Hostelworld.com

Citotel Trianon

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 145 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 145 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.5
Citotel Trianon Located at 3, Rue Pierre Arthaud, , Grenoble.
Citotel Trianon
France
Grenoble 38000 3, Rue Pierre Arthaud
89% 145
45.1851478 5.7210880
Citotel Trianon
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • clmntlfbvr1453
  • France, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 67 reviews
20th Jun 2016
8.0

This is a hotel where some rooms have been converted to 3/4 bed dorms. Good value for money and the staff is adorable. Not a hostel tho.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2016
9.1

The lady at reception was exceptional. Offering hotel rooms at Hostel prices in a fantastic idea to get young travellers to visit the region. Although an older hotel it was sensationally well kept and the receptionists knowledge was second to none in great English. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2016
9.7

This is a hotel not a hostel but is very good although not much room .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • StanDavlet
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
7.4

It is a nice hostel but it has no atmosphere so if you are backpacking and want to meet other people this is not the place for you. On the other side, if you are looking for peace and quiet, it is a very nice stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
27th May 2016
7.7

Nice hotel, staff spoke English and understand my poor French. Rooms very clean, beds really comfortable. I didn't have the breakfast though. Decent prix for a hotel room.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • epaddon6545
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 56 reviews
14th May 2016
10.0

I only stayed overnight but was treated like a princess. I rate it high on every aspect especially cleanliness and friendly and helpful staff. It was wonderful over night stop.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2016
9.4

My room was a proper en suite hotel room shared with one other woman; a divider between our beds provided a measure of privacy. The staff were very friendly. Each time we both left the room, we had to leave the key at reception, as there was only one key. Very quiet and restful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jan 2016
10.0

This was amazing value and so comfortable. We thought for the price we would be in a dingy motel, but it was lovely! The staff were so nice (even though, as a big group, we made a bit too much noise at times, they were polite!) and let us leave our bags just before and after our stay so we could explore and make the most of our trip. The rooms were super comfortable and the bathrooms very clean. Would highly recommend staying here! The 24 hour reception is also a plus.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.