Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Kiwi Lakefront

  • Costanera Roberto Geiss 355, Pucon, Pucon, Chile

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 694 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 694 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2
Chili Kiwi Lakefront Located at Costanera Roberto Geiss 355, Pucon, Pucon.
Chili Kiwi Lakefront
Chile
Pucon Costanera Roberto Geiss 355, Pucon
95% 694
-39.2774506 -71.9793705
Chili Kiwi Lakefront
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

I wish I could rate this hostel even higher. It was by far the best hostel I stayed in in South America! Staff were insanely helpful and friendly, the place was warm and inviting and very clean, and the location is gorgeous. I can't say enough good things about it! Only wish I could have spent more time there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Sep 2016
10.0

This was an amazing hostel to stay in! The faculty were helpful and honest, the facilities were clean and accessible, the atmosphere itself was amazing, and the price was extremely affordable. I plan on returning!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Sep 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel! Great location, lovely staff, clean and new dorms. I've stayed in the treehouse, and it was just perfect! The vibe of the hostel is awesome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here! Perfect location, lovely staff who are very well informed about activities/trips etc in the area and a really great atmosphere too! Can't fault it at all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Sep 2016
10.0

This is located literally on the lakefront and has beautiful views, plus it's easy to find. The staff are all so helpful and friendly and make everyone feel welcome (we all went out for beers and food one night). Also they organise activities for good prices & give honest opinions about when/what's best to do etc rather than just trying to sell you things. Hostel is also really clean & social without being an OTT party hostel. We loved our stay here and recommend highly!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Really cool hostel, great location and heaps to do. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed in. All the staff are so friendly and the social atmosphere, is great without being a 'party' hostel. The advice on activities is great and really allows you to make the most of your stay. The location being close to the centre of town and looking over the lake is amazing. A great place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel, really friendly helpful staff. Hostel was kept lovely and warm, able to recommend loads of things to do

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Aug 2016
9.7

I stayed at Chili Kiwi for a month, and loved it. The staff is awesome and the facilities are great. Over the course of my month there, I stayed in nearly every type of room they had available and took advantage of the various activities they offer in and around Pucón. I work during the week, so being able to get a good night's sleep is always important to me, and I'm happy to say that this hostel is the perfect balance of "social" without being a "party hostel." You won't regret staying there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing place! These guys manage to make you feel like part of a huge family here. They can also help you with the tours you wanna book and the facilities are just ideal. Loved it, wish I could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.