Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Break

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 155 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 155 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
City Break Located at Beogradska 41, , Belgrade.
City Break
Serbia
Belgrade 11 000 Beogradska 41
90% 155
44.8058638 20.4698896
City Break
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Aug 2016
9.1

The owner makes this hostel, gave us great recommendations for our stay in Belgrade. The time we were there was perfect for us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

Really nice, cosy hostel, super friendly staff. We had a perfect stay there, I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
13th Aug 2016
8.0

Small and simple hostel. Well located in town and very good value. Best thing about the hostel was the very warm welcome from the owner volken (sorry for spelling!) who was brilliant

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
29th Jul 2016
6.6

Climbing up 10-12 flights of stairs was very difficult. Location was nothing special, quite a distance from the centre, but close to the Nicola Tesla Museum (which is definitely NOT worth visiting...we were extremely disappointed). Kitchen facilities were extremely basic. Bathrooms were quite untidy and the paint was peeing from the walls. I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • bopeepmoon
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
29th Jul 2016
8.3

There will be a 11 floor staircase to step up once you are there. If you don't have the directions from here to find jr - noway will you find it. Simple place but awesome to meet other travellers!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
26th Jul 2016
8.6

The owner is really nice. The hostel didn't feel like such a social place, or maybe my timing there wasn't the best. A quiet place for a good night sleep.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2016
8.9

It is a cool place to stay. The staff is awesome and hostel felt like an another home for me. It's only 5 min away from Tesla museum either. Recommended place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
9.4

Great host! Nice location and very comfy beds. Strong Wi-Fi. Would stay again and would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! The climb up the steps is kinda hard with a backpack, but it's worth it. Location is nice, right on Beogradska Street, with lots of food options right near by, even open late. Beds are nice, showers are nice, and the lockers are big. Best part is the people. I made lots of friends there, and I miss the conversations we had! Also, ask Vojtan (owner) what the capital of wherever you're from is.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
10.0

This place is amazing! If you need a good vibe and a good conversation and a home like feeling this is the place for you. I slept very well qnd everything was well organised and even if I only staied for one day, I felt welcomed and happy. I would go back there anytime! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.