Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 549 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 549 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
Cinnamon Hostel Located at Str. Kazimierza Wielkiego 67, , Wroclaw.
Cinnamon Hostel
Poland
Wroclaw Dolny Slask 50-077 Str. Kazimierza Wielkiego 67
81% 549
51.1069710 17.0347738
Cinnamon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Sep 2016
6.0

I was supposed to stay here for 3 nights, but left after 1. The internet does not work, and no effort is being put into having it fixed. There was a creepy guy bothering female guests, and hostel staff continued to let him stay there knowing he was disturbing people. Large, loud group of high school students were also disturbing guests, and staff would not ask them to be quiet.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Sep 2016
8.9

A good location less than 5mins from town. Very friendly and helpful staff. When ot poured down with rain they let me sit in the kitchen after checkout, despite me very soggy by this point. The wifi misbehaved a lot, but there was a very handy computer with internet connection. And if you get desperate you can always head to a well known carniverous fast food outlet very nearby to find wifi. Very pleasant stay, due mainly to good, efficient staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
9.7

Excellent and friendly hostel, front desk staff very warm, approachable, accommodating and helpful. My only 'negative' comment is the lack of a strong and reliable internet connection at the time of staying.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
6.6

Great location, clean, but no functioning wifi in the entire hostel which was slightly frustrating. Also no atmosphere in the hostel too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2016
9.1

Quiet a nice hostel with a great value. Also, only a few blocks from the main streets. Even better, it was down the street from some amazing bars! Everything was clean and simple here, would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2016
2.0

I canceled my stay more than 24hrs before my arrival. I called Cinnamon Hostel and they still charged me for my stay. They are CROOKS! DO NOT STAY HERE!!! DO NOT BOOK!!!!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
23rd Aug 2016
7.7

5-10 minute walk to old town square. Has a kitchen. Clean bathrooms. Wifi only works in common room. Has a tv and foosball table. Over decent hostel. One bad part was one of the staff checked in someone at 04:00 and just walked in and turned on the lights with no disregard for everyone sleeping.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Aug 2016
8.6

Good and excellent located hostel ! Only Wifi could be better !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Aug 2016
6.6

Great location! Breakfast is very basic but with a toaster! Only thing we disliked was we picked this hostel for the free parking then it turned out it was paid parking which wasnt said before. The free towels in the description are also false. You have to pay for your towels theyre not included. We informed the staff but they did not give back money or compensated anything . Also steamroom and hottob description is complete bullshit of course they were not there. Nice stay but false pretenses.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Aug 2016
8.3

+ Nice location, close to the main town. + Walking distance from train station and bus station - WIFI does not work in all rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.