Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Come Inn Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 567 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 567 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
Come Inn Guesthouse Located at 3F, 358-91, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Come Inn Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 3F, 358-91, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu
96% 567
37.5527007 126.9229245
Come Inn Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
10.0

My stay at Come Inn Guesthouse was amazing!! Everything was clean, the people friendly and the location brilliant. Furthermore, the owner James is the best hostel owner I ever met. He was always helpful and friendly, took us out for excellent Korean dinners and karaoke, and showed/explained us all we needed/wanted to know. I can highly recommend Come Inn Guesthouse to everyone and will sty there for sure again, when I am the next time in Seoul.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Cyprus, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in the area!!! James is great, he knows alot about Seoul and is always eager to help!!! The hostel although it is located in Hongdae it is in a very quiet neighborhood and it is the hostels policy for the guests to keep quiet after 11 at night so if you are a light sleeper like me this is the place for you. Highly recommended 10/10!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th Sep 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel,it has got everything you need,great location,good basic breakfast,AC in bedrooms and James the owner is a top bloke. If you want to meet people it is good as James organises for people in the hostel to go out for dinner and drinks. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
10.0

The staff was so friendly, he also recommended some great attraction for my reference. Also, the room was very comfortable and excellent location. I really enjoyed stay here. Finally, I would definitely recommend this guesthouse to everyone in Seoul.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
7.7

I hostel is located in a good spot. Close to everything, but one street off, so it's not that loud. Rule enforcement, especially making noise after 11pm is very strict, so you can't even talk in the common rooms after that time. The hostel is fairly clean, rooms are small but have AC. The hostel people offer regular nights out, going to bars and clubs. However, if you're really up to meet a ton of people this is not the right place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
10.0

Hostel is located one block inside from the bustling hongdae playground street, where everything happens. Easy to find. Restaurants, pubs, clubs, and coffeeshops are all very close. There a rule to keep quite after 11 so you can have good night sleep. James and bobby are nice, kind and really helpful. Bed was comfortable and rooms are all airconditioned. Shower/bathrooms were also clean and not busy. I enjoyed my stay here and would like to recommend this place to others.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
10.0

Best location, staff, and value. Free simple breakfast. Friendly atmosphere. James and Bobby have good recommendations. I will be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
24th Jul 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel. The location and the staff were great. James, the person who takes care of the place, and his colleague were helpful and nice. He gave me recommendations on where to and what to do around in Seoul and around the hostel as well. The location of this place is perfect-- it's nearby everything, and at night you can see many people hanging around--going to restaurants or bars/coffeeshops. Overall it was worth the time and money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
9.7

It was a really lovely weekend trip I had, and the hostel was a nice place to relax. The staff member, James, was extremely welcoming and hospitable, and the other guests were kind too. The place had all the basic ammenities, and although was in a bustling location, the place was quiet and comfortable. It is appropriate if you want a place to crash after partying, want to make new friends, have a relaxing evening in and for many other purposes. I would definately come back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Bobby and James are really friendly and helpful - I've now stayed a few times and would stay again. The place is always kept clean and there are plenty of showers and toilets - I don't think I've ever had to wait. Also, the vibe is much more relaxed and cosy than other hostels I've stayed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.