Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Center Valencia Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 2920 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 2920 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2017
8.0

This hostel is in a great location!! Walking distance to anything you want to see in old town Valencia. The staff were friendly and helpful with things like storing luggage, giving directions etc. The rooms/facilities were as you would expect. The free walking tour is also great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Mar 2017
10.0

Jusy happy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Mar 2017
5.7

The rooms were not like in photographs that was so small. at the same time, 2 people can't stand even at room. Wifi was terrible. All of floor use only 3 toilets and 2 baths. Kitchen was nice and they have a free city tour.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
12th Mar 2017
9.4

It's inside the old town and it is a beautiful place to meet new people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Mar 2017
6.0

I was disappointed in this hostel. The pros: great location and friendly staff. The cons: the rooms are very small. There was a couple with only one person that had paid so they slept in the same bed above me. There was also a massive group of high school kids that made noise through all hours of the night. They also reserved the entire dining area and kitchen for lunch and dinner for 5 nights in a row so no one could use the kitchen or sit to eat during a total of 7 hours a day. Very rude.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
2nd Mar 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Feb 2017
7.7

it could use soundproofing on the lower levels.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Feb 2017
8.6

Good experience

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Feb 2017
7.7

The hostel was clean and in a good location. Because it was pretty big however, there was a less friendly feel as other smaller hostels I've stayed in but the people were still nice. I was able to buy tickets to the aquarium and science museum at the hostel as well as rent a bike (although I didn't end up renting one). They gave me a map when I asked for one and made a few good recommendations.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Feb 2017
8.9

Awesome place. Great location, but the kitchen and fridge could be better. Breakfast poor.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.