Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Concept Design Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 364 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 364 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Mar 2017
8.6

Great hostel - rooms were big and comfortable! Spent one night here while I was seeing the Falls and the pool was an added bonus at the end of the day to swim and relax. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Mar 2017
9.4

I loved this hostel. It's not located in the centre of the town but it's a minute walk from the bus stop where you can get buses to take you to the airport, to the Brazilian Iguassu Falls and also to Puerto Iguassu. It's also 500m from the current no.1 restaurant on tripadvisor, Emporio com arte(which is well worth visiting) The staff were also incredible helpful with trying to locate a bag which had been mislaid by Azul Beds are comfy & breakfast was fine, wi-fi in rooms is slow though

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Mar 2017
9.7

Amazing! Staff really friendly! The bar and pool area great for meeting new people. The bus to the falls is a two minute walk!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing! So clean, so central, friendly & helpful staff!!! Loved my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Feb 2017
10.0

This hostel blew me away! I was only here for 1 night, but after having seen it in person I wish I could have stayed longer! Big locker next to your bed, comfortable mattress, electrical outlets next to your pillow, best bathroom I've ever seen at a hostel. This place was truly 10/10. Not only were the facilities perfect, but the staff were very helpful and friendly too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Feb 2017
9.1

Nice new hostel. Bunks were spaced apart so you could easily sit on the bottom one without having to bend over. Individual lockers and little nook with power point in each bunk. Pool and bar area was good. We'll equipped kitchen. Staff were nice and lots of information on activities available. Really close to the bus to the Dallas and airport so perfect if you just want to visit the falls and fly out as we did.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
16th Feb 2017
9.4

very nice hostel. We stayed in a private room which was more than big enough for us both. You. An walk to the bus stop to take you to either side of the fall in about 10 mins. People were really nice, I would recommend staying on this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • natashahwelch9586
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
16th Feb 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Not sure why people say to stay in argentina rather than Brasil for the falls this hostel was WAY better than either of the ones I had in Argentina Iguassu. The pool and bar area were great. Such helpful staff. Breakfast was amazing. Rooms were clean, modern and the air conditioning worked well. We had a balcony and clothes line for wet clothes. Shower pressure was good, plenty of hot water. Wish I had stayed longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Feb 2017
9.1

Very clean and very nice facilities! I especially liked the nook in each bed that had a booklight and outlets with built in all purpose adaptors! There's also a pool and bar which we didn't end up taking advantage of, but they added to the buena onda of the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Feb 2017
8.6

Very nice place. Beautiful and and clean rooms. Nice kitchen. Very nice recaption people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.