X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Chopin Hotel

7 Malaniuka Square, Lviv, Ukraine

Pas d'évaluation

0 Avis
  • Seuls les établissements avec des commentaires sur les 12 derniers mois reçoivent une note.

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Chopin Hôtel 4 étoiles est une maison historique à Lviv, élégante et pleine de charme, avec des intérieurs comportant attention à chaque détail et en fournissant un service impeccable qui se concentre entièrement sur ce que ses clients se sentent chez home.Convenient emplacement, de beaux paysages, les hautes technologies et le service parfait, habitabilité et l'élégance de chambres, ascenseur et parking tout est fait pour votre séjour parfait à Lviv.

Hôtel 4 étoiles Chopin est un hôtel romantique à Lviv propose 16 chambres confortables de différentes catégories, un restaurant avec cuisine polonaise et européenne, terrasse d'été, cour arrière de la cour, cabaret, salle de réunion, bibliothèque, services de blanchisserie et pressing, service de restaurant à chambres, accès à Internet (Wi-Fi), parking sous garde 24/7.

Chacune des 16 chambres de l'hôtel «Chopin» est dans un style classique avec les technologies modernes et qualitative mobilier de l'hôtel. Une variété de catégories permet salle de choix dont plus de toutes les approches dans le but de votre visite. Des lits confortables et la literie de haute qualité favorisent un sommeil réparateur de nos visiteurs.

Les installations et les services de l'hôtel: restaurant, bar, réception 24 heures, terrasse, équipements pour personnes à mobilité réduite, Ascenseur / ascenseur, check-in / check-out, un coffre-fort, bagagerie, climatisation, espace fumeurs, restaurant , Terrain de golf (à moins de 3 km), bibliothèque, cyclisme, service d'étage, salles de réunions / banquets, centre d'affaires, blanchisserie, nettoyage à sec, service de repassage, suite nuptiale, service de cireur, location de voitures, fax / photocopies, service de concierge, Check-privé in / check-out, service de navette (en supplément), Navette aéroport (en supplément), WiFi est disponible dans tous les domaines et est gratuite, un parking privé gratuit.

Nous avons besoin d'une carte de crédit valide pour procéder à votre réservation. Le montant restant de la réservation sera facturé préautorisé et la date d'arrivée de la réservation par Cliquez et Carnet de Voyage. Pour les cartes de crédit non valides, vous recevrez une notification par e-mail. Nous avons besoin de votre réponse et les détails de carte de crédit valables dans les 3 jours ouvrables. Si vous ne fournissez pas de détails de carte de crédit valables dans les 3 jours ouvrables de votre réservation peut être annulée.
Vous avez jusqu'à 3 jours avant la date d'arrivée pour annuler la réservation sans frais. Si la réservation est annulée dans les 72 heures avant l'arrivée, vous serez facturé 1 nuit. Annulations le jour même, pas de spectacles ou départ anticipé donnera lieu à une nuit en charge

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Business centre


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 3 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Chopin Hotel Located at 7 Malaniuka Square, , Lviv.
Chopin Hotel
Ukraine
Lviv 79000 7 Malaniuka Square
0% 0
49.8333333 24.0000000
Chopin Hotel
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Chopin Hotel

Prices
map
0.0
No Rating 0 Total Reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Description

4-star Chopin Hotel is a historical house in Lviv, elegant and full of charm, with interiors featuring attention to every detail and providing impeccable service that centers entirely on ensuring that its guests feel right at home.Convenient location, beautiful landscapes, high technologies and perfect service, roominess and elegance of rooms, elevator and parking everything is made for your perfect stay in Lviv.

4-star Hotel Chopin is a romantic hotel in Lviv offers 16 comfortable rooms of various categories, restaurant with Polish and European cuisine, summer terrace, back court yard, pothouse, meeting room, library, laundry and dry-cleaner services, restaurant service in rooms, access to the Internet (Wi-Fi), car parking under 24/7 guard.

Each of 16 rooms of the 'Chopin' hotel is in classical style with modern technologies and qualitative hotel furniture. A variety of categories allows choosing room which more all approaches the purpose of your visit. Comfortable beds and high-quality bed-clothes favor to a restful sleep of our visitors.

Hotel facilities and services: Restaurant, Bar, 24-hour front desk, Terrace,Facilities for disabled guests, Lift/elevator, Express check-in/check-out, Safety deposit box, Luggage storage,Air conditioning, Designated smoking area, Restaurant , Golf course (within 3 km), Library, Cycling , Room service, Meeting/banquet facilities, Business centre, Laundry, Dry cleaning, Ironing service, Bridal suite, Shoeshine, Car hire, Fax/photocopying, Concierge service, Private check-in/check-out, Shuttle service (surcharge), Airport shuttle (surcharge) , WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge, Free private parking .

We require a valid credit card to proceed with your reservation. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on your arrival date of the booking by Click and Book Travel. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled.
You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge
Show less Show more
0.0
No Rating 0 Total Reviews

Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Chopin Hotel Located at 7 Malaniuka Square, , Lviv.
Chopin Hotel
Ukraine
Lviv 79000 7 Malaniuka Square
0% 0
49.8333333 24.0000000
Chopin Hotel
    Rooms available Standard Single Private Ensuite Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Fri 27 May 2016 - Mon 30 May 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast

  • General

    Air Conditioning

  • Services

    Airport Transfers 24 Hour Reception 24 Hour Security Business Centre

  • Food & Drink

    Bar

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted

Things to Note

Please note:
Check in time: 12:00
Check out time: 11:00

Cancellation Policy: 72h.
You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.

Credit Cards Accepted.
Breakfast Included.
Taxes included.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Lviv Hotels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.