Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Concept Design Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 390 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 390 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd May 2017
10.0

Very good atmosphere and cleanliness. Individual reading light and wall socket for each bed. Amazing staff, super proactive and kind during the whole stay. Special shoutout to Esther at the frontdesk. Location is great, easy access to supermarket, restaurants, bus stops to Brazilian Cataratas, Paraguay border and Marco das três fronteiras. I booked the Argentinian Cataratas tour for a fair price thru them and the guide was really nice as well. I'm totally staying there on my next visit to Foz!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2017
9.4

Very clean and nice place. Yet not so close to the centre.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Apr 2017
9.7

We stayed in a private room right next to the pool which was great. Very clean with ensuite bathroom. Breakfast was good. Perfect location to explore the falls. Close to bus stop and around 15 mins walk from a large supermarket. Good cooking facilities. The staff was really helpful and they have lots of information on the wall for all the different activities / tours that you can do. Really quiet hostel but this may be due to the time of year.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Very clean and all the facilities you need. Modern decor and situated in a good location, only 12km from the falls and 100m from the bus stop to take you there and back. Staff were all really friendly and helpful. It's a quiet hostel but it's a very quiet town so we really enjoyed the downtime here. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jakesimmance
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Apr 2017
9.4

Pretty much everything you need for a short stay in Iguacu! Super modern and clean. Great breakfast with this really nice caramel stuff ? Would be better with more people but I guess that's luck of the draw! Can book iguacu tours and stuff through the hostel, pretty good price too! Make sure you do the short boat thing into the waterfall!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Apr 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels we have stayed in in South America. Very helpful staff, really clean room with bedside tables and reading lights. Really safe lockers, big spacious dorm rooms. Nice swimming pool with outside bar and nice kitchen area. Good breakfast, would definitely recommend if visiting the falls!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Apr 2017
9.4

Very Good hostel of you Are visiting the iguazu falls. After a day walking aroind, this hostel is very comfortable to relax in after. The beds were comfy, and seemed very clean. The kitchen was clean and had a lot of equipments. The Wifi wasn't That Good. But I'm Happy I stayed here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Apr 2017
8.9

We'll run place, most pleasant stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
2nd Apr 2017
9.7

Extremely well-designed and aesthetic hostel. Right next to the bus stop that takes you to the falls and to Puerto Iguazu. Well-informed staff. Only negative I could find is that the room was slightly unclean and smelly from blocked pipes, but overall a very impressive hostel and worth the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Mar 2017
8.6

Great hostel - rooms were big and comfortable! Spent one night here while I was seeing the Falls and the pool was an added bonus at the end of the day to swim and relax. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.