Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Concept Design Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 329 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 329 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
Concept Design Hostel Located at R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337, , Foz do Iguacu.
Concept Design Hostel
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85853-250 R. Vereador Moacyr Pereira, 337
93% 329
-25.5542653 -54.5698685
Concept Design Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • lauragilmartin4088
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
5th Jan 2017
8.3

Stayed to visit the falls. It was nice and clean and the staff were super friendly. I got sick whilst there and they were understanding and even when cleaning the room were quiet so I could sleep!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
10.0

My stay here was awesome. Everything is brand new. The hostel is kept super clean and the pool area is trendy and perfect to socialise. I enjoyed cooking my own dinner here and the kitchen is fully equipped. If you come to Iguazu definitely stay here! The bus to the cataratas is just 2 mins away!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2016
10.0

Great modern hostel! It is steps from the bus stop to the airport and the Iguazu Falls.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
21st Dec 2016
8.9

Gorgeous hostel with everything you could need. A bit out the way but easy to get buses and in good location for the falls. Staff are super helpful Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
20th Dec 2016
10.0

An absolutely fantastic hostel - we don't have a bad thing to say about it. Very modern and clean facilities (true to photos), friendly staff, great location for falls and bird park, felt very safe, amazing pool and relaxing vibe. Would highly recommend this hostel to everyone!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Dec 2016
8.9

I stayed at Concept for 3 nights in a 6 bed female dorm. It's a fantastic hostel, really modern, extremely clean, spacious dorm rooms with ensuite and good kitchen facilities. It is quite far out of the town, walking distance to the supermarket but in perfect location for the falls. Staff were helpful with directions. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 70 reviews
4th Dec 2016
9.1

Really comfortable place! Best rooms, beds and bathrooms I've had in a long time. Close to bus to the falls but not really anything else. Had good roommates but not much atmosphere, staff were ok. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
26th Nov 2016
6.6

Fairly decent hostel all round but far away from everything except a couple of restaurants so you need to bus. It's mainly the value for money which brings it down. Compared to other hostels in the area this one seems well overpriced, at least, if you're a guy. The fact that they had female only rooms available (with less beds per room) for over $6 less than the mixed ones is just an insult. Not much of a good atmosphere when i was there. Although the pool and rooms are quite nice.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Perfect for getting to the falls and a good place to hang out

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
10.0

Perfect location. Very close from downtown (a taxi will take you in 5 minutes) and 1 block away from the bus stop that will take you to the Iguazu Falls. It has lots of restaurants, farmacies and bars around. The place is very clean and has really comfy beds. Staff is really friendly. The only thing I will recommed is to have a shower for the people that arrive early, that way they don't have to wait until check in time to take one.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.