Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Concept Design Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 306 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 306 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.6
Concept Design Hostel Located at R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337, , Foz do Iguacu.
Concept Design Hostel
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85853-250 R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337
92% 306
-25.5542653 -54.5698685
Concept Design Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
26th Nov 2016
6.6

Fairly decent hostel all round but far away from everything except a couple of restaurants so you need to bus. It's mainly the value for money which brings it down. Compared to other hostels in the area this one seems well overpriced, at least, if you're a guy. The fact that they had female only rooms available (with less beds per room) for over $6 less than the mixed ones is just an insult. Not much of a good atmosphere when i was there. Although the pool and rooms are quite nice.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Perfect for getting to the falls and a good place to hang out

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
10.0

Perfect location. Very close from downtown (a taxi will take you in 5 minutes) and 1 block away from the bus stop that will take you to the Iguazu Falls. It has lots of restaurants, farmacies and bars around. The place is very clean and has really comfy beds. Staff is really friendly. The only thing I will recommed is to have a shower for the people that arrive early, that way they don't have to wait until check in time to take one.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Nov 2016
9.7

Probably the best hostel I've stayed in out of about 20 in South America, Central America, Eastern Europe and Morocco.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Nov 2016
9.4

Enjoyed this hostel a lot! Kitchen facilities could be a bit better but that would be my only complaint! Staff are really helpful and there's a really chilled vibe - met some lovely people there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Oct 2016
9.4

Hostel muito legal, com piscina, bar, funcionários atenciosos e simpáticos. As instalações são bem novinhas e você tem a opção de faz a sua própria comida. Nice hostel, there's a swimming pool and a bar, also, the staff is very attentive and kind. The facilities are new and you can cook your own food.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
9th Oct 2016
9.1

Good hostel, nice free breakfast, wifi that works and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Oct 2016
10.0

The hostel was great!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • MonicaBentvelzen
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Sep 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel! It is clean, cosy and has superfriendly staff. The pool area is a relaxing space and the hostel is very close to the busstop, where you can take the bus to the Iguacu Falls. We had a great time here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Sep 2016
10.0

This was by far the best hostel I have ever stayed at. Staff was super friendly and helpful, entire hostel was clean, inviting and relaxing. Guests were also wonderful. We had a fabulous time here. I would highly recommend this property. Thank you to the staff for everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.