Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 655 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 655 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Aug 2017
8.0

The hostel seemed nice, but I was expecting a chilled out atmosphere instead of "chilling" as a preparation to go out and party. The issue was that my room was right next to reception and people came back in the middle of the night hanging out near my door. I was quite exhausted that night and really needed a good sleep. It would be good it the "quiet" times would be handled ore strictly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thanks for dropping your review and rating us here on hostelworld. We appreciate your positive comment and for giving us quite high rating score. However, I also acknowledged your feedback regarding noise and quiet hours. Please trust that this has been shared to the hostel staff to do necessary immediate corrective measures. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards!

11th Aug 2017
9.7

This hostel is awesome!! My only complainant is that its about 40 minutes walking to the old town which sucks but its pretty close to the palace of science and culture and also close to shopping malls and supermarkets. The staff was amazing and they do fun activities/free snacks and drinks every night. The atmosphere was great. Not really a big party hostel but that was kind of a nice break. The place is clean and wifi works everywhere. Would totally recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2017
9.7

Great place to stay in Warsaw. It's not especially close to anything particular in Warsaw but the whole city in general is spread out over a large area

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2017
8.9

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed at. A bit far from the city center but close to the main train station and bus connections.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the time you spent to share your opinion. We hope you enjoyed your stay despite the location which didn't meet your expectation. You are always welcome back. Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
8th Aug 2017
9.1

Really sets the standard for quiet, impeccably clean and relaxed hostel. The breakfast provided is really high quality. The staff are very friendly and will help you with anything you need to get you around Warsaw. Showers were one of the highlights, so clean and felt like a hotel. Not a party vibe so some of the guests were a little older. Still a great relaxed hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot for staying with us and for the time you took to rate us here on hostelworld. We are very glad that you are satisfied with standard of our hostel. We do our best to make our guests feel good here. Thanks a lot and we hope you will come back one day ;) Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
8th Aug 2017
9.4

Absolutely gorgeous hostel. Clean, safe, stylish and friendly. The breakfast was fantastic, the beds comfortable and everywhere is in walking distance. There are free entertainments on each evening in the common room, very chilled out and a really lovely way to meet people. A luxury hostel that I am definitely going to visit again. I didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your words! Our guests' feedback means a lot to us. We are glad you are staying with positive memories and yes - you are always welcome back :)

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Aug 2017
9.4

Love love love this hostel!! Staff are lovely, atmosphere is great, it's a little out of town but the metro/tram systems are so easy that it's not hard to get around. This is my second time being back and I definitely will be back again! Love this place!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Oh, that's sooo nice to hear! It's our greatest joy when we see our guests coming back. You are always welcome here, see you next time! :)

5th Aug 2017
10.0

Had a great time at chillout hostel definitely recommended and the staff were great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Aww, thank you! It's lovely to read such feedback :) You are always welcome back, we are waiting!

30th Jul 2017
8.3

Very clean hostel with comfy beds. Was very hot without AC though so I'd avoid if it's super hot. the nightly events at 8 are pretty cool if you're around and while I didn't have breakfast, it looked amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Heeey, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your positive comments about the hostel and we will take into consideration your comments about AC. Hope you will come back, anyway. Cheers :)

27th Jul 2017
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Safe and very clean. Only complaint is poor internet throughout the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot for your feedback! We will try to fix internet inconveniece but we hope, you stay with positive impression after all. You are always welcome back here, see ya!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.