Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Center Valencia Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 2,807 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 2,807 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
Center Valencia Youth Hostel Located at Samaniego, 18, , Valencia.
Center Valencia Youth Hostel
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Samaniego, 18
81% 2807
39.4774050 -0.3762970
Center Valencia Youth Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Nov 2016
5.1

I stayed here for two nights, the linen smelled of cigarette, the breakfast was average and the showers were horrible. The male staff were rude and provided no help when I wanted to print my bus tickets for the next day, instead chose to ignore me while I stood at the counter and waited to speak to him for ten minutes. Also, someone in my room stole all my cash from my bag while I slept, my fault for leaving it insecure but still, Overall bad experience

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Uruguay, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing, cheap price and you get more than the rest of the hostels. Clean rooms, lockers. Nice kitchen and living room to talk with others. I will recommended the hostel to any backpacker looking for a nice location great and helpful staff and the right price for our budget.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ErinMercer
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Nov 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel, staff were really friendly and the roof top terrace was awesome. Would go back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Nov 2016
7.4

The location was perfect and easy to get to, and the staff were helpful! But we were very cramped in our room and had an issue with beds getting mixed around, so we got back one night to other people in one of our beds which was quite frustrating.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Nov 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, good location, not the best facilities, but cheap. breakfast was included but really not very nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Oct 2016
5.1

Staff wasn't great

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
27th Oct 2016
6.9

Wasn't the best, wasn't the worst. Had a kind of british hotel in Magaluf vibe. Staff weren't overly helpful but did their job. Would stay again if I had to but wouldn't rush back.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Oct 2016
9.7

Good hostel, nice stuff, very cheap and even has a breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Oct 2016
8.3

Lack of atmosphere, and the common rooms aren't really too much to brag about, also the dorms are a bit packed. But it's an okay hostel, located in the city of Valencia. Free (very basic) breakfast and cheap laundry facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
16th Oct 2016
9.4

Great affordable place to stay in Valencia. Staff are really friendly and helpful. Included breakfast was basic but for less than €10 a night all inclusive it was a great deal! Also they have free computers and free printing of whatever you need. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.