Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 562 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 562 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Apr 2017
10.0

A great place to stay in Warsaw. Would gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback! We would be glad to see you again as soon as possible. Warm greetings, Chillout Hostel.

17th Apr 2017
10.0

Exceptional hostel. Fully recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, We much appreciate your positive review here on hostelworld.com. Hope it's not your last visit at our hostel. Best wishes, Chillout Hostel.

  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2017
10.0

Lovely and very well located! The apartment is pretty cozy and rooms and bathrooms are clean and new. I appreciated the traditional Easter Breakfast they served to experience the real Polish atmosphere. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are glad that you fully enjoyed your stay at Chillout. We are looking forward to seeing you in the nearest future again! All the best, Chillout Hostel.

13th Apr 2017
9.7

Absolutely wonderful - like staying in a hotel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for choosing Chillout Hostel and for sharing your feedback here. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We really would like to welcome you again soon. Regards, Chillout Hostel.

7th Apr 2017
9.1

Set the bar really high for my travels to Poland! Hostel was super clean and the staff was friendly. Liked how the bathroom was inside the room for convenience. Enjoyed the nightly events put out by the hostel- the pierogi night was excellent! Only thing that could be improved on are directions on how to get there, as well as how to access the hostel, since it's located inside of a gated area that requires a pass code to get in. Overall, enjoyed Chill-Out Hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Very nicely laid out, well presented, comfy bed, own bed light & powerpoint . Only slight negative was I was in room 1 which is directly off the common room, kitchen, reception area...... so can be a little noisy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2017
10.0

By far one of the best hostels I've stayed at anywhere but especially in Europe. The security is great and it's in a really safe neighborhood with easy access to metro. The staff were so friendly and always had a recommendation for where to eat what do to do, what tours to check out and where to drink I got to know so many people in the hostel because they organize events each night and at breakfast there is always. A homemade backed food, fresh muffins, brownies, apple pie warm from the oven!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Apr 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels we've stayed in. We had the deluxe private room: clean, fresh towels Every day, a coffee machine, tea, very comfortable bed, superfriendly staf, a room with a kitchen, comfortable shower, even a couch and a large table in our room. The room was so cosy and Well furnished. Our breakfaqt was included and was very complete for a hostel breakfast. Everything is perfect, even the smallest details! We would like to thank the staff for their kindness and their everyday smile!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • JulieSnauwaert
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2017
9.4

This hostel had a really nice interior. I had a 'home' feeling immediately. Staff was very friendly and explained everything we should know about Warschau. Everything was very clean (bedroom, bathrooms, kitchen ...). Location was good but maybe a bit far away from the city center, so we walked a lot (good for our condition!). I'd recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Staff were so friendly. Room was beautiful and spacious. Hostel offered themed nights and were more than happy to provide advice on where to travel. Bring plug adaptors or these are available to buy from hostel for 20 zloty. Great for location - everything accessible by tram nearby. Lots of places to go nearby for food and drinks, supermarket etc. Overall a great stay and if you're going to Warsaw stay at this hostel as you won't be disappointed :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.