Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Center Valencia Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 2877 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 2877 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Feb 2017
8.9

Awesome place. Great location, but the kitchen and fridge could be better. Breakfast poor.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
6.6

Really good location, but a lot of really old creepy men. Fine if you have a lot of people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
10th Feb 2017
8.0

Everything was absolutely fine, nothing to complain about. Staff definitely could have been more friendly and welcoming but other than that nothing really bad to say about the hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jan 2017
9.1

Hostel was good, slightly tricky to find without any maps however once you do find it Valencia is easily navigated. Room was good with shared bathroom. Only down sides are the shower is very small and if you want to sleep at reasonable times the hostel is extremely loud and full of people who are constantly drunk. With that being said if you enjoy partying then this is the place for you

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Jan 2017
9.1

The "breakfast for free" was a little bit underwhelming, but for the price you can't expect much. Otherwise everything else was very satisfactory.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jan 2017
7.1

Great location and staff but our room has never been cleaned in our 3 nights stay, bathroom too small.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2017
8.3

Center Valencia was a good a location and a great atmosphere set by the beautiful and welcoming receptionist, Josi. She was the best part about our stay at the hostel! Met some cool people there, one complaint is that the beds in the dorm rooms are very close together, there is not a lot of space or privacy. Thanks for making our time in Valencia enjoyable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jan 2017
10.0

G8 staff a verry good reception Linda

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Azerbaijan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jan 2017
9.4

Hostel is very nice, clean, located in center, offers free city tour, has a nice terrace. Staff is very friendly and speaks English very well. My stay was wonderful in Valencia and I will suggest my friends to stay at this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Dec 2016
4.6

The location of this hostel was perfect. The bars, restaurants, and clubs were very close by, however the hostel itself was gross. Our bathroom smelled so bad, and it was not clean. We walked in and no sheets were on our bed. I felt dirty and disgusting here. The city itself was nice, but I could not relax at night at this hostel. The staff was nice and helpful with directions, but I would not recommend staying here.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.