Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Constantinos Studios

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 193 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 193 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
Constantinos Studios Located at Corner of Chaou & Kokkinou 64, , Chania.
Constantinos Studios
Greece
Chania Crete 73134 Corner of Chaou & Kokkinou 64
85% 193
35.5134873 24.0082812
Constantinos Studios
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2016
2.0

Very dirty everywhere, we didn't even want to touch anything! The location is not so good, there is a beach near by but nothing else. We were backpacking is we don't ask for much, but that was just dirty. So glad we just staid one night.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Sorry to hear that..All my other customers say it's very clean ..I'm in total shock about your remark..Thanks anyway for being so kind..

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
8.6

Really good, cheap hostel in Chania. The best bit was Constantino himself, who helped organise day trips to Samaria and Elefonisi and let me leave my stuff there, as I had a night ferry, use his wifi and was just super helpful in general. Can recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
8.6

Wonderful hostel, clean and confortable. Nice staff...wonderful friends, I had an amazing experience there!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff and owner. Mr. Constantinos was very responsive and very sweet and very willing to try to accommodate special requirements that might come up. We stayed in the hostel for the week-end, and while we were expecting crowded, bleak dorms and an impersonal atmosphere, we were instead met with a basic and small but very cute room, sheets and towels, and nice location in a quiet family neighborhood next to the sea. Very nice stay, great value for money, would visit again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2016
8.6

No lockers but otherwise great place, bathroom and kitchenette in room, only 4 beds per room, two minutes from beautiful beach, nice balcony.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2016
8.9

Location was perfect, constantinos was very welcoming, flexible and friendly- all was perfect..=) Miss crete already!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Jun 2016
8.0

Potential guests should know these dorms are actually mini-apartments (x2 bunk beds with adjacent kitchen and en suite) - which may be something you like or perhaps not. I had a fab roommate and it was just us staying there so we had an amazing time! But if this was not the case, I could imagine it being quite isolating there. Sea view and very good quality cleaning!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2016
10.0

Great place !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th May 2016
8.6

I stayed in the apartments. They are a bit out of the way. The owner was very helpful. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th May 2016
10.0

The host is so kind and helpful. The 4 bed dorm is a little cramped but absolutely has everything you need for budget travel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.