Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coffee Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 71 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 71 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.1
Coffee Home Located at 10, Teatralna Str., , Lviv.
Coffee Home
Ukraine
Lviv 10, Teatralna Str.
85% 71
49.8418295 24.0297335
Coffee Home
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
31st Aug 2016
9.4

The staff are very helpful and always smiling. The location is perfect. The beds are clean and comfortable. There is free water, tea, and coffee in the common room. Highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Aug 2016
9.4

Coffee Home Hostel was really a great choice..Staff was nice and friendly, location couldn't be better and it has all thing which you really need when traveling...Maybe I was lucky, but people who were staying there were like travelers were in ''Golden'' times of hostels...interested to get to know other people, to discover place they visit in depth and to have some fun with other people in hostel (in lots of hotels nowdays travelers are too occupied by their i-phones...:-() It felt like

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2016
8.3

Stayed here for two nights. Small hostel with a great location right off the main square. Had everything you expect/require and everything was kept clean which is most important for me. Staff were nice and friendly and provided all the help needed when asking for advice and questions. Lokr was especially helpful during my last night at the hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2016
6.6

The 8 people dorm was super hot (no AC or a simple fan). I therefore opened the window, but then club music entered until 5am with screaming of drunk people and cars. Additionally, the reception is just in front of this room and the doorbell rang several times at night, sometimes for 5 minutes because the receptionist (poor her!) had a very good sleep. Sometimes either me or my also sleepless roommate went to open. Besides than, clean facilities. Overall: never again!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
8.9

Clean. Awesome location. Roksi was great, helped me with buying a train ticket, and gave me directions several times. Met a lot of other travelers. Wifi worked great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • batu23
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
7.1

It is placed quite in the center of Lviv. Beds could be better. Wi-fi not properly working. Could be an option according to price..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Aug 2016
8.0

The bell is annoying, especially if the workers are on going with there boyfriend instead of opening the door at night. Besides that, the girl with the red hair was great and the hostel was also a good experience! Its great to get also a towel! :) and the location is more than perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.9

Great stay, especially due to good location and amazing staff! Roka and Roxy were great, they put in a lot of effort to organize many extra activities like Russian lessons and horse back riding. Can only recommend people to stay at this place when Roka and Roxy are around ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2016
6.0

Good location. Helpful staff. Dirty rooms. One bathroom working for all customers.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2016
8.9

Nice location. Staff, especially Roksa were very friendly and helpful and made my stay in Lviv special.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.