Hostelworld.com

City Center Apartment Pula

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 158 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 158 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
City Center Apartment Pula Located at Sergijevaca 4, , Pula.
City Center Apartment Pula
Croatia
Pula 52100 Sergijevaca 4
95% 158
44.8691920 13.8429772
City Center Apartment Pula
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Aug 2015
10.0

Staff was great, gave us a great overview of the town and nearby places to visit. Also, helped us get to the airport early in the morning. Room and facilities were clean and nice. Overall great stay, no complaints at all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • danielgoulartbr8539
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2015
9.7

Great hostel, with a great staff. Everything clean and tidy and the best location in Pula.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2015
10.0

This is the best and loveliest appartmant I've ever been in. I recommend it for everyone! It's awesome! And also very cheap! 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2015
10.0

Absolutely amazing place to stay! The bed was super comfortable, the TV was a nice touch, the AC was great and the all around decor of the hostel was beautiful. The staff was SUPER nice and helfpul and even did my laundry for a small charge. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2015
8.6

This is an apartment that has been turned into a hostel. It's on the top floor of an old building. Location is central. Building has no elevator and because it's old the floor is uneven and creaky, noise travels easily throughout. This apartment has a 4-bed dorm and 2 doubles, no bunkbeds. There's 1 toilet/shower and a kitchen equipped for basic cooking. Hostel has no sign outside: look for number 4 and go through a jewellery shop to the back. Owner very informative, friendly and welcoming.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2015
9.7

Only downside to this hostel was having to carry 20kgs up to the 4th story where my room was, but tough it out! Otherwise this place was awesome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2015
9.4

great apartment with a wonderful host -- Jadranka is very nice and always helpful, with lots of honest insight on not just Pula but all of Croatia. the apartments are spotless and well equipped. would certainly recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2015
10.0

We had a very nice stay in the hostel! Everything was well organized and we felt like home in there. Also we got so many good tips from the owner how to make the best of our holidayweek. We had a private room which was quite big and all facitilities were in good shape. Definitely recomending this place because of the athmosphere and location! If we ever find our way back to Pula, we will stay in there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
30th Jul 2015
9.4

Great location, super helpful staff that will give you loads of ideas and tips to fill in your days. Great place! Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2015
9.4

The hostel and the hosting are both great, couldn't recommend enough! Location is perfect (right in the centre), super clean and the bathroom is only shared with 4/5 other people at most. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.