Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coffee Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 91 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 91 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Jun 2017
9.7

All around great hostel. Perfect location, clean, and good atmosphere. Also, the staff are incredibly nice and helpful, especially Andrii and Lisa, who took excellent care of me. Thanks again! I will be back for sure :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at this superbly situated small hostel. Andriy at the reception was super welcoming and very helpful with giving us directions, recommendations and everything. We stayed in the twin room with own facilities, everything was clean and prepared, Very cosy. Recommend to everyone who is looking to enjoy the center on low budget!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2017
10.0

The hostel is very clean and well maintained. The location is also perfect. It's in the center of the city and everything is walking distance. There are many restaurants around the hostel and the local market is 5 minutes away from the hostel. The staffs Lisa and Andrii were very friendly and helpful. They can recommend you places to visit in Lviv and help you as much as they can. I really enjoyed my stay in this hostel. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th May 2017
2.0

Just awful!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st May 2017
8.3

I loved my stay here I had allot of fun in Lviv, hostel wasn't really for hanging out for me, but I had a good time either way, hostel was pretty good as far as facilities. Staff was good Ulianna was very kind and great at communicating where to go what to do and places to eat. Overall loved Liviv but I just didn't really get to meet anyone at the hostel.....

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2017
10.0

I liked this hostel so much! Very good location - right near the main square and great view from the window (dorm room). Nice kitchen with a free coffee and tea. Helpful staff - they told me a lot about city! So I can recommend this hostel for sure!)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2017
9.1

I was satisfied with offered value for money. I was surprised that twin room (No. 1) has no window and is located very close to the reception so you can hear doorbells ringing and conversations with the staff almost all night. But it wasn't very disturbing for me. Location of the hostel is perfect, in the city centre.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel I have ever been! Very central location - simply can't be better! Good conditions, pleasant atmosphere and nice people on reception as well as my room neighbors!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Apr 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel i've ever been to ! I would defenetly go again, it was really perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Mar 2017
8.9

Great hostel, great location. A little tough to find at first but once you do it's fine ! Natalie was awesome, helping me get checked in and then calling me a cab early the next morning. She was super helpful and friendly and a great staff member !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.