Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 446 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 446 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
Chillout Hostel Located at ul. Poznanska 7/10, , Warsaw.
Chillout Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-680 Warsaw ul. Poznanska 7/10
87% 446
52.2240155 21.0122536
Chillout Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Sep 2016
8.6

I stayed in ensuite 4mixes dorm for 1nught. Common room and bedroom is clean and cozy. But the bathroom in ensuite room is a bit dirty...maybe is the roommate issue.. As the common area bathroom is clean lol. Have a locker for lock ur valuable thing. Receptionist are always super nice!!!! Sad that I miss the breakfast and their night activities. Recommended!!! Remarks there has no lift but it is fine for me as I was with my backpack. :))

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Sep 2016
7.4

This hostel was nice and cosy on the reception floor, but I stayed a few levels below in a separate apartment with two bathrooms and at least 3 dorm rooms. It was cleaned once a day and every night we ran low on toilet paper. The building is secured with codes but the apartment door was left open, and our room door left unlocked most of the time as a local appeared to be living in the dorm. It felt a bit understaffed, sometimes you can't find the receptionist for a long time because they're busy

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
6.6

The Hostel was spilt between two separate flats, rooms in one and commune facilities in the opposite. This structure was cumbersome and made accessing frustrating. Only one shower worked and this shower was shared between four dormitories (although this situation was fix) . The dormitories were cramped and required up-dating. The staff were helpful, though not friendly (accept if you were Polish)! On a positive note it is located adequately, value for money and the kitchen facility was ample.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Sep 2016
9.7

Very nice place. Beautiful interior, very clean, staff was very nice and helpful. It's close to the train station and if you are vegetarian/vegan like me you will appreciate the location as it is in the 'vegetarian street' of Warsaw :) Many really nice vegan & vegetarian restaurants around. The old town is a bit further away, but still walkable or also you can take a tram there. There was a breakfast for 10 Zloty which was basic but good and also here everything very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
10.0

great place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Sep 2016
9.7

The chillout hostel was definitely one of the best hostels that I have ever stayed at! All rooms were clean and modern and it is obvious that everyone really cares about the hostel. The staff was great and there was an event every night (drinking games, polish food tasting). I can only recommend this hostel and thank everyone who works there for the good time :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel- friendly staff, nice new renovations, good location. I would certainly recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to stay in Warsaw

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your opinion, we're doing our best to make Chillout Hostel a second home to our guests. It was a pleasure to meet you, hope to see you next time in Warsaw!

20th Aug 2016
9.7

Had a great time at this hostel! most rooms are in a separate are from the kitchen/lounge so easy to sleep if people hang out late in the kitchen. The have 2 balconies so good places to hang out and talk to other guests. Very near loads of bars and restaurants and only a short walk from the main train/bus station.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your opinion! We're trying to make it most pleasant possible both for the early birds and sleepy heads. That's why you can easily get some rest and as well meet new people in our common area. Hope to see you again!

19th Aug 2016
7.7

Stayed just for a few hours, close to the bus and train stations with easy connection to the airport

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Aug 2016
8.0

Clean hostel, friendly staff, spacious rooms and good wifi.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.