Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Come Inn Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 556 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 556 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
Come Inn Guesthouse Located at 3F, 358-91, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Come Inn Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 3F, 358-91, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu
96% 556
37.5527007 126.9229245
Come Inn Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
9.7

Great location. Walking distance from subway station and other attractions in Hongdae. Rooms and restrooms are well kept. Surprisingly quiet after 11pm so guests are guaranteed a good night rest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2016
10.0

If you stay anywhere else you're making a mistake. This is the neighborhood to be.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
10.0

James and Bobby were great hosts during my stay in Korea. James went out of his way to give me recommendations, and always checked up on me to make sure I was enjoying my stay. The location is one of the absolute best for staying in hongdae. Close to the shops, restaurants, clubs, and right next to the infamous playground. There are 23:00 quiet hours which was a bummer, but helped make sure guests could sleep. Simple breakfast provided.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jun 2016
10.0

Great locations and lovely staff. Bobby and James were so helpful and kind I felt like I was doing home stay. The hostel is very cozy. It will make you feel like you are home. It's very quiet at night, so you don't need to worry about not being able to sleep at night. The hostel was always clean and I felt safe to stay which is important as a solo traveler. Thanks to the staffs again!❤️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2016
10.0

Really awesome hostel. James and Bobby rock and the location is unbelievable. It's just next to the main area with all of the shops, bars, clubs, and street performers, and it's really easy to get to the subway. Totally would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2016
10.0

Great guesthouse, place is clean, well kept, and in the middle of bustling hongdae. Place is conducive for meeting other travelers. Great rooftop for summer nights! If I'm in hongdae, will definitely check out again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, Bobby and James are great at running the place and keeping everything tidy. Really chill atmosphere, best location if you want to hang around Hong dae at night. James even took us all out for dinner with the group at the hostel! I'll be back here if I ever need a chill spot for Seoul, thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • samlindsay898109
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
4th Jun 2016
8.6

The staff at this hostel are great! The 4 bed dorm was nice although a little cramped once everyone's luggage is in the room. The bathrooms were good and the location is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2016
10.0

Best place James rocks he took us to the best food places will defently stay there again and the location es te best in Seoul

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
10.0

I am so happy that I stayed in Come Inn Guesthouse in Seoul! James is a great guy, very kind, chill. If you are going to Seoul, I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.