Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Centre Apartments Budapest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 103 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 103 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
City Centre Apartments Budapest Located at Szentkiralyi utca 5., , Budapest.
City Centre Apartments Budapest
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Szentkiralyi utca 5.
87% 103
47.4882525 19.0664935
City Centre Apartments Budapest
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Sep 2016
7.7

Decent clean place, shared cooking facilities is a nice touch. Though WiFi should really be included without having to pay extra every day.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2016
6.3

The room wasn't clean and ready until 3PM. Very good location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at City Centre Apartments and I would stay there again. I had a very large room, mini fridge/freezer, and bathroom all to myself. The apartment was shared with another couple, so we shared a kitchen. For privacy and comfort, this place is a great option. The staff were very nice and trusting. Sometimes the office was closed when it was supposed to be open, there were many cobwebs and the fridge could have been cleaner, but otherwise it was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
17th Aug 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here, it was a comfortable cosy old-fashioned apartment and for a great price. I can't stress how helpful the staff was here. Easy to find, near the Astoria metro stop and only a 15-20 mins walk to the main train station. Nice food places nearby too. Great spot!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
9.1

This was a perfectly decent place to stay, for a perfectly decent price. The staff (owners?) were very friendly and helpful, the kitchen facilities in the shared flat were very good. Having our own mini-fridge inside our room was an added convenience. If you're looking for a place with high style and a great vibe, where it's easy to meet people, this might not be your best choice, but if you're looking for a place to share a quiet weekend with an old friend (as we were) it's perfectly ideal.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Very nice an clean I will come again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
8.3

The stay was very good.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Connie was super friendly,, told me places of interest to visit, the apartment was really good value and very easy to find, perfectly situated for all tourist spots,,,, Budapest is a very laid back and beautiful city and this was reflected in the city centre apartments,,,,, 😀

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.