Hostelworld.com

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1,199 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1,199 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1199
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd May 2016
9.7

very save and recommendable place. it is very central. A lot of young people there and a own hostel bar, where people drink beers an hanging out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Alexfls9
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
21st May 2016
8.0

Lovely park to floss in to the right

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
18th May 2016
8.9

good location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
9.7

Had a great time! Staff was super helpful and we even got to do laundry! We also went on the day trip to the falls which was great! It's in a very central location but tucked up a street which is nice. Would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2016
8.9

Great plae, well positioned in the city. Washrooms and showers were clean. Kitchen is a bit small, but functional. Would totally stay here again next time I'm in Zagreb!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
16th May 2016
9.7

Dora, at reception, was really helpful with organizing my day trip to Plitvice! Really friendly staff, and good atmosphere! Would go again in I ever go back to Zagreb!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2016
8.3

Hostel accomodations and facilities were great. Staff not very friendly or eager to assist you. But location is great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th May 2016
9.7

Nice place with an amazing location within walking distance of everything. Nice common area to meet people and there was even live music one night. I had a great time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th May 2016
7.7

It was a nice stay in Zagreb. The common area was nice and had a bar. Overall I was pretty pleased with my stay. The issues were that the floors in the rooms were very sticky. Some of the rooms are in the stairwell and therefore extremely loud when people are drinking/playing music in the common room late at night (on the weekend at least). That said, the location is ideal and makes up for a lot of the detractors.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • clairele29
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th May 2016
9.1

Nice clean, modern, big hostel in the centre of Zagreb. The location was prefect and just minutes from all attractions. Plenty of toilets and showers. Good bar and decor. The only negative really was the beds. The mattress wasn't the best so you could feel the wood you were lying on. It defo wasn't the worst but could be improved with a better mattress. All in all great stay and would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.