Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coffee Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 59 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 59 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
Coffee Home Located at 10, Teatralna Str., , Lviv.
Coffee Home
Ukraine
Lviv 10, Teatralna Str.
87% 59
49.8418295 24.0297335
Coffee Home
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • batu23
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
7.1

It is placed quite in the center of Lviv. Beds could be better. Wi-fi not properly working. Could be an option according to price..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Aug 2016
8.0

The bell is annoying, especially if the workers are on going with there boyfriend instead of opening the door at night. Besides that, the girl with the red hair was great and the hostel was also a good experience! Its great to get also a towel! :) and the location is more than perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.9

Great stay, especially due to good location and amazing staff! Roka and Roxy were great, they put in a lot of effort to organize many extra activities like Russian lessons and horse back riding. Can only recommend people to stay at this place when Roka and Roxy are around ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2016
6.0

Good location. Helpful staff. Dirty rooms. One bathroom working for all customers.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2016
8.9

Nice location. Staff, especially Roksa were very friendly and helpful and made my stay in Lviv special.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • emimartinezespinosa4248
  • Spain, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
9.7

We were a group of 13 people. We don't have anything to complain. The place was great. The Security very good there! Good receptionists. The place is very central, that is a plus! The only thing that we all have to say is that at night during the weekend it is a bit loud in the streets and you can hear people shouting, talking loudly, etc, but of course that is not the hostel fault :) So, yes! I am sure I will book here again if I return to Lviv!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
8.9

I'm giving the staff a 100% only because of Roksia ( I hope that is how her name is spelled ) she is wonderfully welcoming and will go out of her way to answer all your questions so that you have a pleasant stay. the rest of the girls were bland and some seemed annoyed when answering questions and receiving you. the location is pretty good to.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2016
9.1

I think that this is quite normal hostel with good facilities and good price. I am really satisfied with services I got. If I had some complaints, it would be that 1) not everybody still has mobile phone that can use wifi network (like my phone :-(). These persons would really appreciated if there was at least one, even old one, PC with normal access to internet. However this is not just problem of this hostel, it is more problem of this time. 2) The locker could be bigger. Very nice staff!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2016
9.1

Roka was on staff when I was there, and Roka rocks! She really took care of things and helped me out in perfect English. This place doesn't look much from outside, and the stairs squeal. But once you're inside the hostel everything is nice and neat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jun 2016
9.4

A really pleasant, clean, welcoming hostel. Few tourists, mostly locals during my stay. Staff's English good enough to get by, though of course it's easier if you speak Russian or Ukrainian. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.