Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Comics Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 471 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 471 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Feb 2017
8.3

Nice place. 15 min. Walk to Vatican City.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jan 2017
10.0

I had a lovely stay here , the room was lovely. Stayed here for a couple of nights and had quite a pleasant stay.My room were all quite large and were all well equipped. Would stay here again no problem!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bettylicea
  • Mexico, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jan 2017
8.9

En el corazón de Roma y cerca de los lugares turísticos, a unos pasos del metro, es el lugar ideal para ir a quedarte si lo que buscas es conocer los principales puntos de la ciudad

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Dec 2016
10.0

Very good Clean Price very correct Cool man Good situate Metro at 2min feet Very good days here with my girlfriend This a beautyful place between piazza popolo and vila borghese very beautyful and calm

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Nov 2016
8.6

The staff is extremely nice and takes time to explain everything. Very nice that there are towels that you can use. Nice location if you want to visit Vatican city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Oct 2016
10.0

First the basics: very clean, very safe, very cool atmosphere with awesome common room complete with huge TV, games and iPad available for browsing. Kitchen is clean, with free ingredients to use to cook,and very often the owners bring in snacks. Close to the Vatican, shopping and the subway. What sets this place apart is its owners, Stefano and Daniele.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

Cleaning was superb. The location is extremely good. And they provide things like nourishing hand soap - Big Towel, and there is various leftovers like instant coffee etc. they also have a ps3 with a lot of games plus a lot of movies - really just great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2016
5.4

Didn't have a great experience at this hostel. We arrived for check in (albeit earlier than we intended during reservation) and my wife and I and another tenant we locked outside for awhile. A tenant was leaving and let us in only to find no one at reception. We waited for an hour and no one showed up, we had to find a contact number behind the information desk. The building had nice decorations that covered the old and somewhat dilapidated facilities.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
26th Aug 2016
4.6

The staff uses a paper to check people in! They have no idea if there are new reservations! Despite the heat only Windows were open! No AC

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.