Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cordoba Bed and Be

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1837 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1837 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
27th Aug 2017
9.4

Nice location , clean room , towel included , very helpful staff , they describe all of the city for me and gave me the best map i saw ever

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
25th Aug 2017
9.1

Great hostel, with great staff. It's a relatively small hostel so don't expect to meet loads of people, although I might just have been unlucky. Still the staff went out of his way to let people get to know each other.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Yes, i think so! ;) come back soon im sure you will enjoy! thanks for the review!

  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2017
10.0

Really great and cool place, loads of space to hang out, very clean, quiet in the night, aircon in the rooms, i would recommend it to couples, single travelers and groups!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Aug 2017
8.6

This Hostel is great for its price! the staff are very friendly and will often give recommendations if you ask. The atmosphere can get a little dead for most of the day/night, but someone from the hostel often takes everyone out at 8pm so the terrace gets pretty full around that time. The location is perfect, being around 10 minutes away from the main square (where the walking tour starts) and about 15 mins from La Mezquita. Overall I would recommend this chill little hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Aug 2017
10.0

I stayed here for 2 nights and it was really good. The staff was really friendly. Location and facility is good. Some people take daytrips to Córdoba, but I would recommend 1-2 nights because the city is beautiful. At the evenings you can go up to the rooftop and meet other travelers as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2017
9.7

To everybody who wishes to have a great accommodation near to all the important sights and happenings (also the transportation links) in Cordoba - Bed and Be is a place for U. Just great, with lots of kind people working at the place - wonderful hosts, indeed. Check out the terrace in the early morning and around the sundown - great views of the surrounding urban area, and also a great atmosphere to enjoy. A definite recommendation!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2017
10.0

To be honest, the best hostel i´´´´´´´´´´ have been till now. Really nice, new, rooms are perfect prepared. Nice rooftop, fridge with beers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2017
10.0

Cordoba Bed and Be does their best to cultivate a family feel for their guests. It was so nice the different events that they put on for the guests, and they do a great job keeping you cool in the hot summer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Aug 2017
10.0

3 swissgirls we think: Amazing! best stuff, super clean, perfect climated rooms, roof with pool, just amazing you have to go to the Option Be! Price balance is super!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jul 2017
10.0

I stayed there for 1 night and this was absolutely the best hostel I've ever stayed. I were welcomed by the host by letting me stay in an air-con common room after exhaust walk under the sun. Then, the host explained everything in details from facilities of the hostel to attractions of Cordoba She was lively, smiley and sweet. She showed her hospitality by inviting everyone staying there to join the Sangria night! Met some new guys and enjoyed the evening there. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×