Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Break

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 170 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 170 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
City Break Located at Beogradska 41, , Belgrade.
City Break
Serbia
Belgrade 11 000 Beogradska 41
91% 170
44.8058638 20.4698896
City Break
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
30th Dec 2016
8.3

Good place to stay, nice staff and warm welcoming

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Dec 2016
10.0

My stay at City Break Hostel was amazing. Vojkan, the host, is the epitome of joyfulness and hospitality, the atmosphere was great and the location also. I will recommend it to all my friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bangladesh, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Dec 2016
8.6

Excellent place. Clean, cosy, spacious and Voikan the owner/staff is quite friendly as well. Very close to Slavija square, a major junction, and is easy to commute to any part of the city. Worth the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Oct 2016
10.0

This is the friendliest hostel you will stay at. The host was incredible, such a nice guy that helped with everything you could need. He even woke up at 6 am just to see us out and made me tea when I was feeling sick-just unbelievable. Beds were comfy, common room was fun/ social and the hostel was central. Met a great group of people here and will be coming back if I'm in Belgrade again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Aug 2016
10.0

They are awesome !!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
24th Aug 2016
9.1

The owner makes this hostel, gave us great recommendations for our stay in Belgrade. The time we were there was perfect for us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

Really nice, cosy hostel, super friendly staff. We had a perfect stay there, I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Aug 2016
8.9

Yes, the hostel is on the top floor, not a big deal really. It's a nice hostel with a very nice female bathroom. My room was right outside the common room, I realized there are two rooms there so I thought that was the down point. The main guy is friendly and very chatty, somewhat helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
10.0

My sister and I had an amazing time at the City Break Hostel. THE hostel stuff, Vojkan, is such a great person, making out stay very special and lovable! We really felt more like living there than spending a few touristic days in Belgrade. We will definitely come back someday and do recommend it to others!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Aug 2016
10.0

City Break Hostel is a safe, clean and very good atmosphere place. From the first day we established very good relationship with its owner. He gives you all the information and assistance necessary to visit the city. Without a doubt , we will return there someday to again enjoy such a complete city like Belgrade. Spanish girls ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.