Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 478 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 478 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
Chillout Hostel Located at ul. Poznanska 7/10, , Warsaw.
Chillout Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-680 Warsaw ul. Poznanska 7/10
89% 478
52.2240155 21.0122536
Chillout Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Jeroenvl
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
30th Oct 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel! Good value for money :) Would definitely recommend friends to stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Oct 2016
9.7

The hostel was wonderful, the staff was so kind. I had an early morning flight so I was up and moving at 04:30 and they still were so nice. Overall a wonderful stay and I would recommend this hostel again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Oct 2016
8.6

Very good hostel! Would defiantly go again and great staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Oct 2016
9.1

Very beautiful and cozy Hostel! The best that we could have had! Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Oct 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel. The only bad thing could be that is on the 3rd floor without elevator.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • wuania3414
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Oct 2016
10.0

Amazing ratio of quality vs. price! Fantastic breakfast and I'm a foodie. Great service, extremely nice, easygoing and helpful staff. I spent only one night there but was accomodated with persons who stayed there for a few weeks (that's something, isn't it?) The policy of the hostel is to create favorable circumstances for socializing. People are invited to watch films together and talk, talk, talk without any constraints. Well, sometimes it can be hard, but only for guests staying in room no 1.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Oct 2016
9.4

I had a great stay and would really recommend Chillout Hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Oct 2016
7.7

pros: clean, cute atmosphere, nice bathroom connected to room, free maps, could pay a small amount for breakfast and other things. cons: my room was next to reception and people were very loud and talking all night, even though this wasn't necessarily a "party" type hostel. room was stuffy and too warm. was an okay overall experience, just hard to sleep. maybe a different room would have been better.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Oct 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! And I do not say that lightly. Chill out Hostel goes above and beyond to provide a wonderful environment. Granted, there are some aspects that depend on preference (type of music they play in the lounge, multi-floor facility), but they do many things to make them stand out including: beautiful and bright space, had free brownies ready for travelers, made a huge food spread just to celebrate students' holiday, eager to help with anything, multi level space gives you choice...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Oct 2016
9.4

Wonderful hostel with over accommodating staff! The breakfast was worth it (if you're early enough you may get lucky and get waffles). The location is near the center but it's a bit of a walk into the old town. We enjoyed the common and kitchen area - both extremely clean. Oh and in my opinion, free coffee is always the best! Definitely would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.