Hostelworld.com

Come Inn Guesthouse

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 538 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 538 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
Come Inn Guesthouse Located at 3F, 358-91, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Come Inn Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 3F, 358-91, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu
95% 538
37.5527007 126.9229245
Come Inn Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
8th Apr 2016
9.1

James and bobby are very friendly and clearly care for the hostel and it's guests very well. Clean classic hostel feel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Apr 2016
9.1

I loved this place! The staff (owners) were friendly. It's in the heart of the nightlife scene! THE social area is not what I am used to. There is a great deck and living room area to chill (and drink), but I guess it depends on who is staying. Everyone seemed to keep to themselves, but my buddy and I managed to find the cool guy in the bunch who showed us the staples of Korea even though he was Chinese. You're in the heart of nightlife, so if u want to really sleep bring earplugs. Korea goes 8a

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
10.0

The location is perfect. Staffs was very nice, the facilities was very clean. i definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Mar 2016
9.7

I was travelling solo and had a great time. James took us out for dinner and stayed with some great people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Mar 2016
10.0

Wish I could give Bobby and James more than 5 stars! They were fantastic! Always available with great advice about things to do in Hongdae as well as the rest of Seoul. The nightlife around Come Inn is great too. You will not be bored! Can't wait to go back...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Mar 2016
8.6

The showers look a bit improvised, but they are clean. I enjoyed staying at this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Mar 2016
9.1

Love this place! The owners are really friendly and want you to have a good time in Seoul. Very clean and well located in Hongdae.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Mar 2016
9.4

Great hostel right in the heart of Hongdae but on a quiet alley so it really is perfect location. Bobby and James are great and have some great suggestions. I explored Seoul really based on their recommendations and loved it. They also did a nice job of making sure everyone meets everyone, and all went to dinner one night. It's a social hostel but NOT a crazy party hostel..which for me was an important combination. Quiet after 11pm when you have an early start is nice. Hope to be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • djjsimpson8981
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Mar 2016
9.1

The staff are very helpful, I needed to run a few errands and they were more than happy to come with me to make sure there was no language barrier issues. Placed is cleaned and is immaculate and they do the odd trip to a korean BBQ restaurant for dinner. Don't forget to try the escape on the floor below, James and Bobby will get you discount! Thanks

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Mar 2016
10.0

Perfect stay. Staff even showed us how to have a real korean bbq. Thx!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.