Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1,346 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1,346 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1346
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2016
10.0

I stayed in 2 hostels in Zagreb and this was by far the superior one, it was the perfect stay with a great atmosphere that you can't really put into words.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
7.4

in general a very fine hostel, not the best place to meet other travellers, but location was god at beds were very comfortable. not many facilities and there was no kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2016
6.9

- In general it was good, very friendly stuff, always ready to help. - Away from my expectation from what I read in comments, and yeah toilets were so so small. :(

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
9.4

Everything Was great, apart from the ac that Was useless

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
6.6

the room was very hot, even with AC on, the bed sheets were very dirty, with stains. the location is very central with is amazing but i expected more.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2016
8.0

Location was great and bar downstairs was good. AC didn't work and rooms where very very small.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Jul 2016
9.4

The hostel could not be placed any better. Centrally located with access to all the major things within a couple of minutes. Great views from the bedroom window and super friendly staff. The beds are unique and really private which was cool. I could not have asked for a better stay!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2016
8.0

amazing location, Safely and cleanly rooms. but broken shower stalls

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jul 2016
8.6

Very clean, well appointed hostel in the perfect location. The staff are friendly and helpful and the place is modern and very clean. But I think it suffers from being a bit too big. There's no place to chill out, ironically; there's a bar downstairs in place of a common room which is all very well but with constant loud music. Communal kitchen area is small and not set up for hanging out in. Sound proofing isn't great with late night revellers not paying much attention to quiet hours...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.