Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Concept Design Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 379 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 379 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • jakesimmance
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Apr 2017
9.4

Pretty much everything you need for a short stay in Iguacu! Super modern and clean. Great breakfast with this really nice caramel stuff ? Would be better with more people but I guess that's luck of the draw! Can book iguacu tours and stuff through the hostel, pretty good price too! Make sure you do the short boat thing into the waterfall!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Apr 2017
9.4

Very Good hostel of you Are visiting the iguazu falls. After a day walking aroind, this hostel is very comfortable to relax in after. The beds were comfy, and seemed very clean. The kitchen was clean and had a lot of equipments. The Wifi wasn't That Good. But I'm Happy I stayed here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Apr 2017
8.9

We'll run place, most pleasant stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Apr 2017
9.7

Extremely well-designed and aesthetic hostel. Right next to the bus stop that takes you to the falls and to Puerto Iguazu. Well-informed staff. Only negative I could find is that the room was slightly unclean and smelly from blocked pipes, but overall a very impressive hostel and worth the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Mar 2017
8.6

Great hostel - rooms were big and comfortable! Spent one night here while I was seeing the Falls and the pool was an added bonus at the end of the day to swim and relax. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Mar 2017
9.4

I loved this hostel. It's not located in the centre of the town but it's a minute walk from the bus stop where you can get buses to take you to the airport, to the Brazilian Iguassu Falls and also to Puerto Iguassu. It's also 500m from the current no.1 restaurant on tripadvisor, Emporio com arte(which is well worth visiting) The staff were also incredible helpful with trying to locate a bag which had been mislaid by Azul Beds are comfy & breakfast was fine, wi-fi in rooms is slow though

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
6th Mar 2017
8.9

A high quality hostel in a strong location with easy access to the buses in and out of town. No need to be in town properly for Foz. The atmosphere could have been better but that's down to the guests at the time and no mark against the hostel. Would recommend this hostel to anyone headed to Iguazu!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Mar 2017
9.7

Amazing! Staff really friendly! The bar and pool area great for meeting new people. The bus to the falls is a two minute walk!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing! So clean, so central, friendly & helpful staff!!! Loved my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Feb 2017
10.0

This hostel blew me away! I was only here for 1 night, but after having seen it in person I wish I could have stayed longer! Big locker next to your bed, comfortable mattress, electrical outlets next to your pillow, best bathroom I've ever seen at a hostel. This place was truly 10/10. Not only were the facilities perfect, but the staff were very helpful and friendly too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.