Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Concept Design Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 279 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 279 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
Concept Design Hostel Located at R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337, , Foz do Iguacu.
Concept Design Hostel
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85853-250 R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337
93% 279
-25.5542653 -54.5698685
Concept Design Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • MonicaBentvelzen
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Sep 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel! It is clean, cosy and has superfriendly staff. The pool area is a relaxing space and the hostel is very close to the busstop, where you can take the bus to the Iguacu Falls. We had a great time here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Had an amazing surprise when I got there. It's a 5 star hostel! Amazing facilities, close to a bis station with lines to Foz Airport and Puerto Iguazu (Argentina). Very helpful staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Sep 2016
9.4

Really nice relaxing place to stay. Good located to get to the Brazilian side of the falls. All in all really recommendable. I enjoyed my stay a lot!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Sep 2016
9.7

We stayed one night to visit the Iguazu falls and it this hostel was definitly the right decision. We arrived in the morning and dropped our luggage at the hostel before check in, so we could spend the hole day at the falls. After visiting the other side of the falls on the next day, we were allowed to use the showers, the kitchen and so on till our night bus left. The staff had answers to all our questions. The most comfortable hostel beds ever! Great hostel, thanks a lot! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Sep 2016
9.7

Easily one of my favorite hostels on my 3 month trip. Clean, spacious rooms and facilities, lovely staff. Absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
8.9

Great place, a bit far from the center but on the bus route to the falls. Staff is awesome and breakfast is great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Sep 2016
10.0

Just awesome! One of the best hostels I've stayed in around the world and not expensive! The staff are really good and friendly and point you out to do the best things around the city. A free towel is provided and a great selection of breakfast in the morning. Can have the option to eat food after six at the bar and this helps create a nice friendly atmosphere around the place. They even allowed me to store my backpack for two days without an extra charge. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Aug 2016
8.3

In terms of bedroom, it was the best hostel we stayed in out of all the hostels in the whole of South America. The most clean, new and comfortable! There was one receptionist that was really moody and the other receptionist was really nice but her information about the water falls on the Argentina side was a bit wrong. There wasn't really any atmosphere so we went to another hostel for drinks and pool table. The beds were amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Aug 2016
9.7

This hostel is one in a million, for the price you pay, you are given a modern room, comfortable living space and a good nights sleep. It is a bit far from the centre of town but there isn't much to do there. Perfect for staying at if you are visiting Iguaçu falls. The staff are really friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • frisoannema4001
  • Netherlands, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
18th Aug 2016
8.9

The Concept Design hotel is a really nice place to stay. It is really clean, has spacious rooms (we stayed in private double), helpfull staff, good breakfast and really close to the bus stop for the falls and Argentina. Would stay here again and recommend it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.