Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cinnamon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 511 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 511 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
Cinnamon Hostel Located at Str. Kazimierza Wielkiego 67, , Wroclaw.
Cinnamon Hostel
Poland
Wroclaw Dolny Slask 50-077 Str. Kazimierza Wielkiego 67
82% 511
51.1069710 17.0347738
Cinnamon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Jul 2016
6.6

A well situated hostel within a short walking distance of old town. Located on the second floor of a building. The sheets, beds were clean and of ok comfort. The rooms were quiet and had large opening windows for ventilation. Bathrooms got dirty towards the end of the day. Upon checking out, staff asked if we had a guest staying in our room. We did not, but it shows the lack of knowledge of who is in the hostel, bit concerning.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
5.4

Well located, but lacks many things to be considered good. Staff tried to scam us 120 Zloties. No lockers in the room. Not enough showers, and not clean enough. Great price, but thats all.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Jul 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, the location is great, the only thing is there were no lockers in the room we were sleeping.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 27 reviews
14th Jul 2016
7.7

Good hostel in general. Location is perfect, dorms are fine but there's not a lot of bathroom. Also there are no lockers in the room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
8.0

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • terristse
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Extremely nice, and got a candy at the end

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2016
9.4

It was a great pleasure to stay at this hostel. The staff are exceptionally friendly. Everywhere in the hostel, you can see little surprises and jokes, making this place stand out amongst all the hostels that I have visited. I definitely recommend it :). 'Till next time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2016
7.4

Clean snazzy place with nice beds. Half way between town center and the train / bus stop. Atmosphere was lacking.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2016
5.7

Did not like this place/. Things run out at breakfast time and t seems like the staff doesn't really pay much attention to this part. Also, I'm sure this doesn't happen to most people but while we were out one day, the staff switched our rooms. That would be okay with me if they asked us to move, but they did not. They took all of our things from under, around, and on the bed and moved them to another room. That's really not okay! The next day, they asked us to change again. Not cool at all!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • lauren_a129843
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th May 2016
8.3

Great location! Staff were really friendly. Breakfast isn't much of a breakfast but a nice morning snack. Relatively clean and nice. Good for big groups.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.