X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Concept Design Hostel

R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337, Foz do Iguaçu, Brésil

95%Note

  • 99%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 99%Sécurité
  • 88%Emplacement
  • 96%Personnel
  • 91%Atmosphère
  • 99%Propreté
  • 97%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Le Concept Design Hostel est la seule auberge Design à Foz de Iguazu, Land de Cascades, l'introduction d'un nouveau concept de Hostel. Avec son architecture éco-durable et une décoration moderne, offre un plus grand confort aux clients qui viennent de partout dans le monde.
Réception 24 heures, réceptionnistes trilingues et une connexion Wi-Fi dans tous les domaines de l'auberge. L'espace commun utilisé par tous et offre un partage de nouvelles expériences de l'harmonie et de l'amitié entre notre marque voyageurs optimale. Il dispose de la télévision par câble et d'une salle de lecture, une cuisine gastronomique à votre disposition, une piscine et un bar avec des boissons typiques brésiliens et diverses parties du monde, des soirées à thème autour de la piscine avec une vaste bibliothèque de musique qui préparent nos clients pour la vie nocturne de la Triple Frontière.
Spacieux, confortable, bien décoré et avec des chambres de haute qualité. Il dispose de lits avec matelas en mousse et une literie abattus typiques des hôtels quatre étoiles, un différentiel entre Foz do Iguacu Hostels, plus lampes et prises individuelles à la tête des lits et des casiers.
Utiliser les transports publics, nous sommes à 25 minutes de l'aérogare internationale et 15 minutes de l'aéroport de Foz do Iguaçu, 18 minutes des chutes et à seulement 10 minutes à pied des principaux bars et pubs de la ville.
forfaits touristiques à la région sont vendus à la réception.
Check-In: 13:00 pm
Check-Out 11:00
Annulation des réservations doivent être effectuées avec un maximum de 48 heures avant le check-in. Ne pas faire de l'annulation de la réservation et ne pas arriver le jour de check-in sera facturé «no show» équivalent à un séjour d'une nuit.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    Très bonne auberge et on profite d un petit plus non négligeable,la piscine! Un poil impersonnel comme déco mais les services sont top.
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Adaptateurs
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • Café
  • Salle commune
  • DVD's
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Douches chaudes
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • Meals available
  • Piscine en plein air
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • lampe de lecture
  • Piscine
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer
  • Serviettes incluses
  • accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite


Politiques

  • Restriction relative à l’âge
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Pas de couvre-feu
  • Non-fumeurs
  • Taxes non incluses


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 2 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Concept Design Hostel Located at R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337, , Foz do Iguacu.
Concept Design Hostel
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85853-250 R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337
95% 52
-25.5542653 -54.5698685
Concept Design Hostel
    Chambres disponibles     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard 6 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes Salle de bains     Basique 8 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Standard 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard 5 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard 5 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Concept Design Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3

Property Description

The Concept Design Hostel is the only Hostel Design in Foz de Iguazu, Land of Waterfalls, introducing a new concept of Hostel. With its eco-sustainable architecture and modern decoration, offers greater comfort to the guests who come from all over the world.
Reception 24 hours, trilingual receptionists and Wi-Fi in all areas of the hostel. The common space used by all and provides an optimal sharing new experiences of harmony and friendship between our travelers trademark. It has cable TV and reading room, a gourmet kitchen available to guests, swimming pool and bar with typical Brazilian drinks and various parts of the world, theme parties around the pool with an extensive library of music that prepare our guests for the night life of the Triple Frontier.
Spacious, comfortable, well decorated and with high quality rooms. It has beds with foam mattresses and bedding culled typical four-star hotels, a differential between Foz do Iguacu Hostels, plus lamps and individual outlets at the head of the beds and lockers.
Using public transport, we are 25 minutes from the International Terminal and 15 minutes from Foz do Iguaçu Airport, 18 minutes from the Falls and just 10 minutes walk from the main bars and pubs of the city.
Sightseeing packages in the region are sold at the reception.
Check-In: 14:00 PM
Check-Out 11:00 AM
Cancellation of reservations must be made with up to 48 hours before check-in. Not making the cancellation of the booking and not arriving the day of check-in will be charged 'NO SHOW' equivalent to one night's stay.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
Read all reviews
Concept Design Hostel Located at R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337, , Foz do Iguacu.
Concept Design Hostel
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85853-250 R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337
91% 222
-25.5542653 -54.5698685
Concept Design Hostel
    Rooms available Basic 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite Standard 6 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard 4 Bed Private Ensuite Standard 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard 5 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard 5 Bed Private Ensuite Standard Twin Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite Basic 6 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite Standard 6 Bed Female Dorm Ensuite Standard 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite Standard Single Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Tue 31 May 2016 - Fri 3 Jun 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
16% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
16% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
16% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Well set out hostel which was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was also very nice. Close to bus stop for the Iguazu falls and bird park. Hosts were very friendly and welcoming (made us tapioca too!). Would definitely stay again. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Security Lockers Swimming Pool Common Room BBQ Air Conditioning Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Steam Room

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Towels for hire Luggage Storage 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk 24 Hour Security Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Bar Meals Available Cafe Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    DVD's

Policies

Policies

Age Restriction Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Non Smoking Taxes Not Included

Things to Note

Payment of 50% of the total of the rate at reservation and 50% at check-in; We refund the booking value only up to 5 days in advance; We do not accept pets; Itâs not allowed to smoke in any place of the hostel, not even at the lounge; Based on the Brazilian Constitution, the use of illicit drugs is prohibited in any place of the building; We do not accept underage (18 years old) by themselves in the collective rooms; Children: at least 12 years old.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Foz do Iguacu Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.