X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Che Lagarto Hostel Paraty

Rua Benina Toledo do Prado, 22, Paraty, Brésil
Hostelworld Recommande

87%Note

  • 85%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 91%Sécurité
  • 90%Emplacement
  • 91%Personnel
  • 90%Atmosphère
  • 81%Propreté
  • 82%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Emplacement privilégié, Young et environnement amusant, équipements et attention.The meilleur bar sur la ville!

Si vous envisagez d'avoir du plaisir, il n'y a pas de doute! En plus des installations confortables et des espaces communs incroyables, à la fois pour la journée et la nuit. Chambres privées et partagées très bien équipées. Toutes les chambres, les chambres étant privés ou rasage de chambre partagée complète salle de bains privée et A / C. Services et avantages pour un moment inoubliable: petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet inclus, ordinateurs avec connexion Internet et une connexion Wi-Fi, transferts, excursions et d'un service d'information touristique, et toujours avec les meilleurs soins de notre personnel!

Excellente emplacement! Nous sommes locatedat Benina Toledo ne Prado Street, n ° 22 - Paraty; à seulement 200 mètres de la centrer historique de Paraty, à proximité de la plage et 300 mètres de la station de bus. A côté de tout ce que vous cherchez à avoir des vacances uniques!

Che Lagarto Hostel Paraty est idéal pour se amuser et échanger des astuces et bien sûr, avoir des expériences inoubliables avec des gens de partout dans le monde dans un de nos nombreux espaces communs. Il dispose d'une cuisine commune, un coin télévision, un bar ouvert tous les jours et un sondage spectaculaire où il génère un environnement amusant parmi les invités.

Pour rendre votre séjour complet, nous offrons des services de transfert et des excursions pour que vous ne manquiez de rien que cette ville offre. Et comme toujours, l'équipe Che Lagarto Hostels attend pour vous donner des informations touristiques et des conseils d'experts. Venez vivre une expérience inoubliable!

Nous avons quatre types de chambres, cela dépend de quel type que vous recherchez. Tous sont avec climatisation, salle de bains dans la chambre à coucher et la charge comprend un petit-déjeuner très complet sur le style buffet. Nous avons des chambres privées pour deux personnes, avec lit double ou lits jumeaux séparés, toutes avec télévision à écran LED et nous avons partagé chambres, certains jusqu'à six lits mélanger ou féminin ou jusqu'à 10 lits chambre de mélange.

Che Lagarto Hostels est la plus grande chaîne d'auberges privés en Amérique du Sud, présents dans les meilleures destinations touristiques et toujours à la recherche pour nos clients d'avoir la meilleure expérience sur chacun de nos Hostels. Nous sommes actuellement présents dans 5 pays: l'Argentine, le Brésil, le Pérou, l'Uruguay et le Chili; plus de 30 Auberges et Suites dans différentes villes. Nous avons une histoire de plus de 18 ans sur le marché, de plus en plus chaque année.

Aménagements
- Petit-déjeuner buffet inclus (de 8 à 10 heures)
- Cuisine à partager pour les clients (ouvert de 8h à 24h)
- ordinateurs avec accès Internet gratuit
- Wi-Fi gratuit dans le hall
- Salle de télévision
- Piscine
- Service de nettoyage
- Serviettes (chambres privées uniquement)
- 24 heures eau chaude
- Air conditionné (dans toutes les chambres)
- Casiers (dans toutes les chambres. Apportez la serrure)
- Informations touristiques

Installations avec supplément:
- Transfert in & out (Pour réserver un transfert, contactez l'auberge)
- Excursions: jeep aux whaterfalls - Boat Ride - tour de cheval - Kaiak
- Location de vélos
- Transfert à Che autre Lagartos

Tenha EM CONTA
Pendant les périodes spéciales comme: CARNAVAL - NOUVEL AN - Vacances:
- 100 paiement% à l'avance est nécessaire.
- Si la réservation est annulée 30 jours ou plus avant la date de check-in, seulement 70% de la valeur de réservation sera remboursé.
- Si la réservation est annulée entre 29 et 15 jours avant la date d'arrivée, seulement 50% de la valeur de réservation sera remboursé.
- Si la réservation est annulée 15 jours avant le check-in, ou moins, il n'y aura aucun remboursement de la valeur de réservation.

Taux de change:
- Nos prix sont fixés en dollars américains. Le taux de change en monnaie locale utilisée ne est pas celle quotidien officiel, en raison de la variation du marché. Le taux de change utilisé est établi par CheLagarto, le taux de change figurant sur le site peut changer. Se il vous plaît nous contacter pour plus d'informations.
- Le paiement peut utiliser Reais ou Dollars
- Nous acceptons les cartes Visa et Mastercard.

Politique Mineur:
Les clients de moins de 18 ans ne sont pas autorisées sans un adulte responsable. Dans ce cas, ils doivent rester dans une salle privée.

Horaire:
Check-In: de 14 heures
Départ: jusqu'à 11h

La moitié du taux journalier sera facturé pour un départ tardif 11h00-14h00. Après 14h00 un taux journalier sera facturé.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    Une auberge vraiment sympathique et pratique pour les backpackers. Avec une belle localisation (juste à côté du terminal de bus et à moins de 5 minutes à pieds du centre historique). Un endroit à conseiller à tous, avec un staff hyper disponible et accueillant, qui cherche absolument à trouver des solutions pour aider. Un petit bémol sur la propreté de la salle de bain dans notre dortoir qui se salissait très vite (problème de conception je pense).
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, France, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Bar
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Salle commune
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Douches chaudes
  • Ménage
  • Cuisine
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Piscine
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique


Politiques

  • Restriction relative à l’âge
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Pas de couvre-feu
  • Non-fumeurs
  • TVA inclue


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Che Lagarto Hostel Paraty Located at Rua Benina Toledo do Prado, 22, , Paraty.
Che Lagarto Hostel Paraty
Brazil
Paraty Paraty Rua Benina Toledo do Prado, 22
87% 688
-23.2167574 -44.7238826
Che Lagarto Hostel Paraty
    Chambres disponibles     Supérieur Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     De luxe 10 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Supérieur 6 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Supérieur 6 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes Salle de bains

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Che Lagarto Hostel Paraty

Rua Benina Toledo do Prado, 22, Paraty, Brazil
Hostelworld Recommends

88%Rating

  • 86%Value For Money
  • 91%Security
  • 91%Location
  • 91%Staff
  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 82%Cleanliness
  • 83%Facilities

Property Information:

Privileged location, Young and fun environment, equipment and attention.The best bar on the city!

If you are thinking about having fun, there’s not a doubt! In addition to comfortable facilities and incredible common areas, both for the day and night. Private and shared bedrooms very well equipped. All of the bedrooms, being them private bedrooms or shared bedroom shave complete private bathroom and A/C. Services and benefits for an unforgettable moment: Breakfast buffet style included, computers with internet and free Wi-Fi, transfers, excursions and tourist information service, and always with the best care from our staff!

Excelent location! We are locatedat Benina Toledo do Prado Street, n°22 – Paraty; only 200 meters away from the historic centrer of Paraty, close to the beach and 300 meters away from the bus station. Next to everything that you are looking for to have some unique vacations!

Che Lagarto Hostel Paraty is ideal to have fun and exchanging travel tips and of course, having unforgettable experiences with people from around the world in one of our many common areas. It features a shared kitchen, TV area, a bar opened every day and an spectacular poll where it generates a fun environment among the guests.

To make your stay complete, we offer transfer services and excursions in order to you do not miss anything that this city offers. And as always, the Che Lagarto Hostels team expects to give you tourist information and expert advice. Come to live an unforgettable experience!

We have four types of bedrooms, it depends on what kind you are looking for. All of them are with air conditioning, bathroom inside the bedroom and the charge includes a very complete breakfast on buffet style. We have private bedrooms for two people, with double bed or separate twin beds, all with LED TV and we have shared bedrooms, some up to 6 beds mix or feminine or up to 10 beds mix room.

Che Lagarto Hostels is the largest chain of private hostels in South America, present in the best tourist destinations and always looking for our guests to have the best experience on each of our Hostels. We are currently present in 5 countries: Argentina, Brazil, Peru, Uruguay and Chile; over 30 Hostels and Suites in different cities. We have a history of over 18 years in the market, growing every year.

Facilities
- Breakfast Buffet Included (from 8 to 10am)
- Shared kitchen for guests (open from 8h to 24h)
- Computers with Internet free access
- Free Wi-Fi at the lobby
- TV room
- Swimming Pool
- Cleaning Service
- Towels (private rooms only)
- 24 hour hot water
- Air conditioning (in all bedrooms)
- Lockers (in all bedrooms. Bring the lock)
- Tourist Information

Facilities with extra charge:
- Transfer in & out (To book a transfer, contact the Hostel)
- Excursions: Jeep ride to the whaterfalls – Boat Ride – Horse Ride – Kaiak
- Bicycle rent
- Transfer to other Che Lagartos

TENHA EM CONTA
During special periods like: CARNIVAL - NEW YEAR’S – HOLIDAYS:
- 100 % payment in advance is required.
- If the reservation is canceled 30 or more days before the check-in date, only 70% of the booking value will be refunded.
- If the reservation is canceled between 29 and 15 days before check-in date, only 50% of the booking value will be refunded.
- If the reservation is canceled 15 days before to the check-in, or less, there will be no refund of the booking value.

Exchange Rate:
- Our prices are set in USD. The exchange rate to local currency used is not the official daily one, because of the market variation. The exchange rate used is established by CheLagarto, the exchange rate shown on the website can change. Please contact us for more information.
- The payment can use Reais or Dollars
- We accept Visa and Mastercard.

Underage policy:
Guests under 18 years old are not allowed without a responsible adult. In this case, they must stay in a private room.

Schedule:
Check-In: from 2pm
Check-Out: until 11am

Half of the daily rate will be charged for late check out between 11:00 AM and 2:00 PM. After 2:00 PM a full daily rate will be charged.

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    The staff and general vibe here were a dream. Everyone was so welcoming staff were incredibly helpful and there was plenty to do all within the hostel. Great set up. Since having left the hostel I have come up with a few bites which I think are bed bug bites, they definitely aren't mosquito bites, they are much smaller. I wasn't aware of this at the time but I think the mattress I was on maybe needs to be replaced or cleaned just in case. Thanks anyway for a great time Che Lagarto! :)
    Read More
      Anonymous, Australia, Female, 18-24
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Included
  • Common Room
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Kitchen
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk


Policies

  • Age Restriction
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Things to Note

During special periods like: CARNIVAL - NEW YEAR’S – HOLIDAYS: 100 % payment in advance is required. If the reservation is canceled 30 or more days before the check-in date, only 70% of the booking value will be refunded. If the reservation is canceled between 29 and 15 days before check-in date, only 50% of the booking value will be refunded. If the reservation is canceled 15 days before to the check-in, or less, there will be no refund of the booking value. Exchange Rate: - Our prices are set in USD. The exchange rate to local currency used is not the official daily one, because of the market variation. The exchange rate used is established by Che Lagarto, the exchange rate shown on the website can change. Please contact us for more information. -The payment can use Reais or Dollars -We accept Visa and Mastercard. Underage policy: Guests under 18 years old are not allowed without a responsible adult. In this case, they must stay in a private room. Schedule: Check-In: from 2pm Check-Out: until 11am Half of the daily rate will be charged for late check out between 11:00 AM and 2:00 PM. After 2:00 PM a full daily rate will be charged.





Che Lagarto Hostel Paraty Located at Rua Benina Toledo do Prado, 22, , Paraty.
Che Lagarto Hostel Paraty
Brazil
Paraty Paraty Rua Benina Toledo do Prado, 22
88% 690
-23.2167574 -44.7238826
Che Lagarto Hostel Paraty
    Rooms available     Superior Double Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe 10 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Superior 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Superior 6 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite
Please give us your feedback