Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Concept Design Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 258 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 258 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
Concept Design Hostel Located at R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337, , Foz do Iguacu.
Concept Design Hostel
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85853-250 R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337
92% 258
-25.5542653 -54.5698685
Concept Design Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Aug 2016
9.7

This hostel is one in a million, for the price you pay, you are given a modern room, comfortable living space and a good nights sleep. It is a bit far from the centre of town but there isn't much to do there. Perfect for staying at if you are visiting Iguaçu falls. The staff are really friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • frisoannema4001
  • Netherlands, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Aug 2016
8.9

The Concept Design hotel is a really nice place to stay. It is really clean, has spacious rooms (we stayed in private double), helpfull staff, good breakfast and really close to the bus stop for the falls and Argentina. Would stay here again and recommend it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2016
10.0

great rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Jul 2016
7.4

Enjoyed our stay here but one of the receptionists were very moody and didn't seem very happy to help you. It was quiet when we were there but probably due to low season. The hostel itself was amazing, really comfy beds, good wifi, good kitchen & lockers. Would stay here again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2016
10.0

Just stayed here for one night but it was a lovely hostel. Had a double ensuite room and it was spacious, had plenty of storage, was very clean and the shower was good. Breakfast was fine, not amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lauraetyler
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
28th Jul 2016
9.4

The double room felt like a hotel but the kitchen and bar felt like a chilled hostel. The caipirinhas were brilliant and free shots were a good way of getting people together. Staff told us how to get to the falls which was appreciated. Also arranged a dinner reservation and pick up. Staff sorted out our tickets to Asuncion for a small fee as well. Staff let us hang about before our 1am bus too which was great. Side note would be that the plugs fit all adaptors which was a little annoying.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2016
8.9

Clean and peaceful hostel with the comfiest beds! Breakfast was simple but just right for starting the day. Located about a 10 min bus ride from town but there wasn't much there anyway! Some good restaurants around the hostel - Emporio com Arte is a must go if you're looking for something homemade and relatively healthy! Staff were very helpful. Close to the airport and the falls!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jul 2016
10.0

First and foremost I'd like to thank Renata in particular for making my stay at Concept Design wonderful. She brought a very high and positive energy from the moment I walked in and provided very helpful tips of things to check around the city based on the things I mentioned to her that I enjoyed doing. The other staff members were also very helpful and courteous and overall I have no complains about this hostel. By far one of the best hostels I've ever been to in all of my travels!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
6.9

We had a private room and it was definetly worth the price. The bathroom could have been cleaner but all in all it was good for a hostel! The kitchen was clean and the pool area nice. Staff could have been a bit friendlier, but it was oK!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • benwalshuk
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Jul 2016
8.9

Great looking hostel / nice breakfast / every bed in the dorm had a plug and a bed / staff very helpful. Felt alittle bit commercial & the bar was expensive but apart from that awesome!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.