Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cochs Pensjonat

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 162 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 162 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
Cochs Pensjonat Located at Parkveien 25, , Oslo.
Cochs Pensjonat
Norway
Oslo 0350 Parkveien 25
91% 162
59.9208285 10.7281494
Cochs Pensjonat
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Jun 2016
9.7

Good location and helpful staff. We were late in checking in (arrived in early hours of morning) and it wasn't a problem. Had leaflets in reception for ideas of things to do in Oslo. Good all around...exactly as was required!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jun 2016
10.0

It is very beautiful place and very close to the center of Oslo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
10.0

Our room was great. We had towels included and a sink in the room. The bathrooms and showers in the hall were always very clean. The building was beautiful and very secure. Felt like home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2016
9.1

Great location! Room was cute and had what we needed for a one night stay in Oslo. Beautiful windows! Cute bars and restaurants all around

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • janneke9118921
  • Netherlands, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
19th Apr 2016
8.0

Location is excellent, walkable distance from the central train station and with tram stops nearby. The interior isn't very inspiring and the hotel doesn't arrange for anything social but wasn't looking for that anyway. Good location for groups and families. You get a discount on 2 nearby breakfast places.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2016
8.9

Great stay but they need to update the paintings on the walls to something more lively.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
8.9

Bare bone and clean. All I wanted. Location is great but close to night club and so pretty noisy in the weekend if you are on the street side.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
10th Mar 2016
8.9

Would have been been good to have a fridge, kettle and tea/ coffee making facilities in ALL rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.