Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 506 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 506 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
Chillout Hostel Located at ul. Poznanska 7/10, , Warsaw.
Chillout Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-680 Warsaw ul. Poznanska 7/10
91% 506
52.2240155 21.0122536
Chillout Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Jan 2017
9.7

Really good stay here, rooms clean and nice. Have an activity on every night to socialise. Staff really helpful- one of them spent a whole hour helping me find gigs/events in the city that weekend- definitely recommend here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jan 2017
9.7

Chill Out Hostel was a pleasure to stay at! The staff was so nice and helpful, and it was very cozy and homey, which made it easy to meet other travelers. There is a free event each night at 8 p.m. in the common area like free hot wine and cookies, group cooking, and tasting Polish food. The location was not ideal, since I was focused on spending my stay in the old town, but it was very easy to walk to the tram and take that just a few stops to get there quickly. Also very clean and secure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
10.0

Can't think of anything negative about my stay! 10/10 would recommend. Upon arrival it is difficult to figure out how to get in with the buzzer, so contact the reception before you show up. Really great staff, clean rooms and showers, nice beds. Individual lockers. Laid back common area with a full kitchen (fridge and cooking ware). Good WiFi. The light breakfast is worth the 10 zloty. 24 hour reception. Oh yeah and close the central station. It's hard to beat this place, just an awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us and we are very happy to see that we have been able to provide you with a wonderful time with us. Hope to see you again!

1st Jan 2017
10.0

Chillout hostel is amazing to stay at! It has amazing staff there and they offer very delicious polish or not polish dinners. Everyone is really nice in the hostel. The bed is comfortable. The room is very clean. So don't miss it!;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2016
8.6

Nice hostel and the stuff is great. The downside, there is no elevator so if you carry heavy luggage that's difficult, and check in late was strange as there is no sign or information in the entrance on how to get into the building.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Dec 2016
10.0

Place was great, had a home type of vibe to it. The staff makes snacks and gives drinks which is also different and very nice. A little difficult getting to the place as the directions are vague but don't let that deter you away, this place is worth the stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Dec 2016
10.0

I have stayed in many hostels in my life , but was never this spoiled in a hostel as by the lovely ladies of chillout hostel . Thanks for the great dinners, beers, useful advice ( always happily provided and of course the check out gift !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Dec 2016
9.4

This was a really nice hostel, with great, modern, clean facilities and a really central location. The staff were very friendly and it's great value for money. My only complaint is that no information was sent to me regarding how to get into the hostel when I first got there. I only managed to get in with the help of the restaurant next door and because someone else was leaving and let me in. This information was never provided to me and it would be useful if I was forewarned when I booked.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Dec 2016
9.4

A highly recommended hostel: absolute value for money and staff who will give you the inside scoop on where to visit in Warsaw. Karolina was super helpful and made us feel right at home :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Dec 2016
8.9

Literally the friendliest hostel I've ever stayed in. They host social gatherings every night in the common area, and everyone comes out and hangs out. Staff was very friendly. Bathrooms were spotless. The check in was weird because I couldn't figure out how to call with the intercom (or no one answered when I did call), but someone else staying in the hostel let me in. I would definitely stay here again if I'm ever in Warsaw again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.