Hostelworld.com

Concept Design Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 202 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 202 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
Concept Design Hostel Located at R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337, , Foz do Iguacu.
Concept Design Hostel
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85853-250 R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337
91% 202
-25.5542653 -54.5698685
Concept Design Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
19th Apr 2016
7.7

Quiet in bar area. Everything else good

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
18th Apr 2016
8.6

We only stayed a night while doing the falls - nice place to stay for a night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • doctau
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Apr 2016
9.7

The hostel was great, the private rooms more like a hotel than a hostel. It is quite close to the 120 bus (city, airport and falls), and a supermarket. The breakfast wasn't a good as some other hostels, but not too bad. The cooking facilities were decent, and the staff mostly friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Apr 2016
9.7

We got a private room with ensure. It was by far one of the nicest, most modern rooms I have stayed in in a long time. The room was exceptionally clean, well-maintained and spacious. Breakfast was decent. The only thing I would suggest is if you are looking for a quieter place to stay, look somewhere else as the music is loud until midnight and the party was happening right outside our door. Other than that, we were very happy. Roberta was incredibly helpful, welcoming and friendly.We enjoyed it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Apr 2016
8.9

Location is easy to access the water falls by bus, but there's only a couple of places to eat and the closest supermarket is 10 big blocks away (specially that if you buy anything, you have to climb up back as it's very steep or take a taxi). Also not close to downtown. If you're staying just for one night to see the falls, it's a good place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • majhansen
  • Denmark, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2016
8.6

We had a very nice stay. The staff was kind and helpfull!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2016
9.7

Everything was great in my stay. First I did a mistake in the dates but they did a little trick for me to stay and I'm glad. The location is not that bad because it's on the line 120 that goes to the airport or to the Brazilian side of the falls. The staff is wonderful, the caipirinhas too ;) Breakfast is great in the morning, not he best I had but it does the job regarding the price of the hostel. If you have the chance to come to Foz Do Iguaçu, don't miss this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
24th Mar 2016
7.7

Clean and good looking hostel with good facilities. Bit lacking in atmosphere, but maybe it was the rain. Thanks for having us

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Mar 2016
9.7

Probably one of the cleanest and well organized hostels I've ever been too. Modern design (which is obviously the goal). I feel like they could definitely charge more than what they do! I felt like I was in a hotel more than a hostel.. for only $8 USD a night! I would definitely recommend if you are planning to visit the falls! Bus stop is right around the corner.. easy to get to the falls/airport/bird park.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Mar 2016
10.0

Great stay, new looking hostel, big kitchen, bar avaliable, nice staff, practically everything was positive. We were a group of 5 and had a room for our own with A/C and private bathroom and were very satisfied how clean and comfy it was. No problem with free storage. It's located close to the bus stop to the falls/airport/argentina.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.