Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 147 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 147 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
City Hostel Located at Radnicka 21, , Novi Sad.
City Hostel
Serbia
Novi Sad Vojvodina 21000 Radnicka 21
93% 147
45.2494223 19.8486042
City Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Aug 2016
9.7

One of the most amazing hostel ı have ever seen. Hospitality of the staff was awesome. The staff was very friendly. they presents the city very well. City center is 10 minutes walk away.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
6.6

Not a bad place but quite quiet and the room was so hot it made sleeping hsrd

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • altiyuzalti
  • Turkey, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Aug 2016
9.1

we stayed only one night and couldn't have much time in here but it seems a pretty cool hostel. has a nice quiet location. you can find 7/24 market and pekara on the street. it was like 10 mins by walking to the city center and also to the fortress. a cool garden, nice clean and wide beds in dorms. nothing to complain. staff was also one of the coolest. definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Grenadine
  • Finland, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
25th Jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel, absolutely lovely staff. Possibly the friendliest, most helpful & welcoming personnel we've ever encountered. They immediately gave us not only a map and a city guide but also a quick, encompassing overview of the city + great tips for what to see/where to go including the towns close by. The place is very cozy and location is superb – only a couple of blocks away from the center square. There's a 24 h grocery store and ATM right across the street. Thank you for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Jul 2016
8.6

Nice quiet and cosy hostel, staff were great ! Thanks for our stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2016
9.4

It's one of the best hostel in Novi Sad. They're location is just 5 min away from centrum and there are a lot of restaurants&markets&exchange office near them. Staff is great either. We talked with them like 7-8 hours !!! It was just awesome time for me. Highly recommended !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
9.4

Sweet little hostel in the perfect location wih a nice garden area to relax in..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jul 2016
8.3

Everything was in order. Could have been a little cleaner. Strongly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Great and friendly staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2016
9.7

Loved my stay in this hostel in my favourite city in Serbia. The location is perfect, close to the city centre as well as the fortress. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially the owner Igor who went out of his way to chat over coffee, give interesting tips about the surrounding area and on my last day gave me a ride all the way to Belgrade! I wish him all the best for his future plans for the hostel :).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.