Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Climbers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 132 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 132 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
Climbers Inn Located at 21# Guihua Lane, , Yangshuo.
Climbers Inn
China
Yangshuo 541900 21# Guihua Lane
96% 132
24.7769937 110.4963254
Climbers Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Oct 2016
8.9

Awesome place to stay in Yangshuo, Lily is extremely helpful and friendly!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Oct 2016
10.0

Lilly is the best person on Earth. There is absolutely nothing negative I can say about staying at Climbers Inn. She helped us arrange cabs, scooters, bamboorafts for a very low price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Oct 2016
9.1

Lily is a terrific host. She helps all the guests organize into groups going out to different activities, especially climbing. She knows the area well and has lots of advice. If you want to climb in Yangshuo, she is a great person to know. The rooms are quite small and basic (e.g. without lockers, somewhat unreliable showers and internet), but in spite of this, staying here really made my trip to Yangshuo special.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
10.0

By climbers for climbers. I came alone looking for people to climb with, and I was not disappointed! Lilly is a fantastic host, sure to make your climbing trip to Yangshuo enjoyable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Sep 2016
9.1

Perfect place for climbers or other adventurers to stay and meet like-minded people. On the two occasions I've stayed here as a solo traveller I've picked up friends immediately to go climbing, caving and more with. Lily is the most wonderful host, incredibly helpful and generous (she provided me with a lot of help even before I'd decided to stay at the Inn) and also very friendly. How many other hostel owners will go climbing with you? Highly recommended to outdoorsy people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Very basic amenities but it's all you need if you're always climbing! The best part of staying here is that you always have other people to climb with and Lily is more than helpful when providing local insight into climbing areas. The location is also very central, allowing for easy access to the nightlife activities. 👍🏻

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jun 2016
9.1

Lily is so helpful with places to climb and what's suitable. And she also really tells you all the tips you need to know to yet around town! Added bonus is you get to meet climbers from all around the world and get to climb together! Fun!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2016
10.0

Lily is an awesome host. Always nice and helpful for any questions. Had an phantastic time staying in her hostel and climbing with her son. We would have never found the spots without their help! She organized guides and all the transportation. (You can rent scooters there). I would definetely come back .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.