Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Circus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 3,439 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 3,439 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
Circus Hostel Located at Weinbergsweg 1a, 10119, Berlin.
Circus Hostel
Germany
Berlin Weinbergsweg 1a, 10119
92% 3439
52.5299424 13.4016895
Circus Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Sep 2016
8.0

Well maintained,modern,clean.Good location with great transport links,grocery shops, in the middle of Mitten district with lovely cafes,bars, art galleries(check out Augustus strasse).Helpful and friendly staff.Nice lounge/garden with good music and character.Amazing buffet breakfast for €5 until 1pm. The only problem it's extremely laud.Even with earplugs noise from the street was just ridiculous.Also unbelievably laud door so you'd definitely wake up every time someone comes in/leave the room

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Sep 2016
10.0

Great location and great vibe. Hosts were very accommodating and easy to work with.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
18th Sep 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel in Berlin! Has a nice cafe for breakfast and a bar downstairs which is good for meeting people. Our room had heaps of windows and great views and natural light. Wifi dropped in and out a bit in our room but still worked well. Good location and is near the trains and trams. Would recommend hiring a bike from the desk as well as its a great way to see the city. Overall had a great time here and would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Sep 2016
9.4

Staff was wonderful, they helped with any request and were friendly. Great location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
10.0

I love this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Sep 2016
8.6

Great location, right next to a U-bahn stop. We found the bar to be a bit quiet but perhaps that's because of the time of year. Overall we had a great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Great clean hostel, friendly vibe with amazing staff in a central location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • pedrohnr4
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Sep 2016
8.9

This is a great hostel located near to everything you gonna need (stores, restaurants/train stations etc). The facilities are very good and they keep everything always cleaned. I can recommend the place, though I only think that they should have a kitchen and more activities to offer on their schedule.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
8.6

The staff are really nice and helpful! The room is also clean and tidy. Although it's a little bit noisy from the bars opposite to the hostel, overall is still great. I am so glad that I have chosen this hostel as my first time travelling alone experience.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2016
7.1

Decent hostel with nice vibe, was a little on the expensive side though

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.