Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Chillout Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 411 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 411 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
Chillout Hostel Located at ul. Poznanska 7/10, , Warsaw.
Chillout Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-680 Warsaw ul. Poznanska 7/10
86% 411
52.2240155 21.0122536
Chillout Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
11th Jul 2016
9.4

Clean and Cozy. Helpful staffs. Must be good choice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
10th Jul 2016
9.4

Great little hostel in a cool part of town. The staff gave some great tips of places to eat and drink!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Jul 2016
8.9

I really liked this hostel, while it isn't in the Old Town, it wasn't far from it and it allowed me to explore Warsaw a lot more than I expected. The staff are extremely friendly and the breakfast which is very cheap was great too. It was a smaller hostel so there weren't as many people get to know but everyone was kind. Have large security lockers and bathrooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Jul 2016
8.9

Great place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
28th Jun 2016
9.4

We stayed at a 4 bed mixed dorm. The hostel was very clean with good facilities and huge lockers in rooms. The hostel was situated 10-15 min walk from main railway station, but was a little farther from old town. Old town was still well reachable by an easy 5-10min tram ride away (number 4). The staff was amazing, super friendly and could help you with anything. Good basic breakfast for 2.5€ per person. Would definately recommend to all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
26th May 2016
9.1

Everything was fine, the hostel was really clean but the only problem was the noise. They say that 10pm is the time that everyone must either go out or be quiet but there was no staff there to control it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jamesdelphi20003682
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
25th May 2016
10.0

Very friendly and warm welcome. Nice clean place with comfortable rooms. Lovely well kept old building. Although I think website says its near bars and night life - its near calm and nice bars + restaurants. Very close and easy (walk) from rail station and main bus drop off points from airport etc. Good wi-fi etc. Would definitely stay again at the Chill Out when I am in Warsaw

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2016
6.6

The place was well located, close to the city centre and to many restaurants of different types. I found the room very clean at first, until looking under the bed and the armoir, where a broom has never gone before. The wifi didn't always work. The staff was friendly and helpful, a good thing since they were the only ones to speak English, which kept me from socializing with other guests.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Apr 2016
9.4

Really good location, close to the Central Train Station. I had to cancel my stay there due to some problems at the airport and they kindly did not charge me after my request, as the fault was not mine. Make sure you inform them about your arrival time, especially if it isn't on the working hours of the reception.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 55 reviews
24th Feb 2016
7.1

A nice hostel with friendly staff, centrally located just by the train station. Good wifi and ok common rooms (not to much going on), cheap basic breakfast and a basic hostel in general.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.