Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 199 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 199 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
8th Jun 2017
8.6

This is not a place to meet people. Stayed 3 nights and met no one. Make sure you know what you're getting with this place. Definitely would not recommend as a solo traveller. The staff was helpful but only around from 11-2 and 7-9. If you're with a group and not looking to socialize with others this could be a great deal.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • brandonvella135
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
25th May 2017
9.4

Great location, comfy beds, nice restrooms and amazing wifi this place had it all and for very cheap. The owner is very nice but you must communicate when youll be arriving or you wont get in. No common areas or anything so may not be the best for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2017
6.0

Definitely not a hostel feel. DO NOT GO IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO BE SOCIAL. No common room, no kitchen, no reception. It's more like an apartment than it is a hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th May 2017
10.0

Amazing stay! I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2017
9.4

Guillermo y Paula are really nice and they help at anything you need. The hostel is clean and well organiced

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2017
10.0

Exceeded my expectations! Perfect location- walking distance to shops, restaurants, the beach, and the main marina. Owner was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Apr 2017
9.7

Great location in Ibiza City. Had a private room which was really nice. Wifi was great. shower situation was odd: only two for the entire hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Apr 2017
8.0

Has no reception, which could be ok. Because you save space for more rooms. But there is no common area. and the rooms are too enclosing. Great staff tho

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Apr 2017
10.0

Very good experience! Calm andpeacefully cute place with a very helpful and friendly staff. Every day the man come 2 times, at the evening and the morning to clean all the hostel and check if somebody needs something. Hopefully I can come back soon!!! Love xxx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2017
10.0

The man that greeted me (sorry I didn't catch his name) was super welcoming and very accommodating. I came in with a lot of questions and he was very knowledgeable and patient with me. The hostel is very clean!! A big plus for providing lock/keys to store personal items in the locker!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.