Hostelworld.com

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,448 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,448 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel Located at 16#, Yang Shi Jie, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
China
Chengdu 610015 16#, Yang Shi Jie
91% 1448
30.6669027 104.0643668
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th May 2016
9.1

Probably the best hostel I've been to in China

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi~Really glad to know that you enjoyed staying at our hostel, we hope to see you again soon,Have a nice day :)

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
14th May 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff, good location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
10.0

All of the staff members I met were pleasant, the room prices are great, and (most importantly) the hostel is right across the street from luomashi station. This makes it easy to get to from either the north or east railway station and puts it close to major attraction in Chengdu.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2016
10.0

Me and my girlfriend had the best time here. Food here is cheap and there are plenty of games if you need to kill some time. We played ping pong mostly. Location is great as it's right next to a metro station too. I have to say the staff were incredible. They were forever going out their way to help us and were so polite. They are the main reason I'd come back here :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Sam, thanks for your review!!! we really appreciate that, hope to see you next time!

  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd May 2016
10.0

The place was so Nice and it had a nice atmosphere but clearly the best things was the staff leo and Ivy went out of their way to help us!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Sam, thanks for your review!!! we really appreciate that, hope to see you next time!

2nd May 2016
9.1

Staff are really helpful and atmosphere is really nice. I think I will stay this hotel again when I go to Chengdu.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • carolineegdal
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Apr 2016
9.7

Easy to get there. Friendly and helpfull staff. Had a lovely time staying there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Apr 2016
7.4

Location,facilities,cleanliness are great. But Wifi is very very slow. And i don't like to allow Chiness people smoke cigaretts in common room.( same every hostel in China)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Mar 2016
8.3

it is a very good Location, really very Close to the subwas Station the stuff was very very nice and helpfull some facilities. especially the sanitaries could be better

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi~Really appreciate for your precious time to write us the review, we are so glad that you had a good experience with us, hope to meet you in near future! Great trip :)

11th Mar 2016
10.0

Absolutely top notch! I was sick after having the super spicy hot pot and the staff went beyond expectations to take care of me. Laura was so friendly and helpful. I would just come back to Chengdu because of this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi~Thanks for your great review, it definitely motivates us to do job better! We hope to have you stay with us again in near future. Wish you a great journey:)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.