Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Coral Beach Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 207 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 207 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2017
9.7

Helpful staff, great vibe and nice private room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Feb 2017
10.0

Really helpful staff and good location. Have a great stay and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Jan 2017
8.6

Hostel was nice, good kitchen facilities and nice pool. Very clean every where. Rooms have en suite bathrooms. Lovely staff. There was no shade around the pool but plenty of chill out spots around the hostel. There is a bar but in my two days I never saw it was never open. Very quiet hostel, not really good for socialising. The only people around are the ones that work there / in town.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Dec 2016
9.7

Had 2 nights stay at the Coral Beach Lodge and it was a very good experience. The staff is very helpful and never fails to give you tips on your trips. The hostel is very generous with towels and cleanliness is top notch. I would definitely come back if I have a chance

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • specterina1266
  • Portugal, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Dec 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel with all conditions and facilities you might need.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • victorialvernon452
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 29 reviews
14th Dec 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel, great location and has plenty of parking, awesome

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Dec 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Very clean, brilliant facilities and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Nov 2016
8.6

Lovely place. Had a great private room, good location and lovely staff. Well worth staying in!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Nov 2016
8.6

This hostel is in a great location in Port Douglas - close to downtown, the marina and 4 mile beach. The property has nice facilities and is well maintained. The staff are responsive and helpful. I would definitely stay here again if given the opportunity.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Nov 2016
9.7

I had a short but a great time here! The rooms are super clean, the stuff very nice and friendly and the location is good to go to the beach. However, not so close to the main road with all the bars and restaurants.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.