the floor gets soaked, hot water runs out quickly so don't be the last to jump in the shower! No kitchen or any cooking facilities, the employees can't speak English, I was booked to stay for 2 weeks then had to cancel the last week and did so very early yet they REFUSED to give me any kind of compensation. Would not stay here again, VERY disappointed to say the least.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.