X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Coffee Shack

On the Beach / Coffee Bay, Wild Coast, Coffee Bay, ЮАР

90%Рейтинг

  • 93%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 90%Безопасность
  • 88%Расположение
  • 98%Персонал
  • 98%Атмосфера
  • 88%Чистота
  • 80%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Исследуйте, открыть и насладиться уникальным вкусом сельских районах Африки! Идиллически расположен на пляже, кофе Шак может похвастаться одним из лучших мест в Южной Африке, где вы будете испытывать образ жизни, далекой от западной культуры. У нас есть репутация быть весело, с хорошим соотношением хостел с отличными удобствами и самых удивительных, дружелюбный персонал. Мы предлагаем размещение в традиционных соломенной крышей хижины, начиная от частных комнат в общежитиях, а также кемпингов в саду рядом с пляжем. Выберите между вариантами самообслуживания или попробовать наши вкусные блюда с бесплатного "potjie 'еды каждый воскресный вечер. Погода и океан разрешений, присоединиться к нам для повседневной Sundowners с великолепным видом или вкус свежевыловленной устриц и мидий в баре перед ужином.
Пребывание в течение пяти ночей и получить 5 ночь бесплатно! Наша "Babalaza Бар" полностью лицензирована и скалы в вечернее время с ее свободной бильярдом и ассортимент напитков и коктейлей. Регистрация в игре Убийца бассейн или насладиться охлажденной из атмосферы вокруг костра. Наше разнообразие однодневных поездок включают в себя культурные прогулки, исследуя местную культуру коса, традиционный вечер песни и танца в доме местной семьи, где вы можете попробовать традиционные блюда коса и пива, пляжные дней на прекрасном заливе, кофе уроки серфинга, исследуя Mapuzi скалы и пещеры, туризм легендарной «Дыра в стене» или просто ходить в местный сельской местности с одним из местных гидов.
Мы аккредитованы по справедливой торговле Туризм Южной Африке и стремимся к совершенствованию и улучшению жизни в большей сообщества через различные образования и поддержки проектов. Мы стремимся, чтобы сделать разницу в местном сообществе и, таким образом, 30% принадлежит местному Tshezi сообщества, которые получают прямые финансовые выгоды от участия в бизнесе. Мы стремимся, чтобы стимулировать рост и расширение прав и возможностей для возможности местного сообщества путем развития партнерств значимых. Кофе Shack работает ежедневный трансфер до Mthatha встретиться с Baz Bus и других магистральных автобусов на Shell Ультра-Сити в Mthatha (Умтата). У нас есть хороший интернет, охраняемая парковка и прачечная. Для самостоятельного вождения, мы находимся в Восточной Капской провинции Южной Африки, на территории бывшего Транскей. Поверните на дорогу Кофе Bay примерно в 20 км к югу от Mthatha, продолжают 80км до побережья.

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • Бар
  • BBQ
  • Парковка велосипедов
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Завтрак не включен
  • Телефоны, привязанные к карте
  • Общий зал
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Кухня
  • Стоимость постельного белья включена
  • Комната для багажа
  • Парковка
  • стол-де-бильярд
  • Ресторан
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Coffee Shack Located at On the Beach / Coffee Bay, Wild Coast, Coffee Bay.
Coffee Shack
South Africa
Coffee Bay Eastern Cape, 5 On the Beach / Coffee Bay, Wild Coast
90% 55
-31.9887957 29.1475653
Coffee Shack
    Номера в наличии     Стандарт Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Общая Ванная     6 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Coffee Shack

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Marvelous Staff
  • Excellent Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Marvelous Staff
  • Excellent Cleanliness

Property Description

Explore, discover and enjoy a unique taste of rural Africa! Idyllically located on the beach, Coffee Shack boasts one of the best locations in South Africa where you will experience a way of life far removed from Western culture. We have a reputation of being a fun, good-value hostel with excellent facilities and the most amazing, friendly staff. We offer accommodation in traditional, thatched-roof huts, ranging from private rooms to dorms, as well as camping facilities in the garden next to the beach. Choose between self-catering options or try our delicious meals with a free ‘potjie’ meal every Sunday night. Weather and ocean permitting, join us for daily sundowners with magnificent views or taste freshly caught oysters and mussels at the bar before dinner.
Stay for five nights and get your 5th night free! Our ‘Babalaza Bar’ is fully licensed and rocks in the evenings with its free pool table and range of drinks and cocktails. Join in the Killer Pool game or enjoy the chilled-out atmosphere around the fire pit. Our variety of day trips include cultural walks exploring the local Xhosa culture, a traditional evening of dance and song at the home of a local family where you can try traditional Xhosa food and beers, beach days on the beautiful Coffee Bay, surf lessons, exploring Mapuzi cliffs and caves, hiking to the legendary 'Hole in the Wall' or just walking in the local countryside with one of the local guides.
We are accredited by Fair Trade Tourism South Africa and are committed to the improvement and upliftment of the greater community through various education and support projects. We are dedicated to making a difference to the local community and are thus 30% owned by the local Tshezi Community, who receive direct financial benefits from being involved in the business. We aim to encourage growth and empowerment opportunities for the local community through the development of meaningful partnerships. Coffee Shack runs a daily shuttle to Mthatha to meet the Baz Bus and other mainline buses at the Shell Ultra City in Mthatha (Umtata). We have a good internet connection, safe parking and a laundry service. For self-drive, we are located in the Eastern Cape of South Africa, in the former Transkei area. Turn onto the Coffee Bay road approximately 20km south of Mthatha, continue 80km down to the coast.
Show less Show more
Coffee Shack Located at On the Beach / Coffee Bay, Wild Coast, Coffee Bay.
Coffee Shack
South Africa
Coffee Bay Eastern Cape, 5 On the Beach / Coffee Bay, Wild Coast
86% 72
-31.9887957 29.1475653
Coffee Shack
    Rooms available 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom

Check Availability

Sun 11 Dec 2016 - Wed 14 Dec 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Great stop along the coast route. The hostel attracts many fun backpackers so there's plenty of people to talk to during the communal dinner or play cards with after. They offer nice trips and surf lessons, and the bar is cheap. Friendly staff, only the host lady is a bit snippy so don't ask her. Definitely recommend this place! "

- elkeverplancke2413
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included Free Parking

  • General

    Common Room Bicycle Parking BBQ Breakfast Not Included Self-Catering Facilities Parking Card Phones Steam Room

  • Services

    Internet Access Airport Transfers Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk Late check-out Reception (limited hours)

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar

  • Entertainment

    Pool Table

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew

Cancellation Policy


View all Coffee Bay Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.