Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 521 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 521 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Feb 2017
9.7

One of the only hostels that I have ever rated this high, but this place definitely deserves it. I have really nothing to complain about, so all I want to say is a big thanks! Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Feb 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in and for so cheap! The shared bathroom was usually available and it had an amazing updated shower. There's a code for a gate and the apartment building, plus two keys to get into the apartment and into the room--very secure! Would stay here again if I'm back in Warsaw!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2017
9.4

Very kind and friendly, lots of actives going on in the evenings. Homely feel to the hostel had a lovely time. Thank you Lucy and Beth

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • xavierhenzel9397
  • France, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Feb 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel, close to perfect. The staff is very friendly, and organize activities every evening (I was there on free Polish food night, was great). There are music videos played on a big screen. Clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jan 2017
9.1

Chillout was comfortable and the staff was friendly. The young woman who I checked in with spent about 10 minutes telling me about all the sites in Warsaw. Very near Chillout is an excellent rum bar, with very talented bar tenders.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Jan 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at chillout hostel! The staff was amazing, thank you jula, patricia pola and ola!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
19th Jan 2017
9.1

This hostel is so lovely and easily feels homely! The staff were very helpful (one of us was ill while here) and put on wonderful events at every night. The hostel was a little difficult to find, not on the street but the building - building on the right, top floor. Other than that no complaints! Would recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Oxygenated
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
19th Jan 2017
9.1

Very clean and centrally located. Friendly staff with many helpful recommendations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Jan 2017
9.7

Really good stay here, rooms clean and nice. Have an activity on every night to socialise. Staff really helpful- one of them spent a whole hour helping me find gigs/events in the city that weekend- definitely recommend here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jan 2017
9.7

Chill Out Hostel was a pleasure to stay at! The staff was so nice and helpful, and it was very cozy and homey, which made it easy to meet other travelers. There is a free event each night at 8 p.m. in the common area like free hot wine and cookies, group cooking, and tasting Polish food. The location was not ideal, since I was focused on spending my stay in the old town, but it was very easy to walk to the tram and take that just a few stops to get there quickly. Also very clean and secure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.