X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

33 000 propriétés dans 170 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Central Park Hostel

Elizabetes street 103-1, Riga, Lettonie

63%Note

  • 73%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 73%Sécurité
  • 80%Emplacement
  • 73%Personnel
  • 47%Atmosphère
  • 47%Propreté
  • 47%Les facilités

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Nouvelle auberge à la dislocation idéal dans le centre de Riga avec une disponibilité de places de parking et bien dormir sans bruits de la ville à seulement quelques minutes de la vieille ville-musée. En septembre est notre offre spéciale anniversaire look en septembre!
La gare centrale, les terminaux de trolleybus, tramways, bus et mini-bus sont dans la distance de marche de 2-3 minutes, mais la gare routière internationale, où vous pouvez prendre votre bus à la fois dans les villes régionales de Lettonie ou les pays voisins, par exemple Lituanie, l'Estonie, la Russie, la Pologne, l'Allemagne et la République tchèque, etc, est à une distance de marche de 10 minutes.

Il est confortable dans les locaux de l'hôtel et chaque client peut profiter d'une approche individuelle. Conçu auberge avec 51 logements privés et partagés, mais nous pouvons aussi accueillir jusqu'à 55 personnes, disposant de 4 lits supplémentaires avec lits escamotables confortables pour 6 EUR, -

Il y a 2 cuisines équipées d'un réfrigérateur, d'un four à micro-ondes et d'autres cuisine-ware où vous pouvez faire votre petit déjeuner ou le dîner. TEA et le café instantané est disponible gratuitement. Vous êtes invités à utiliser gratuitement nos 3 ordinateurs avec connexion internet dans la cuisine ou Internet WI FI pour votre ordinateur portable qui est disponible dans chaque chambre. Chaque chambre est également équipée d'un coffre-fort pour votre sécurité.
Il est facile de venir à nous en voiture ou en bus. Et il est l'un des rares endroits où vous pouvez garer votre bus dans le parking voisin.

Ceux d'entre vous, qui ont séjourné dans notre auberge, seront prêts à revenir parce que le bon prix est combiné avec l'emplacement très pratique de notre auberge, la qualité des services, le confort et l'hospitalité de notre personnel. Les réservations peuvent être faites par e-mail aussi, faire une avance d'un montant de 10% dans notre compte bancaire.

Bienvenue à notre auberge!

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Nous avons réservé un lit double chambre privée pour 3 nuits, et a obtenu une petite pièce de 5m² avec un vieux lit superposé qui était attaché au bureau avec un trou d'air et une paroi plus mince que du papier (impossible de dormir tandis que le personnel a été saisie de texte ou d'appel). Cette salle est habituellement signifiait probablement pour le personnel de dormir. Malheureusement aussi les douches ont été brisées et très moisis (besoin d'un nettoyage). Pour l'ensemble de l'auberge, seulement un garçon et une fille toilettes étaient disponibles. Aucune idée de comment il a obtenu une bonne note, mais il doit être "faux".
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voir tous les avis »

Les facilités

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • transferts aéroport
  • Location de vélos
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • télévision par câble
  • Salle commune
  • Échange de devises
  • Service de fax
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Salle de jeux
  • Sèche-cheveux à louer
  • Douches chaudes
  • Accès à Internet
  • Cuisine
  • Draps inclus
  • Casiers
  • Local à bagages
  • Parking
  • Service postal
  • Coffre-fort
  • Piscine
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique


Politiques

  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Pas de couvre-feu


Regles d'annulation

Cet établissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit précisé autrement dans les conditions ci-dessus (se reporter à la section « informations relatives à l’établissement » dans l’onglet « Infos ».




Central Park Hostel Located at Elizabetes street 103-1, , Riga.
Central Park Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Elizabetes street 103-1
63% 41
56.9472446 24.1232728
Central Park Hostel
    Chambres disponibles     Standard 7 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 5 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 4 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard 3 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard 5 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Central Park Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Good Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Brilliant Staff
  • Good Cleanliness

Property Description

New hostel with ideal dislocation in the very center of Riga with a car parking availability and good sleeping without city noises only few minutes from old town-museum. In september is our birthday-look special offer in september!
The central railway station, terminals of trolleybuses, trams, buses and mini buses are within the walking distance of 2-3 minutes, but the international bus station where you can take your bus both to the regional towns of Latvia or the neighboring countries, e.g. Lithuania, Estonia, Russia, Poland, Germany and Czech Republic, etc, is within the walking distance of 10 minutes.

It is cozy in the premises of our hotel and each client can enjoy an individual approach. Designed hostel with 51 private and shared lodgings, but we can also accomodate up to 55 people, arranging 4 additional beds with comfortable foldaway beds for EUR 6,-

There are 2 kitchens fitted with a fridge, a microwave oven and other kitchen-ware where you can make your breakfast or dinner. TEA AND INSTANT COFFEE is available FOR FREE. You are welcome to use FOR FREE our 3 computers with INTERNET connection in the kitchen or WI FI Internet for your laptop that is available in every room. Each room is also fitted with a strongbox for your safety.
It is easy to come to us either by car or by bus. And it is one of the very few places where YOU CAN PARK YOUR BUS in the nearby parking lot.

Any of you, who have stayed in our hostel, will be willing to come back because the good price is combined with the very convenient location of our hostel, the quality of services, coziness and hospitality of our staff. Bookings can be made by e-mail too, making an advance payment in the amount of 10% in our bank account.

Welcome to our hostel!
Show less Show more
Central Park Hostel Located at Elizabetes street 103-1, , Riga.
Central Park Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Elizabetes street 103-1
71% 43
56.9472446 24.1232728
Central Park Hostel
    Rooms available Standard 7 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 5 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard 3 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard Single Private Shared Bathroom Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard 5 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Thu 8 Dec 2016 - Sun 11 Dec 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Booked a double bed private room for 3 nights, and got a little 5m² room with an old bunk bed that was attached to the office with some air hole and a wall thinner than paper (impossible to sleep while staff was typing or calling). That room is usually probably meant for the staff to sleep. Unfortunately also the showers were broken and very moldy (need a clean). For the whole hostel, only one boy and one girl toilets were available. No clue how it got such a good rating, but it must be "fake". "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Swimming Pool Common Room Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Cable TV Hair Dryers For Hire Parking Steam Room

  • Services

    Airport Transfers Bicycle Hire Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Postal Service 24 Hour Security

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew

Things to Note

breakfast is not included

Cancellation Policy


View all Riga Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.