Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coffee Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 85 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 85 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
6th Apr 2017
9.1

I was satisfied with offered value for money. I was surprised that twin room (No. 1) has no window and is located very close to the reception so you can hear doorbells ringing and conversations with the staff almost all night. But it wasn't very disturbing for me. Location of the hostel is perfect, in the city centre.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel I have ever been! Very central location - simply can't be better! Good conditions, pleasant atmosphere and nice people on reception as well as my room neighbors!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Apr 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel i've ever been to ! I would defenetly go again, it was really perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Mar 2017
8.9

Great hostel, great location. A little tough to find at first but once you do it's fine ! Natalie was awesome, helping me get checked in and then calling me a cab early the next morning. She was super helpful and friendly and a great staff member !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jan 2017
9.7

It was great experience of staying in such nice place! Very friendly atmosphere, good people, helpful staff and quite comfortable conditions made my stay! Hostel situated right near the main square! Of course it's in old building so don't be afraide of condition of entrance to the building. But it's doesn't affect to the conditions of the hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Dec 2016
4.9

Drunk visitors dance and listen loud music on reception with hostel staff after midnight. Unsanitary in all places:kitchen,bathroom,corridor,near front doors... Fotos don't fit with reality!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
28th Nov 2016
6.0

Staff can speak mediocre english, were relatively friendly. Everyone else there was Ukranian, no english. When I woke up some dude had left cooked beets in a pot with the other cooking stuff in a cabinet along with raw meat soaking in water. Tried to use boiled water for ramen but ukranians started yelling at me. Nobody could explain what was wrong with it. Room smelled really bad too. Showers/bathroom were clean. no common room. People in dorms apparently don't a key to access the building.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
26th Nov 2016
9.7

Very warm staff & you'll experience a strong sense of community when you stay...I really appreciated it. I will miss it;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.