Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1758 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1758 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
5th Jul 2017
10.0

Our stay at cordoba bed and be was fabulous. The rooms were clean and large, air conditioning was an amazing perk, free towels, free breakfast, location amazing and the host Borja had great tips and was super nice. Would highly recommend !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! The atmosphere was so cozy. Was a very quiet and quaint hostel good for rest. However, sitting on their great terrace drinking wine I was able to make friends with other guests, so still had a social element to it. I booked a 4 person room for my group of 4 traveling together. I requested to have us in the same room and they were unable to so they upgraded us for free. It was so nice of them!! Would reccomend to anyone. Perfect location close to everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2017
10.0

We loved Bedandbe! Super clean, super friendly staff. Upgraded to a private room at no extra cost! This is the standard to which all hostels should be held to.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tomlewis222464
  • Wales, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
29th Jun 2017
8.3

Really interesting quirky hostel. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Jun 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, staff is helpful, right in the center of Cordoba! Always clean, very flexible just awesome

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2017
8.9

It was a nice hostel. It was located very near to the train station and not far away from many big sites. The staff were volunteers from all over the world and were very friendly. It was fun talking to them and hearing about their experiences in Cordoba.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2017
10.0

Super friendly staff, very clean and good facilities! Would highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jun 2017
9.7

The staff here were extremely friendly, and made an effort to create group events - such as a free sangria night. The rooms were large with air conditioning, and everything felt very clean. Breakfast and towels are included which was a nice bonus. I wouldn't say it's a party hostel, but it had a very friendly atmosphere and a great location being halfway between the train/bus station and the historic sites.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Jun 2017
8.3

Really nice and clean! The staff were really helpful and chill and the free breakfast was the best we had in the trip. Definitely recommend this place

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Scotter
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Jun 2017
9.1

Nice Clean hostel with a few perks such as free breakfast, rooftop terrace and air conditioned in most rooms; not a very social/party atmosphere if thats what you are looking for. Staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.