X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Coral Reef Beach Aruba

Savaneta 344 A, Aruba, Savaneta, Aruba

99%Рейтинг

  • 100%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 100%Безопасность
  • 100%Расположение
  • 100%Персонал
  • 100%Атмосфера
  • 97%Чистота
  • 97%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Апартаменты-студио - Это полностью оборудованная одна двуспальная квартира студия кровать и спит максимум 2. Кухня студия включает плиту, микроволновую печь, чайник, тостер, кофеварка, холодильник и кастрюли, сковородки и столовые приборы. Отдельная ванная комната с душем и туалетом Существует кабельное телевидение и кондиционер. Кровать находится позади французские двери, которые предлагают отличный панорамный вид на коралловый риф и океан.
ИЛИ
Индивидуальные кабины Бич (одна кровать - 2 спальных места). Домики всего в нескольких метрах от океана край и выходят окнами на красивый коралловый риф. Каждая каюта имеет собственный запираемый подъезд и ванной комнатой

У домиков есть кровать с балдахином с москитной сеткой полной которые могут кататься выходят на балкон с видом на океан для уникального опыта; спать под звездами над нашим островом Карибского моря! Каюты также оборудованы кабельным телевидением, кондиционер, маленький холодильник, чайник и тостер, а также посуды.

Существует отдельная полностью оборудованная роскошная кухня со всеми удобствами для приготовления пищи, микроволновая печь, холодильник с дозатором воды и льда-машина, кофеварка, блендер, стиральная машина, чайник, тостер, гладильная доска и утюг.

Все позволить единицы
Существует бесплатный чай, кофе, молоко и мыло. Беспроводной интернет доступен 24/7 так что вы можете проверить электронную почту на вашем ноутбуке на пляже или в вашей квартире. Есть шезлонги, пляжные кресла, большой газовый мангал, плюс навесов для еды и питья.

Наш тариф включает в себя * налоги, ежедневная уборка (кроме воскресенья), газ, 24/7 беспроводным доступом в Интернет и кабельным телевидением.
Все постельное белье и пляжные полотенца предоставляются.
Все номера обслуживаются ежедневно (кроме воскресенья), и полотенца меняют по мере необходимости.
Постельное белье меняют раз в неделю. Существует прачечная по запросу (прайс-лист доступен).

* Электричество и воду взимается

ОБРАТИТЕ ВНИМАНИЕ *** ***
Наши условия бронирования на 10% депозита в Hostelworld и ее остаток за 4 недели до даты прибытия. У нас нет машины кредитной карты, так принимаем оплату с помощью Paypal, наличными через Western Union или банковским переводом.

Проверить наличие мест

  • Последний обзор

    Перевод Google
    Вы будете поражены тем, уровнем гостеприимства вы получаете во время вашего посещения. Вы просто не можете попросить более теплое приветствие и случайных, спокойные каникулы. Невероятное впечатление!
    Читать далее
      Анонимный, США, Женский, 25-30

Оснащение

  • Кондиционер
  • BBQ
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Плита
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Холодильник
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Утюг/Гладильная доска
  • Кухня
  • Стоимость постельного белья включена
  • Microwave
  • Открытая терраса
  • Парковка
  • Сейф
  • Чай/Кофеварка
  • Полотенца включены
  • Utensils


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Coral Reef Beach Aruba Located at Savaneta 344 A, Aruba, Savaneta.
Coral Reef Beach Aruba
Aruba
Savaneta Savaneta 344 A, Aruba
99% 56
12.4450418 -69.9457240
Coral Reef Beach Aruba
    Номера в наличии     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Делюкс Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Coral Reef Beach Aruba

Savaneta 344 A, Aruba, Savaneta, Aruba

91%Rating

  • 94%Value For Money
  • 91%Security
  • 89%Location
  • 97%Staff
  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 89%Cleanliness
  • 89%Facilities

Property Information:

STUDIO APARTMENT - This is a fully equipped one double bed studio apartment and sleeps a maximum of 2. The studio kitchen includes a cooker, microwave, kettle, toaster, coffee maker, refrigerator and pots, pans & cutlery. The separate bathroom has a shower and W.C. There is cable television and air-conditioning. The bed is placed behind french doors which offer a great panoramic view of the coral reef and ocean.

OR

Individual Beach Cabins (one bed - sleeps 2) - The cabins are just a few meters from the Ocean edge and overlook our beautiful coral reef. Each cabin has it's own lockable entrance and en-suite bathroom

The cabins have a four-poster bed with full mosquito netting which can be wheeled out onto the oceanfront balcony for a unique experience; sleep under the stars over our Caribbean island! The cabins are also equipped with cable television, air conditioning, small refrigerator, kettle and toaster, plus utensils.

There is a separate fully equipped luxury kitchen with full cooking facilities, microwave, fridge freezer with water dispenser and ice-making machine, coffee maker, blender, washing machine, kettle and toaster, ironing board and iron.

OR

Individual Boutique Rooms - Sleeps 2. Brick built with powerful air conditioning, quaint en-suite bathroom, cable TV and 24/7 WIFI. Plus kitchen facilities. Located at the front of the site. Ocean is located at the back of the site, 20 steps from the door. No Ocean view from inside or outside the rooms.

============================================================

All Letting Units
There is complimentary tea, coffee, milk and soap. Wireless internet is available 24/7 so you can check emails on your laptop on the beach or in your apartment. There are sun loungers, beach chairs, a large gas BBQ, plus shaded areas for eating and drinking.

Our rate includes* taxes, daily maid service (except on Sunday's), gas, 24/7 wireless internet and cable TV.
All linen and beach towels are provided.
All rooms are serviced daily (except on Sunday's) and towels are changed when required.
Sheets are changed once a week. There is laundry service available on request (price list available).

*electricity and water will be charged

***PLEASE NOTE***
Our booking terms are 10% deposit paid to Hostelworld and the remaining balance is due 4 weeks before the arrival date. We do not have a credit card machine so accept payment using PayPal, cash via Western Union or bank transfer. Your payment will not be refunded due to cancellation (if within 4 weeks of arrival date)

Search for availability


Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • BBQ
  • Cable TV
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Linen Included
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils


Policies

  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 28 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

***PLEASE NOTE*** Our booking terms are 10% deposit paid to Hostelworld and the remaining balance is due 4 weeks before the arrival date. We do not have a credit card machine so accept payment using PayPal, cash via Western Union or bank transfer. Your payment will not be refunded due to cancellation (if within 4 weeks of arrival date)





Coral Reef Beach Aruba Located at Savaneta 344 A, Aruba, Savaneta.
Coral Reef Beach Aruba
Aruba
Savaneta Savaneta 344 A, Aruba
91% 63
12.4450418 -69.9457240
Coral Reef Beach Aruba
    Rooms available     Twin Private Ensuite     Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe Twin Private Ensuite     Deluxe 4 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback