X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Colors Budget Luxury

Valaoritou 21, Thessaloniki, Griechenland

keine Bewertung

  • Nur Betriebe mit Bewertungen innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate erhalten eine Gesamtbewertungszahl.

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Herzlich Willkommen! Sie wollen also eine Reise nach Thessaloniki. Das ist einfach großartig! Eine moderne Reisende wie Sie selbst würde nicht zu zahlen und für Rohstoffe und Bedürfnisse, die nicht die ihnen gefallen haben. Zum Glück sind Sie an der richtigen Stelle.

Colors Budget Luxury liegt ideal in der Innenstadt Thessalonikis Minuten vom Aristoteles Platz, auf dem Dorf und dem Hafen der Stadt entfernt. Es ist das neueste Hotel in der Stadt zu leben, eröffnet November 2011 Colors Rooms & Apartments verfügt über komfortable, geräumige Zimmer, die 1, 2, 3 oder 4 Personen. Alle Zimmer verfügen über ein Wohnzimmer, ein separates Schlafzimmer, Bad und Arbeitsraum. Farben hat auch Apartments mit Küchenzeile für Reisende, die mehr in Thessaloniki bleiben möchten ausgestattet. Wir haben große Add-ons, die unsere Gäste können gegen einen geringen Aufpreis genießen, zum Beispiel Massage, Kinderbetreuung, Espressomaschine, unbegrenzte Minibar, bleiben Passpack, Thessaloniki! Frühstück und vieles mehr. Also, worauf warten Sie noch? Farbe Ihres Aufenthaltes leben in Farben Rooms & Apartments!

Colors Budget Luxury Hotel ist ein Budget-Hotel, das ausgezeichneten Service, Smart Add-ons und luxuriöse Zimmer bietet in Thessaloniki. Kostenloses WLAN und Filme, kostenlose frühen Check-in, kostenlose Gepäckaufbewahrung, MP3-Dock-Spieler, Stimmung Lampen, im Zimmer Massage im Zimmer, Kinder hüten, Good-Schlaf-Matratze, Spielkonsolen, Stay Fit-Pack und viele mehr.

Colors Hotel Thessaloniki verfügt über 15 herrliche Zimmer. Unsere komfortablen Zimmer sind 30 bis 45 m² mit einem Wohnzimmer, ein separates Schlafzimmer, ein geräumiges Bad und einen Balkon. Sie können 1, 2, 3 oder 4 Personen. Alle Zimmer verfügen über ein Wohnzimmer, ein separates Schlafzimmer, Bad und Arbeitsraum.

Farben hat auch Apartments mit Küchenzeile für Reisende, die mehr in Thessaloniki bleiben möchten ausgestattet. Reduzierte Preise für längere Aufenthalte zur Verfügung gestellt.
Spezielle Rabatte für große Gruppen und Interrail Reisende.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • Bar
  • Fahrradverleih
  • Buch-Austausch
  • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Café
  • Wiegen
  • DVDs
  • Fax Service
  • kostenlose Stadtpläne
  • Kostenloses Parken
  • kostenloses WiFi
  • Haartrockner
  • Zimmerreinigung
  • Internetzugang
  • Zugang mit Schlüsselkarte
  • Lounge
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Mini Bar
  • Terrasse
  • Parken
  • Leselampe
  • Sicherer Nachttresor
  • Tee- und Kaffeeecke
  • Tours/Touristeninformation


Richtlinien

  • Kinderfreundlich
  • Nichtraucher
  • Steuern enthalten


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 6 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Colors Budget Luxury Located at Valaoritou 21, , Thessaloniki.
Colors Budget Luxury
Greece
Thessaloniki Thessaloniki 54625 Valaoritou 21
0% 12
40.6381694 22.9388093
Colors Budget Luxury
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Superior Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe 3 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe 4 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Colors Budget Luxury

Valaoritou 21, Thessaloniki, Greece

20%Rating

  • 20%Value For Money
  • 20%Security
  • 20%Location
  • 20%Staff
  • 20%Atmosphere
  • 20%Cleanliness
  • 20%Facilities

Property Information:

Welcome! So you are planning a trip to Thessaloniki. That's just great! A modern traveler like yourself would avoid paying for commodities and needs that do not appeal to them. Luckily you are in the right place.

Colors Budget Luxury is ideally located in Thessaloniki's city center minutes away from Aristotle's square, the city's waterfront and port. It is the newest place to live in town, opened November 2011. Colors Rooms & Apartments has comfortable spacious rooms that can accommodate 1, 2, 3 or 4 persons. All rooms have a living room, a separate bedroom, en-suite bathroom and working space. Colors also has apartments equipped with kitchenettes for travelers that wish to stay longer in Thessaloniki. We have great add-ons that our guests can enjoy with a small fee such as massage, babysitting, espresso machine, unlimited mini-bar, stay-fit pack, Thessaloniki! breakfast and much more. So, what are you waiting for? Color your stay live in Colors Rooms & Apartments!

Colors Budget Luxury Hotel is a budget hotel that offers great services, smart add-ons and luxury rooms in Thessaloniki. Free Wi-Fi and movies, free early Check-In, free luggage storage, MP3 Dock Players, Mood Lamps, In-Room In-room Massage, Babysitting service, Good-Sleep Mattress, Gaming Consoles, Stay Fit Pack and many more.

Colors Hotel Thessaloniki has 15 magnificent rooms. Our comfortable hotel rooms are 30 to 45 sq.m with a living room, a separate bedroom, a spacious en-suite bathroom and a balcony. They can accomodate 1, 2, 3 or 4 persons. All rooms have a living room, a separate bedroom, en-suite bathroom and working space.

Colors also has apartments equipped with kitchenettes for travelers that wish to stay longer in Thessaloniki. Reduced rates are provided for longer stays.
Special discounts for large groups and Interail Travelers.

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    after i made the reservation online and Hostelworld charged my card, people from the hotel called me and canceled my reservation for the room i choose. i had to stay in another poor quality hotel and i lost the reservation money from hostelworld.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Greece, Male, 25-30
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Café
  • Cots available
  • DVD's
  • Fax Service
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Lounge
  • Luggage Storage
  • Minibar
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tours/Travel Desk


Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 6 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

Please note: Cancellation Policy: 6 days Check In Time: 14.00. Late Arrival:Guests arriving after 20.00pm would be kindly requested to inform the front desk during the reservation process. Check Out Time: 12.00 noon Credit cards Accepted Taxes included Breakfast Not Included Happy-Kid Babysitting: Colors Thessaloniki Rooms & Apartments co-operates with a Certified Agency of Babysitters, who take care of your little ones in your room or according to your needs. Your babysitters come with a toy-box in your room. The charge is per hour.





Colors Budget Luxury Located at Valaoritou 21, , Thessaloniki.
Colors Budget Luxury
Greece
Thessaloniki Thessaloniki 54625 Valaoritou 21
20% 12
40.6381694 22.9388093
Colors Budget Luxury
    Rooms available     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite     Superior Double Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe 3 Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe 4 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback