Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Come Inn Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 587 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 587 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
Come Inn Guesthouse Located at 3F, 358-91, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul.
Come Inn Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 3F, 358-91, Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu
96% 587
37.5527007 126.9229245
Come Inn Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Nov 2016
8.3

Great location and dirt cheap. Staff and other guests very friendly and willing to help. However, I was expected to sleep on a mattress cover under a blanket which I found very grim.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • SupeScoot
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
9.7

Oh man what a place! There is a reason you see the name 'James' on all the reviews, he runs the show, gives you great recommendations, takes you out to the bars and just generally helpful all round. Great locations, great living room space where you can meet everyone, also very warm if you are visiting in the winter (floor heating) cosy place to stay with a nice vibe, highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Nov 2016
9.1

James is a wonderful host. He genuinely cares about his guests and goes out of his way to accommodate them. The location in Hongdae is great. Highly recommended. Thanks for looking after me James.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • deeanaluo4436
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Nov 2016
10.0

I stayed here for 5 days in the female dorm. The people staying here were super friendly and came from all over the world. The facilities are clean because the host cleans them daily. The host was super helpful and welcoming. The location is very convenient and lively. The female dorm was quiet and tranquil at night, so the noise from the streets won't make you lose any sleep. I would definitely come back here again on my next visit to Seoul.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing atmosphere and James was so helpful and made my stay incredibly enjoyable. I was having so much fun i even extended my booking!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Nov 2016
9.7

A lovely place to stay in Seoul. Great location, easily accessible via public transport and in a bustling area. Bobby was so helpful, he gave me lots of tips and advice on what to see and do. I was the only person staying here but it was a weekday and I enjoyed the peacefulness and got a great nights sleep. Also, such great value for money. Definitely recommend to stay here when in Seoul.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
2nd Nov 2016
9.1

Overall I enjoyed my stay in this hostel, I ended up extending two more nights in this hostel! I love the location especially. Even though it's a little distance from the metro (10+mins walk), BUT the location is very good as its right beside the lively area of Hongdae (Street markets, restaurants, shopping, bars, pubs). Bobby, the owner was very helpful as well!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • doreen_11056818
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Oct 2016
9.4

James and Bobby are just awesome. They took me to had good local fold and they are very helpful. Place are clean and quiet at nite so can have a good rest. Close to many hotspot and easy acess. Enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
3rd Oct 2016
9.4

A very good hostel with frirndly staff, they showed us where to visit and what to eat in Seoul. The "keep quite after 11pm" rule is strict, it will be a little inconvenient for those returning late, but it is good for getting a good night sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tobyfuxiaozhe4412
  • China, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
1st Oct 2016
10.0

definitely best hostel I have ever stayed. The location is so good, in the center of Hong dae area,which is the one of the most popular area in Seoul. The hostel is not big, but cozy. You could easily know everyone in the hostel to make friends. It's tidy and clean. Facilities are superb. Especially, the boss there, James, he is so nice, friendly and helpful. He really helped me a lot for everything. Will stay there again if I visit Seoul next time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.