X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana

Rua Barata Ribeiro 111 - Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro, Brésil
Hostelworld Recommande

85%Note

  • 82%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 88%Sécurité
  • 92%Emplacement
  • 90%Personnel
  • 86%Atmosphère
  • 77%Propreté
  • 79%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
La meilleure auberge de Copacabana! Le meilleur emplacement et l'état-major plus drôle! Nous vous garantissons que vous restez très bien et rencontrer des gens. Nous avons partagé chambres 100% équipé de A / C. Services et installations pour un moment inoubliable: petit déjeuner complet Incroyable inclus, internet et ordinateurs avec une connexion Wi-Fi, des transferts, des excursions et des informations touristiques services, et toujours avec les meilleurs soins de notre personnel!

Emplacement Insuperable !! Un des endroits les plus participé à Rio de Janeiro, ce est seulement deux pâtés de maisons de la plage et un pâté de maisons du métro (station Cardeal Arcoverde). Nous sommes entourés par les banques, les supermarchés, les pharmacies, bureau de change, des affaires et à proximité des principaux sites touristiques et partiesfrom la ville. A côté de tout ce que vous cherchez à avoir des vacances uniques!

Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana est idéal pour se faire de nouveaux amis, et échanger des astuces et bien sûr, avoir des expériences inoubliables avec des gens de partout dans le monde dans un de nos nombreux espaces communs. Il dispose d'une cuisine commune, une terrasse et un bar amusant qui génère un chill-out environnement parmi les invités.

Pour rendre votre séjour complet, nous offrons des services de transfert et des excursions pour vous faire profiter cette ville le plus. Et comme toujours, l'équipe Che Lagarto Hostels attend pour vous donner des informations touristiques et des conseils d'experts. Venez vivre une expérience inoubliable!

Che Lagarto Hostels est la plus grande chaîne d'auberges privés en Amérique du Sud, présents dans les meilleures destinations touristiques et toujours à la recherche pour nos clients d'avoir la meilleure expérience sur chacun de nos Hostels. Nous sommes actuellement présents dans 5 pays: l'Argentine, le Brésil, le Pérou, l'Uruguay et le Chili; plus de 30 Auberges et Suites dans différentes villes. Nous avons une histoire de plus de 18 ans sur le marché, de plus en plus chaque année.

Aménagements
- Petit-déjeuner buffet inclus (de 8 à 10 heures)
- Cuisine à partager pour les clients (ouvert de 8h à 22h)
- Bar (de 16h à 24h)
- Des ordinateurs avec accès Internet
- Wi-Fi
- Domaine de la télévision
- Service de nettoyage
- Casiers (dans toutes les chambres et / ou les aires communes - Apportez la serrure)
- 24 heures eau chaude
- Air conditionné (dans toutes les chambres)
- Informations touristiques

Installations avec supplément:
- Transfert in & out (Pour réserver un transfert, contactez l'auberge)
- Excursions: Tour de ville; Favela Tour.

PRENDRE EN CONSIDERATION
Pendant les périodes spéciales comme: CARNAVAL - NOUVEL AN - Vacances:
- 100 paiement% à l'avance est nécessaire.
- Si la réservation est annulée 30 jours ou plus avant la date de check-in, seulement 70% de la valeur de réservation sera remboursé.
- Si la réservation est annulée entre 29 et 15 jours avant la date d'arrivée, seulement 50% de la valeur de réservation sera remboursé.
- Si la réservation est annulée 15 jours avant le check-in, ou moins, il n'y aura aucun remboursement de la valeur de réservation.

Taux de change:
- Nos prix sont fixés en dollars américains. Le taux de change en monnaie locale utilisée ne est pas celle quotidien officiel, en raison de la variation du marché. Le taux de change utilisé est établi par CheLagarto, le taux de change figurant sur le site peut changer. Se il vous plaît nous contacter pour plus d'informations.
- Le paiement peut utiliser Reais ou Dollars
- Nous acceptons les cartes Visa et Mastercard.

Horaire:
Check-In: de 14 heures
Départ: jusqu'à 11h
La moitié du taux journalier sera facturé pour un départ tardif 11h00-14h00. Après 14h00 un taux journalier sera facturé

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • Salle commune
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Douches chaudes
  • Ménage
  • Accès par carte magnétique
  • Cuisine
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 2 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana Located at Rua Barata Ribeiro 111 - Copacabana, , Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janiero 0000 Rua Barata Ribeiro 111 - Copacabana
85% 345
-22.9639501 -43.1784528
Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana
    Chambres disponibles     Supérieur 8 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes Salle de bains     Basique 6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Supérieur 6 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Basique 12 lits Dortoir mixtes     Supérieur 12 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana

Rua Barata Ribeiro 111 - Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Hostelworld Recommends

83%Rating

  • 81%Value For Money
  • 86%Security
  • 93%Location
  • 88%Staff
  • 83%Atmosphere
  • 79%Cleanliness
  • 74%Facilities

Property Information:

The best Hostel in Copacabana! The best location and the funniest Staff! We guarantee that you’ll have fun and meet great people. We have shared bedrooms 100% equipped with A/C. Services and facilities for an unforgettable moment: amazing completed breakfast included, internet and computers with Wi-Fi, transfers, excursions, tourist information, and always with the best customer service.

Unbeatable location!! One of the most well known places in Rio de Janeiro, Only two blocks away from the beach and one block away from the subway (Cardeal Arcoverde station). We are surrounded by banks, supermarkets, drugstores, currency exchange, business and near to the main touristic spots and parties from the city. Next to everything that you are looking for to have a unique vacation!

Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana is ideal to have fun making new friends, and exchanging travel tips and of course, having unforgettable experiences with people from around the world in one of our many shared areas. We offer you a shared kitchen, a terrace and a bar where you may chill out in a relaxed fun environment with other guests.

To make your stay complete, we offer transfer services and excursions, so you could enjoy the entire city. And as always, Che Lagarto Hostels staff gives you useful tourist information and expert advice. Come live an unforgettable experience!

Che Lagarto Hostels is the largest chain of private hostels in South America, present in the best tourist destinations and always concerned that our guests have the best experience on each of our Hostels. We are currently present in 5 countries: Argentina, Brazil, Peru, Uruguay and Chile; over 30 Hostels and Suites in different cities. We have a history of over 18 years in the market, growing every year.

Facilities
- Breakfast Buffet Included (from 8 to 10am)
- Shared kitchen for guests (open from 8h to 22pm)
- Bar (from 16 to 24pm)
- Computers with Internet access
- Free Wi-Fi
- TV area
- Cleaning Service
- Lockers (in all bedrooms and/or common areas - Bring the padlock)
- Hot water 24 hours
- Air conditioning (in all bedrooms)
- Tourist Information
- Barbecue

Facilities with extra charge:
- Transfer in & out (To book a transfer, contact the Hostel)
- Excursions: City Tour; Favela Tour.

TAKE INTO CONSIDERATION
During special periods like: CARNIVAL - NEW YEAR’S – HOLIDAYS:
- 100 % payment in advance is required.
- If the reservation is canceled 30 or more days before the check-in date, only 70% of the booking value will be refunded.
- If the reservation is canceled between 29 and 15 days before check-in date, only 50% of the booking value will be refunded.
- If the reservation is canceled 15 days before to the check-in, or less, there will be no refund of the booking value.

Exchange Rate:
- Our prices are set in USD. The exchange rate to local currency used is not the official daily one, because of the market variation. The exchange rate used is established by CheLagarto, the exchange rate shown on the website can change. Please contact us for more information.
- The payment can use Reais or Dollars
- We accept Visa and Mastercard.

Schedule:
Check-In: from 2pm
Check-Out: until 11am
Half of the daily rate will be charged for late check out between 11:00 AM and 2:00 PM. After 2:00 PM a full daily rate will be charged

Underage policy:
Guests under 18 years old are not allowed.

Search for availability

City Guide

Listen to our Rio De Janeiro podcast for a taste of what to expect there.
  • Latest Review

    Good hostel just a 5 minute walk from copacabana hostel & great breakfast
    Read More
      Anonymous, England, Female, 25-30
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Breakfast Included
  • Cable TV
  • Common Room
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Key Card Access
  • Kitchen
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Tours/Travel Desk


Policies

  • Age Restriction
  • Credit Cards Accepted


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Things to Note

During special periods like: CARNIVAL - NEW YEAR’S – HOLIDAYS: - 100 % payment in advance is required. - If the reservation is canceled 30 or more days before the check-in date, only 70% of the booking value will be refunded. - If the reservation is canceled between 29 and 15 days before check-in date, only 50% of the booking value will be refunded. - If the reservation is canceled 15 days before to the check-in, or less, there will be no refund of the booking value. Exchange Rate: - Our prices are set in USD. The exchange rate to local currency used is not the official daily one, because of the market variation. The exchange rate used is established by CheLagarto, the exchange rate shown on the website can change. Please contact us for more information. - The payment can use Reais or Dollars - We accept Visa and Mastercard. Schedule: Check-In: from 2pm. The Check in time is at 14hs . The hostel will contact the passenger to confirm the time . If your arrival time is after 14 pm the hostel will ask to pay the first night. Otherwise the reservation will be canceled at 14hs on the day of arrival. Check-Out: until 11am Half of the daily rate will be charged for late check out between 11:00 AM and 2:00 PM. After 2:00 PM a full daily rate will be charged





Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana Located at Rua Barata Ribeiro 111 - Copacabana, , Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janiero 0000 Rua Barata Ribeiro 111 - Copacabana
83% 433
-22.9639501 -43.1784528
Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana
    Rooms available     Superior 8 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite     Basic 6 Bed Mixed Dorm     Superior 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Basic 12 Bed Mixed Dorm     Superior 12 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite
Please give us your feedback