Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Concept Design Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 344 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 344 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Feb 2017
9.1

Nice new hostel. Bunks were spaced apart so you could easily sit on the bottom one without having to bend over. Individual lockers and little nook with power point in each bunk. Pool and bar area was good. We'll equipped kitchen. Staff were nice and lots of information on activities available. Really close to the bus to the Dallas and airport so perfect if you just want to visit the falls and fly out as we did.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Feb 2017
9.1

Very clean and very nice facilities! I especially liked the nook in each bed that had a booklight and outlets with built in all purpose adaptors! There's also a pool and bar which we didn't end up taking advantage of, but they added to the buena onda of the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Feb 2017
8.6

Very nice place. Beautiful and and clean rooms. Nice kitchen. Very nice recaption people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
6th Feb 2017
8.6

Lovely hostel, rooms were great, hostel is super clean, and the social spaces are nice, particularly nice pool/bar area outside. Unfortunately atmosphere wasn't great, so the bar area was a little wasted. Staff were not the most helpful and a little grumpy at times. Great location for going to the falls, as bus stop is 100m away, but a bit of a walk to most restaurants and the nearest supermarket.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Feb 2017
8.9

This place was amazing with great facilities. It was immaculately clean and felt like a hotel. It was a shame that on our visit it was very quiet so lacked atmosphere. However, we can imagine that the main area is great when busy. Very helpful staff, would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Jan 2017
8.0

This hostel is incredibly clean, well run and feels secure. Breakfast was good too. It's just off the bus route for the airport and for the falls. It's a bit far from the town centre - quite a walk to the nearest supermarket. No atmosphere whatsoever. Given the variety of travelers passing though, very few speak English so there's a language barrier. Don't expect any social scene. Still excellent value for money if you're looking for a clean place and a comfortable sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lauragilmartin4088
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
5th Jan 2017
8.3

Stayed to visit the falls. It was nice and clean and the staff were super friendly. I got sick whilst there and they were understanding and even when cleaning the room were quiet so I could sleep!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
10.0

My stay here was awesome. Everything is brand new. The hostel is kept super clean and the pool area is trendy and perfect to socialise. I enjoyed cooking my own dinner here and the kitchen is fully equipped. If you come to Iguazu definitely stay here! The bus to the cataratas is just 2 mins away!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2016
10.0

Great modern hostel! It is steps from the bus stop to the airport and the Iguazu Falls.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
21st Dec 2016
8.9

Gorgeous hostel with everything you could need. A bit out the way but easy to get buses and in good location for the falls. Staff are super helpful Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.