Hostelworld.com

Cool & Chic Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 777 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 777 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
Cool & Chic Hostel Located at Travessera de Collblanc, 5, , Barcelona.
Cool & Chic Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08904 Travessera de Collblanc, 5
85% 777
41.3750420 2.1165224
Cool & Chic Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
10.0

GREAT staff. Incredibly helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Mar 2016
9.4

I only stayed one night, so I'm not able to critique the hostel very completely, but from what I did see it was a very nice place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Mar 2016
10.0

We had such a great time in this hostel. We were welcomed very friendly and it was very clean. The hostel was easy to find and there were all shops and cafés you needed close by. Also a metro (like 3 minutes away) that took you to the most important places in Barcelona and another train that took you directly to the airport. What we really liked about the hostel was, that there was everything you needed: kitchen, seperate bathrooms ( each 2 showers), place to watch TV, good wifi and a computer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Feb 2016
9.7

Very satisfied, noisy outside but this was expected from Barcelona. The hostel inside was great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Feb 2016
8.6

The staff at Cool & Chic Hostel is very sympatic and helpful. In general not THE Hostel in the view of facilities, but for the price a very good value for money. Also the location of the hostel is great, a bit outside but by metro just 10 minutes to the center. Anyway, we had a good stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Feb 2016
10.0

great location for access to the nou camp for me ,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jan 2016
10.0

very clean and nice atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Dominican Republic, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Jan 2016
10.0

Awesome like always

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • butsybutler9644
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 31 reviews
16th Dec 2015
9.1

Very well run hostel!! The hostel is beside a small Park and it's great for watching the locals play local games and chat etc,also there are a couple of good next to it:-) the kitchen is fine and plenty of room in the rooms:-) The owners a nice guys and the 2 guys working there(Carlos and Chris are very helpful and friendly :-) would recommend it:-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Dominican Republic, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Dec 2015
10.0

Great hostel nothing to regret1

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.