Hostelworld.com

Concept Design Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 232 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 232 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.3
Concept Design Hostel Located at R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337, , Foz do Iguacu.
Concept Design Hostel
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85853-250 R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337
91% 232
-25.5542653 -54.5698685
Concept Design Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
9.4

Definitely the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in. Impeccably tidy and clean without being sterile. The bar area was lovely with brilliant staff letting us try their cooking and different cocktails. The 8 bed dorm is spacious and each bunk has its own light and charging port. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
15th Jun 2016
10.0

Really great stay! Staff super helpful with tours and where to eat ect. Beds were extremely comfortable and cosy. Love the decor and colour theme. Wish we could have stayed longer

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
9.1

The girl who worked most shifts was great. She was helpful and friendly. The other girls working were not helpful at all. I asked a couple of questions and they just said they didn't know or couldn't help. Overall the hostel was great. Clean rooms and bathrooms, good kitchen and decent breakfast. My biggest complaint would be the temperature. It was very cold in Foz when I was there and they don't do anything to warm up the rooms so I was freezing the whole time I was there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • anky427584
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jun 2016
8.9

Great location for the falls & airport, great big warm shower & clean facilities. More like a hostel than a hotel, a perfect for a pitstop for visiting the falls. Roberto was also really nice & helpful in ordering me some food for dinner :) thanks Concept!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st May 2016
9.4

Couldn't believe this was a hostel - exceeded our expectations. Nice spacious private room. Very comfortable stay. Very close to the bus stop to take us across the border to Argentina. Good/Affordable Japanese restaurant nearby we enjoyed called Saty Culinária Japonesa.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • helenabalogh8653
  • Sweden, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th May 2016
9.4

Awesome! Never been in such a designed hostel. This type of standard and design is what you normally get in hotels. Very very nice staff members - a treat. They genuinely like their job. Especially Roberta :) I hope they keep adorable MC- My Cat. Purr - therapy in a bundle of fur :) /Helena

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th May 2016
9.4

Well set out hostel which was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was also very nice. Close to bus stop for the Iguazu falls and bird park. Hosts were very friendly and welcoming (made us tapioca too!). Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th May 2016
9.4

This hostel is great! It on the bus line that goes to the airport, the national park and the bird park. The nearest supermarket is 15 minutes walking and the street where it is located is really calm (great for resting!). I would definitely recommend it to anyone going to Foz.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay there, I have nothing to complain about it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
9.4

Cool staff, very clean place. Infrastructure is awesome, they offer you a full equipped kitchen, nice showers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.