Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Come Inn Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 559 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 559 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Come Inn Guesthouse Located at 3F, 358-91, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Come Inn Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 3F, 358-91, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu
95% 559
37.5527007 126.9229245
Come Inn Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
10.0

Best location, staff, and value. Free simple breakfast. Friendly atmosphere. James and Bobby have good recommendations. I will be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
24th Jul 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel. The location and the staff were great. James, the person who takes care of the place, and his colleague were helpful and nice. He gave me recommendations on where to and what to do around in Seoul and around the hostel as well. The location of this place is perfect-- it's nearby everything, and at night you can see many people hanging around--going to restaurants or bars/coffeeshops. Overall it was worth the time and money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
9.7

It was a really lovely weekend trip I had, and the hostel was a nice place to relax. The staff member, James, was extremely welcoming and hospitable, and the other guests were kind too. The place had all the basic ammenities, and although was in a bustling location, the place was quiet and comfortable. It is appropriate if you want a place to crash after partying, want to make new friends, have a relaxing evening in and for many other purposes. I would definately come back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Bobby and James are really friendly and helpful - I've now stayed a few times and would stay again. The place is always kept clean and there are plenty of showers and toilets - I don't think I've ever had to wait. Also, the vibe is much more relaxed and cosy than other hostels I've stayed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
9.7

Great location. Walking distance from subway station and other attractions in Hongdae. Rooms and restrooms are well kept. Surprisingly quiet after 11pm so guests are guaranteed a good night rest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2016
10.0

If you stay anywhere else you're making a mistake. This is the neighborhood to be.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
10.0

James and Bobby were great hosts during my stay in Korea. James went out of his way to give me recommendations, and always checked up on me to make sure I was enjoying my stay. The location is one of the absolute best for staying in hongdae. Close to the shops, restaurants, clubs, and right next to the infamous playground. There are 23:00 quiet hours which was a bummer, but helped make sure guests could sleep. Simple breakfast provided.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jun 2016
10.0

Great locations and lovely staff. Bobby and James were so helpful and kind I felt like I was doing home stay. The hostel is very cozy. It will make you feel like you are home. It's very quiet at night, so you don't need to worry about not being able to sleep at night. The hostel was always clean and I felt safe to stay which is important as a solo traveler. Thanks to the staffs again!❤️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2016
10.0

Really awesome hostel. James and Bobby rock and the location is unbelievable. It's just next to the main area with all of the shops, bars, clubs, and street performers, and it's really easy to get to the subway. Totally would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2016
10.0

Great guesthouse, place is clean, well kept, and in the middle of bustling hongdae. Place is conducive for meeting other travelers. Great rooftop for summer nights! If I'm in hongdae, will definitely check out again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.