Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 530 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 530 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
Cinnamon Hostel Located at Str. Kazimierza Wielkiego 67, , Wroclaw.
Cinnamon Hostel
Poland
Wroclaw Dolny Slask 50-077 Str. Kazimierza Wielkiego 67
82% 530
51.1069710 17.0347738
Cinnamon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.9

Great hostel! We were in a private but the room was big, and clean. Nice common room and good kitchen (although lacked drying towels and a non-recycling bin which was weird). Sounds like a very minor issue but the wifi was just awful, when it connected it was good but it literally would never connect, and reception just said 'use our computer' which is of no use when you want to watch films with your girlfriend meaning we had to actually talk to each other (weird right?). I do recommend here tho

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2016
9.1

Very good location, staff also helpful. Nice stay although the mattresses are a little thin (to be expected in a hostel really). Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2016
8.9

Well located. Clean. Friendly. Wifi could be better.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Jul 2016
6.6

Great location and reasonably priced, but I wish I'd listened to the other reviews and maybe looked elsewhere! It's not a bad hostel, but I'm sure there are better; rooms were spacious but very warm (no AC or even fans) and no lockers, there were definitely not enough bathrooms and, although cleaned regularly, were not consequently always in great shape, breakfast was nice touch but very basic, kitchen facilities in general lacking (e.g. no oven), and there was no atmosphere at all in the hostel

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
6.6

A well situated hostel within a short walking distance of old town. Located on the second floor of a building. The sheets, beds were clean and of ok comfort. The rooms were quiet and had large opening windows for ventilation. Bathrooms got dirty towards the end of the day. Upon checking out, staff asked if we had a guest staying in our room. We did not, but it shows the lack of knowledge of who is in the hostel, bit concerning.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
5.4

Well located, but lacks many things to be considered good. Staff tried to scam us 120 Zloties. No lockers in the room. Not enough showers, and not clean enough. Great price, but thats all.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Jul 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, the location is great, the only thing is there were no lockers in the room we were sleeping.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 29 reviews
14th Jul 2016
7.7

Good hostel in general. Location is perfect, dorms are fine but there's not a lot of bathroom. Also there are no lockers in the room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
8.0

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • terristse
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Extremely nice, and got a candy at the end

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.