Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Center Valencia Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 3029 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 3029 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • AmberrDoo
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th May 2017
9.1

This hostel is in THE best location in Valencia. We could walk anywhere in old town Valencia without a problem. They have bike rentals for very cheap, and also a pub crawl every night. Every person I came into contact with was friendly. The rooftop terrace is amazing, and they have laundry! LOVED IT !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th May 2017
7.4

Very well located hostel. In the heart of the old Valencia and near the Turia park. The rooms are VERY tiny and not that clean. There is also a breakfast with the strict necessary. I wouldn't go a second time. But for 1 night, just to sleep it's more than OK.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2017
10.0

Great place! Recommend 100%

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2017
9.7

Great place to stay!! Central location, clean, has all the stuff you need & is great value for money! Me & my mates went on the free walking tour which is fantastic for learning about all the history of Valencia. We also went on the pub crawl one night which is a must! You get to meet people from other hostels on the way & it's a great night out for sure! Would be a 10 if it not for having a bar like another hostel we visited, and maybe a revamp on the bathrooms & showers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th May 2017
4.9

INTERNET NOT WORKING IN OVER A WEEK,"Clean sheets" stained of blood and poop-like,matrice very spongy,stair of bed unbelievable narrow and impossible to be used,toiletts really dirty and uncomfortable with doors not closing,showers OK, breakfast really really bad and full of sugar,location OK, staff indifferent,ALOT OF LOST DRUNK NOIZZY GUYS THROWING UP EVERYWHERE AND HITTING ON YOU AND ALSO OLDER CREEPER TRYING TO HOOK UP WITH ANY GIRL HE SAW.I paid 10 euros a day but definitely not going again

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • leilouxtra9562
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th May 2017
9.1

Good value for money and very helpful staff. The free city tour was great with good tips for budget stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th May 2017
6.3

Great hostel to meet people in good location. Facilities weren't the nicest or cleanest and the rooms were very cramped and hot. The free breakfast was also not much. But it was pretty cheap so you do get what you pay for!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • rachaelmcart
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2017
9.7

Had a great time here! Below standard breakfast of toast and cereal but the coffee machine made up for that. Some of the rooms were very cramped but you won't be spending much time in your room since the location is so great! Met amazing people up on the terrace and the nightly pub crawl was lots of fun. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th May 2017
6.6

This hostel had a perfect location, but you get what you pay for otherwise. The rooms were extremely small and crowded. We had to move after our first night there, and the staff wouldn't tell us why. It's a fine place to stay if you just need a place to sleep and nothing else.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th May 2017
9.4

Love the rooftop terrace!! Great place to hang. Wifi worked fine up there. The free breakfast was handy. I liked the orange juice. The kitchen facilities were very useful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.