Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cool & Chic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 886 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 886 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Apr 2017
4.6

Not a nice place to stay in. Nice staff

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2017
8.3

I would stay here again in a private room, the dorm was a dorm. The place is nice and quiet and clean. Not a place for making friends but a great place to feel secure and have a clean shower. The staff was kind.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Mar 2017
7.7

The cleanest hostel I've been to and it offers all the facilities a traveller may need for a comfortable stay. It felt a bit depressing being though. No one really talked to each other but the staff were nice. The location is okay if you are fine with walking quite a distance to all the major tourist spots but if you just need supermarkets, bars, and restaurants then you'll love it. RED FLAG: The locker key you get can open any locker. I found this out by accidentally using my friend's key.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Mar 2017
8.3

The hostel staff are really nice people and helpful. Some days the hot water doesn't work good in he shower, but they ask me to take a shower in the women bathroom. It is a good hostel for the price.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Mar 2017
8.3

It's a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Feb 2017
9.4

Clean and new, confortable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Feb 2017
10.0

This is a very good hostel to stay with all modern amenities available. The staff are cordial and helpful. The room is a large and spacious room to stay in. I stayed in a 4 in 1 room and my stay was extremely comfortable. All modern facilities are provided and this place is bang on the buck for the money. I will definitely recommend this place to all my friends and acquaintances from India. The hostel is also located very close to the Collblanc metro station and very convenient for travel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jan 2017
8.9

Good: location (easily reachable with metro), although from airport not 15 mins as claimed, but rather 40. Staff is friendly, place is generally clean, very reasonable price. Kitchen and bathrooms all fine. Bad: furniture in room was in bad shape, curtain is moldy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2016
8.0

Stayed there as it was the cheapest option for New Years. I guess on a regular night it would be a decent hostel. It's a hostel so don't expect something super fancy. It's a place to sleep when on a budget. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Oct 2016
8.6

Great place, a little far out from central, but super convenient Metro to get around.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.