Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cool & Chic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 919 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 919 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
10th Jul 2017
8.6

The staff was extremely helpful giving me directions to catch my flight out of Girona the next morning

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jp101
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2017
8.6

Very hot with no ac, but otherwise very good value for the money. Super easy airport access.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2017
8.3

Great hostel, calm and comfy. Great staff that helped me with all my needs.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2017
9.7

Location could be better, but the staff and facilities were excellent. The kitchen is very nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th May 2017
8.9

It's a little far from the city center being near Camp Nou but still many things nearby and a metro so it's easy to get around. It's a very clean and good hostel for the price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Apr 2017
4.0

It is really overpriced for what it offers. Its only convenient for the Camp Nou visits. The hostel itself is not with a good atmosphere. Our room wasn't very clean when we arrived and was very smelly with a scent of a mold everywhere that couldn't be vented. The bed sheets had black hair all over. Toilets and showers were dirty and moldy. Only the kitchen was decent and clean. The stuff is polite but not very useful, always seem moody. I don't recommend this place!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2017
9.4

A great location near metro and a short trip into Cataluña

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2017
4.6

Not a nice place to stay in. Nice staff

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2017
8.3

I would stay here again in a private room, the dorm was a dorm. The place is nice and quiet and clean. Not a place for making friends but a great place to feel secure and have a clean shower. The staff was kind.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
10th Mar 2017
7.7

The cleanest hostel I've been to and it offers all the facilities a traveller may need for a comfortable stay. It felt a bit depressing being though. No one really talked to each other but the staff were nice. The location is okay if you are fine with walking quite a distance to all the major tourist spots but if you just need supermarkets, bars, and restaurants then you'll love it. RED FLAG: The locker key you get can open any locker. I found this out by accidentally using my friend's key.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.