Hostelworld.com

Concept Design Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 221 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 221 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
Concept Design Hostel Located at R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337, , Foz do Iguacu.
Concept Design Hostel
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85853-250 R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337
91% 221
-25.5542653 -54.5698685
Concept Design Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th May 2016
9.4

Well set out hostel which was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was also very nice. Close to bus stop for the Iguazu falls and bird park. Hosts were very friendly and welcoming (made us tapioca too!). Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th May 2016
9.4

This hostel is great! It on the bus line that goes to the airport, the national park and the bird park. The nearest supermarket is 15 minutes walking and the street where it is located is really calm (great for resting!). I would definitely recommend it to anyone going to Foz.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay there, I have nothing to complain about it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
9.4

Cool staff, very clean place. Infrastructure is awesome, they offer you a full equipped kitchen, nice showers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd May 2016
10.0

The hostel is terrific - definitely one of the cleanest hostels we've ever stayed in. The staff was friendly and helpful. The bus service around Foz is convenient and easy to use to get to the falls on either the Brazilian or Argentinian side or to go to and from the airport and the hydroelectric plant and there is a bus stop less than a block from the hostal on the main line. The place is well organized and the common areas were nice to hang out in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
2nd May 2016
9.4

Such a nice hostel - felt more like a hotel but with hostel rates. Very clean, super helpful staff and the best kitchen ever

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mrldelmondes8637
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
7.4

The hostel is new, there's a nice pool and a pool bar. The staff is helpful if you ask them for information, but I think it would be nice if they gave people a map and explained a little bit about the city during check-in. The private bedroom I stayed in was very comfortable, but a little noisy due to it being next to the kitchen. They had this Game of Thrones thing when I was there, but that was it as far as events go. They should have something like that everyday so people could mingle.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Apr 2016
7.7

Quiet in bar area. Everything else good

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
18th Apr 2016
8.6

We only stayed a night while doing the falls - nice place to stay for a night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
14th Apr 2016
8.9

Concept is a beautiful hostel. Spotlessly clean and really comfortable. Breakfast is brilliant. Only thing lacking is atmosphere, could have events or something during the week. Easily accessible for iguacu falls. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. The pool and bar are such a nice touch. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.