Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 565 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 565 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
Cinnamon Hostel Located at Str. Kazimierza Wielkiego 67, , Wroclaw.
Cinnamon Hostel
Poland
Wroclaw Dolny Slask 50-077 Str. Kazimierza Wielkiego 67
79% 565
51.1069710 17.0347738
Cinnamon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
5th Dec 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel! Because the hostel was quite empty the night I stayed, staff upgraded me to a 4 bed room to myself at no additional cost. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The location is perfect, right next to the very beautiful old town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Nov 2016
7.4

Good location, not so far from the city center, power outlets in the room were not so much, staff was super nice, bathrooms were not the cleanest but still pretty usable. If you are going to Wroclaw for party and get to know people this hostel may not be the best option, if you just want a place to sleep nice this is an excellent choice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Nov 2016
5.1

Was bad. Internet is still broken and staff arguing saying its not. No atmosphere what so ever!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Oct 2016
8.0

Overall, very good value for money. Felt safe, removed from the street and the place locked at night. Short walk to old town. My only complaint would have been with the bathrooms, but I was staying there with a large group of young men who are not the most sanitary of individuals, not particularly as a group. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. I was there mid-week during off season (late October), so the atmosphere in the hostel was lacking but this is to be expected.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Oct 2016
8.3

Close to the center and easy to find. Staff was great. Only bad thing is that sometimes the connection to internet was bad. But defenetly would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dahlmark8834
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Sep 2016
2.0

Absolutely bad place to stay and very very uncooperative staff. Highly advised not to stay.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
21st Sep 2016
7.4

Comfortable beds, the people that work there are nice, but almost everyone has problems connecting to the wifi

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
19th Sep 2016
6.0

I was supposed to stay here for 3 nights, but left after 1. The internet does not work, and no effort is being put into having it fixed. There was a creepy guy bothering female guests, and hostel staff continued to let him stay there knowing he was disturbing people. Large, loud group of high school students were also disturbing guests, and staff would not ask them to be quiet.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Sep 2016
8.9

A good location less than 5mins from town. Very friendly and helpful staff. When ot poured down with rain they let me sit in the kitchen after checkout, despite me very soggy by this point. The wifi misbehaved a lot, but there was a very handy computer with internet connection. And if you get desperate you can always head to a well known carniverous fast food outlet very nearby to find wifi. Very pleasant stay, due mainly to good, efficient staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
9.7

Excellent and friendly hostel, front desk staff very warm, approachable, accommodating and helpful. My only 'negative' comment is the lack of a strong and reliable internet connection at the time of staying.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.