Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 140 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 140 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
City Hostel Located at Radnicka 21, , Novi Sad.
City Hostel
Serbia
Novi Sad Vojvodina 21000 Radnicka 21
94% 140
45.2494223 19.8486042
City Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Jul 2016
8.6

Nice quiet and cosy hostel, staff were great ! Thanks for our stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2016
9.4

It's one of the best hostel in Novi Sad. They're location is just 5 min away from centrum and there are a lot of restaurants&markets&exchange office near them. Staff is great either. We talked with them like 7-8 hours !!! It was just awesome time for me. Highly recommended !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
9.4

Sweet little hostel in the perfect location wih a nice garden area to relax in..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jul 2016
8.3

Everything was in order. Could have been a little cleaner. Strongly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Great and friendly staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2016
9.7

Loved my stay in this hostel in my favourite city in Serbia. The location is perfect, close to the city centre as well as the fortress. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially the owner Igor who went out of his way to chat over coffee, give interesting tips about the surrounding area and on my last day gave me a ride all the way to Belgrade! I wish him all the best for his future plans for the hostel :).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
10th Apr 2016
8.6

Wifi was really slow here. Other than that can't complain. Nice place, friendly staff and good location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel and great staff. We needed help to get from Vrsac to Novi Sad on a Saturday evening, the staff wrote us an email with bus and train schedules. The hostel is really well located, 5min walking from the historical center and direct bus from the main station. Very clean and great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Apr 2016
9.4

I only stayed here for a night and it was pretty empty, but I really liked the hostel! Chill environment and the staff were super nice and helpful. The patio area is a nice. The shower leaked a bit and the fridge in the kitchen is small so I can imagine it might be hard to store food when it's busier. But overall I had a good experience here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iran, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Mar 2016
9.4

All a traveler need from a hostel can be found in this place! starting from clean & tidy environment till friendly & helpful staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.