Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.6
Very Good 133 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
BOOK NOW
7.6
Very Good 133 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
Ceibo Ibiza Located at Medico Jose Costa 2, 5º 4ª, , Ibiza.
Ceibo Ibiza
Spain
Ibiza 3 07800 Medico Jose Costa 2, 5º 4ª
76% 133
38.9096788 1.4299480
Ceibo Ibiza
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th Nov 2016
8.0

Great place if you just need a bed and a shower, but do not expect any social interaction. I was put in a room with one other girl who did not come home, so I got a private room which was nice. There is no common area, no reception, just a hallway with the few dorm rooms, so you only see people if you happen to be coming/going at the same time. Great location and quality for the price though if you just need a place to crash.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Nov 2016
6.3

good location, friendly staff! few facilities, good space in the locker(inside the room). just for sleep its perfect! no commom area to stay with the others.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
26th Oct 2016
3.4

This is not a HOSTEL. This is a flat with four big rooms and each room has about 3 to 4 bunk beds. The flat consists 4 bedrooms and two bathrooms. No kitchen no lobby! If the rooms are fulled, you can imagine who turns to use the bathrooms. I was waiting for 10 minutes for the guy to open the door because there is no office in this flat.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
24th Oct 2016
10.0

Great location and amazing staff. Andrés is very helpful and speaks perfectly Portuguese. I felt I was at home. Also very clean and confortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Nandini5
  • India, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Sep 2016
7.1

Overall, the place was decent. Value for money in Ibiza for a night. We were a mixed group. One room where I stayed was extremely hot during the day and it was sweating. Lil far from the happening places but walkable. There is nice walking fort nearby from which you get the view of Ibiza don't miss that

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Sep 2016
5.1

The hostel is quite crammed, no kitchen. Washrooms are small and few. The location is good though

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
9.1

Guillermo is super awesome. Really nice and helpful. The place is bare bones, but that's exactly what I needed. Simple, cheap, and secure. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
8.3

Guillermo was very welcoming and responsive. The room was clean (I stayed in a 3-bed female dorm) and the lockers were plenty big for important things. I arrived with a large travel backpack and a suitcase so some things did not fit in the locker but I never felt worried about them as the rooms also locked. It would have been nice to have more of a kitchen area, each room has a small fridge and there's a hot water heater that is communal along with some utensils. The location is great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Sep 2016
6.9

The hostel owner was very friendly. Our flight was late and he came specially to let us in. However, we didn't know that this place had no reception past 11:30 at night. Perhaps something that hould be clearly stated on Hostelworld. The bedroom was not what I booked. We were given bunk beds! They were incredible noisy so anytime you turn over, you wake yourself or each other up. Ibiza town is a very expensive place to stay in. However, if you want more than one night here , don't stay here.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2016
8.6

Guillermo is great. He is available over email and WhatsApp because there is not 24/7 reception. The beds are comfortable. Great value for your money, and is walkable to Ibiza town port and buses. Hostel doesn't have a common room area. Also, the bathrooms are tiny and the water from the shower spills all over the floor.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.