Hostelworld.com

Come Inn Guesthouse

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 549 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 549 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
Come Inn Guesthouse Located at 3F, 358-91, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Come Inn Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 3F, 358-91, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu
95% 549
37.5527007 126.9229245
Come Inn Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2016
10.0

Great guesthouse, place is clean, well kept, and in the middle of bustling hongdae. Place is conducive for meeting other travelers. Great rooftop for summer nights! If I'm in hongdae, will definitely check out again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, Bobby and James are great at running the place and keeping everything tidy. Really chill atmosphere, best location if you want to hang around Hong dae at night. James even took us all out for dinner with the group at the hostel! I'll be back here if I ever need a chill spot for Seoul, thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • samlindsay898109
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
4th Jun 2016
8.6

The staff at this hostel are great! The 4 bed dorm was nice although a little cramped once everyone's luggage is in the room. The bathrooms were good and the location is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2016
10.0

Best place James rocks he took us to the best food places will defently stay there again and the location es te best in Seoul

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
10.0

I am so happy that I stayed in Come Inn Guesthouse in Seoul! James is a great guy, very kind, chill. If you are going to Seoul, I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2016
10.0

Stayed here before, great place!! The staff is so kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
8th Apr 2016
9.1

James and bobby are very friendly and clearly care for the hostel and it's guests very well. Clean classic hostel feel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Apr 2016
9.1

I loved this place! The staff (owners) were friendly. It's in the heart of the nightlife scene! THE social area is not what I am used to. There is a great deck and living room area to chill (and drink), but I guess it depends on who is staying. Everyone seemed to keep to themselves, but my buddy and I managed to find the cool guy in the bunch who showed us the staples of Korea even though he was Chinese. You're in the heart of nightlife, so if u want to really sleep bring earplugs. Korea goes 8a

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
10.0

The location is perfect. Staffs was very nice, the facilities was very clean. i definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Mar 2016
9.7

I was travelling solo and had a great time. James took us out for dinner and stayed with some great people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.