X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Cool & Chic Hostel Reviews

Travessera de Collblanc, 5, Barcelona, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

87%

Rating
699 Total Reviews
  • 88%Value For Money
  • 89%Security
  • 80%Location
  • 91%Staff
  • 86%Atmosphere
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 86%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

71%

No está mal, pero tengan en cuenta que hay habitaciones sin ventanas y no tienen un espacio común desde el que no se moleste a nadie por la noche...así que puedes escuchar gente fregando platos a la 1 de la mañana o charlando hasta las 3. Is clean and not bad, but they offer room sin windows and let people make noise / wash dishes...at 1 o clock in the morning. discreto, pulito, personale cortese...ma offrono stanze senza finestre e lasciano fare casino anche alle 3 di notte

  • 10th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


97%

I really liked how trendy and clean the hostel was. It was also conveniently located near the subway. My best friend and I never worried about our safety and it was easy to come and go as we pleased as there was an attendant during day and night hours.

  • 9th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

I have been to 5 diferent hostels in BCN and by far the best one!


91%

Toilets cood be cleaned more carefully and i would expect computer access to be free in the hostel. Clean and spacey room, free fast wifi, tv and fancy design. Very nice hostel!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your review. We will take it in consideration. We offer Free Wiffi and we have one computer that works with coins. When you were here, there was a big group, but we clean the toilets really often Thanks

71%

The Hostel is really nice, clean, like new, I wouldn't miss it but do not stay in room one if what u r looking for it s to have some rest. Guys, look for another type of bell! It's annoying!

  • 4th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your review, We will take them really seriously to improve everyday. We are already working on it, even if we explain all the check ins about day and night bell ( softer sound), it seems that is not always working. Thank you

89%

Only stayed one night, arrived late and left early mornin for trains. Pretty good location, really good rooms and facilities.


89%

THe staff was excellent and the location was very good. However, the cleanliness is lacking with room a bit smelly (humidity I think) and the bathrooms need more attention.

  • 23rd Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your review, We take cleanliness really seriously. We clean the Toilets 3 times per day. We will take your review in consideration anyway, like we always do

91%

All very good, just to improme a little bit in number kitchenware and dishes he perfect!

  • 20th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


97%

Great location convenient to Camp Nou, Western Barcelona, and the airport (as well as metro stops to the rest of the city). Clean, modern facilities and excellent building layout; good security (access regulated by a buzzer to the reception desk); friendly and helpful staff. I had a great experience!

  • 14th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


80%

It's a very nice hostel! We liked the location, not in the touristic city centre. It's next to the metrostation! I was very clean and the staff was helpfull and friendly. They gave us a very good tip for a taparestaurant in the neighbourghood. Only negative thing: the walls are very thin, we could hear a baby criing all night long...


1 2 3 Next » last »
(50 results)


View all Barcelona Hostels

Please give us your feedback