Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1687 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1687 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
26th Apr 2017
9.1

The owners of this hostel put lots of efforts to help their guests to socialise and meet each other. Very friendly and helpful staff, gave very good tips and recommendations. Facilities are pretty basic, yet everything was clean. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Apr 2017
9.7

Really cool hostel with a fantastic vibe. Its spread over a few levels of a apartment building but everyone seemed to congregate on the roof which was great for socializing. My first night a couple of the staff took us for tapas and drinks, and the next night provided sangria and suggestions for where to go. Rooms are spacious with good lockers. Plenty of bathrooms (but you may need to go to a different floor to find a free one). Excellent location -only 10 min walk to all the main sites.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Apr 2017
8.9

Our host Juan was fantastically helpful, the rooms were clean with interesting decorations, the common areas inviting and the rooftop open areas quirky and relaxing. Breakfast staff super friendly and helpful- our first experience in a hostel was memorable in all the right ways.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Apr 2017
10.0

Really awesome experience! The staff is great, they give you good pointers on what to see and when to go. Their evening outings are a good way to meet people. Also, their 2 floor rooftop terrasse is really nice. I would for 100% for sure go back there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2017
9.1

Great location right in Cordoba's modern downtown center (a short walk away from the Mezquita). Has everything you'd expect from a top-notch hostel. Free breakfast is nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2017
9.7

The hostel staff were very generous and involved with the guests. They gave us an informative tour of the whole hostel and gave us recommendations for places worth visiting on a map. It was a wonderful initiative by the hostel to take all the guests out for drinks and dinner as a way for people to get to know each other. I strongly recommend Cordoba Bed and Be!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Apr 2017
10.0

This hostel was really nice, the facilities and location were great for getting around Cordoba. It was really social, as they took everyone from this hostel and their other hostel out together every night for drinks and tapas so you got to meet a lot of great people! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2017
9.1

Great location within the city. Easily walkable from the bus/train station and then also to the different areas of interest within the city. The beds were really comfy, the rooms had lockers for belongings, and were spacious. The rooftop terrace/common area was beautiful. They had plenty of seating and day beds and tables to relax and spend time enjoying the sunshine. Breakfast was included and was really great. The staff were all very friendly and gave us many recommendations.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2017
9.4

Absolutely loved this place. It had all the necessary features of a good hostel but with one key extra that made it amazing: the tapas and drink meet up every night. It's such a simple but great idea to help solo travellers to come together and experience some of the local culture. The volunteers working there were really helpful and friendly - Julia, Davide and super cool Finnish girl (whose name I forgot - sorry!).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2017
10.0

The best hostel experience I've ever had. A beautiful hostel in a great downtown location, a very friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, good security and fast wifi. A lovely terrace with a great view on the roof where you can have breakfast or chill. I think paying a bit extra than other cheap hostels is well worth the price. It made my experience in Córdoba unforgettable, from the relaxed « tranquila » vibe to the city (I live in Madrid) to the charming small-town feel of the locals.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.